Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Ornament - Bridal Party Characters - 9083
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very impressed
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clatskanie, OR) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as bridesmaids gifts. They came quick and were exactly what was expected. I was a little nervous that they would look better on the computer than in reality, but that was not the case.
Cute and simple, something personal that your girls will love
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out so great. My bridesmaids loved them and it was something special that they can have for years to come on their Christmas trees. I could not think of what to get them, and wanted something personal and these were perfect. Everyone likes to look at their Christmas trees and remember great memories so why not do it for a special day like your wedding?! Very cute, simple, and not overly cheesy like some of the other bridesmaid memorabilia.
Perfect Gift for Bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Ornament quality was outstanding. It was the perfect gift for all the bridesmaids!
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - March 26, 2013
I bought these for my flower girls and ring bearer as well. This is a gift to keep on remembering throughout the year at Christmas as well I love my friends and am so excited to give these gifts to them to say Thank you for being part of my day!
Attendants loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
I gave these to each of the couple's attendants. They loved how they match wedding colors, hair color, and were perfect in size. They were a big hit.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - March 10, 2015
I gave these to the women in my bridal party and I thought it was a great gift. Something personal and they can cherish for a very long time. They look exactly like the pictures shown.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 10, 2014
Loved these - gave them to my wedding party and my usher younger brothers, and they all loved them. They came out beautiful and were very nice. Delicate, but not cheap or flimsy. Great price. Thank you!
Such a cute gift!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved how these ornaments came out... what a great keepsake of the day!
A Sweet Gift
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give these to my maid of honor and bridesmaid! I wanted to do something personal that would be a sweet keepsake of our time together preparing for my wedding. I liked that I was able to choose details that made each one different!
Nice Ornament
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice.I would recommend this product to everyone.
Came as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - July 11, 2011
Was very pleased with the quality and the speed of delivery
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
turned out perfect!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - February 19, 2012
I was looking for unique bridesmaids gifts and this was perfect. They came in perfect condition and as described online. I can't wait to give them in June.
Pleased!
By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista , CA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are awesome for the price that you pay. Nice size and detail . You will not be disappointed.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved