Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Ornament - Bridal Party Characters - 9083
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better Than Expected
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect these ornaments to be very thick, but they were more durable than I expected. The colors were great, and the font was pretty. I know my bridesmaids will love them.
Wedding Party Ornanment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
Love the Wedding Party ornament for the bridemaid & groom, they were very nice and just what I expected.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - February 26, 2011
I was very surprised that these looked just as they do online. I was very happy that I purchased these and actually plan to get a few more.
Cute item for the price...BE PICKY THOUGH..
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these for my bridesmaids and flowergirls and even one for me (the bride). They came in fast and everything was spelled right and as I had ordered. Only problem was that 2 ofthem had a hole right through the name and therefore it looked like a different name. I sent a complaint email and they fixed it before I could even press send. Sent 2 replacments overnight and they were both fixed. A+ for customer service. I would recommend these and I think my girls are gonna love them. just inspect each one and don't settle if something is wrong on it. Enjoy!
Just Perfect
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornanments for everyone in my weddin party. Not only did i receive them quickly, but they look amazing. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a gift for there bridal party.
Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 12, 2013
I am pleased with the look and quality of the ornament but I was disappointed with the color. I chose a brown dress but the dress on the ornament looks black.
very impressed
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clatskanie, OR) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as bridesmaids gifts. They came quick and were exactly what was expected. I was a little nervous that they would look better on the computer than in reality, but that was not the case.
Cute and simple, something personal that your girls will love
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out so great. My bridesmaids loved them and it was something special that they can have for years to come on their Christmas trees. I could not think of what to get them, and wanted something personal and these were perfect. Everyone likes to look at their Christmas trees and remember great memories so why not do it for a special day like your wedding?! Very cute, simple, and not overly cheesy like some of the other bridesmaid memorabilia.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our matron of Honor, Bridesmaids, Flowergirl & Ringbearer. Love them SO much that I ordered them for our Best man, Groomsmen & even ordered a Bride & Groom for us. They cam3e fast & looked Great!
Really Cute
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornaments turned out very cute. They turned out better than what I thought. I would recommend this product.
Happy Bride
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wedding party ornaments, however, I wish you can change the body type. That would be my only suggestion, otherwise they are perfect!
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - March 26, 2013
I bought these for my flower girls and ring bearer as well. This is a gift to keep on remembering throughout the year at Christmas as well I love my friends and am so excited to give these gifts to them to say Thank you for being part of my day!
Attendants loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
I gave these to each of the couple's attendants. They loved how they match wedding colors, hair color, and were perfect in size. They were a big hit.
Perfect Gift for Bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Ornament quality was outstanding. It was the perfect gift for all the bridesmaids!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 10, 2014
Loved these - gave them to my wedding party and my usher younger brothers, and they all loved them. They came out beautiful and were very nice. Delicate, but not cheap or flimsy. Great price. Thank you!
Such a cute gift!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved how these ornaments came out... what a great keepsake of the day!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
turned out perfect!
Nice Ornament
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice.I would recommend this product to everyone.
Came as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - July 11, 2011
Was very pleased with the quality and the speed of delivery
A Sweet Gift
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give these to my maid of honor and bridesmaid! I wanted to do something personal that would be a sweet keepsake of our time together preparing for my wedding. I liked that I was able to choose details that made each one different!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - February 19, 2012
I was looking for unique bridesmaids gifts and this was perfect. They came in perfect condition and as described online. I can't wait to give them in June.
Pleased!
By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista , CA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are awesome for the price that you pay. Nice size and detail . You will not be disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved