Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
~Diane - PA

Wedding Party Characters© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Ornament - Bridal Party Characters - 9083
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Beckie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether for a Wedding or any other special ceremony, these are great and unique gifts! I got one for each of my bridal party and I can already tell that they are going to be a hit!
Ornament is unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 6, 2012
This ornament, for the members of our wedding party, was a unique gift. It is wonderful that the hair and clothes colors can be personalized. Everyone really enjoyed them.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - February 19, 2012
I was looking for unique bridesmaids gifts and this was perfect. They came in perfect condition and as described online. I can't wait to give them in June.
Pleased!
By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista , CA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are awesome for the price that you pay. Nice size and detail . You will not be disappointed.
A Sweet Gift
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give these to my maid of honor and bridesmaid! I wanted to do something personal that would be a sweet keepsake of our time together preparing for my wedding. I liked that I was able to choose details that made each one different!
Better Than Expected
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect these ornaments to be very thick, but they were more durable than I expected. The colors were great, and the font was pretty. I know my bridesmaids will love them.
Nice Ornament
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice.I would recommend this product to everyone.
Perfect for Wedding Party Gifts!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE these ornaments! I have purchased 10 of them for my Bridal Party and each of them came in a nice black bag wrapped in bubble wrap so they wouldn't break. They are very nice quality and I would recommend this product to anyone! Absolutely adorable! I can't wait to give them out in 6 weeks!
Came as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - July 11, 2011
Was very pleased with the quality and the speed of delivery
PERFECT!
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for a better bridesmaids gift. These shipped so QUICKLY and arrived in perfect condition. I would CERTAINLY order from personalizationmall.com again!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - February 26, 2011
I was very surprised that these looked just as they do online. I was very happy that I purchased these and actually plan to get a few more.
Just Perfect
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornanments for everyone in my weddin party. Not only did i receive them quickly, but they look amazing. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a gift for there bridal party.
Wedding Party Ornanment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
Love the Wedding Party ornament for the bridemaid & groom, they were very nice and just what I expected.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our matron of Honor, Bridesmaids, Flowergirl & Ringbearer. Love them SO much that I ordered them for our Best man, Groomsmen & even ordered a Bride & Groom for us. They cam3e fast & looked Great!
Really Cute
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornaments turned out very cute. They turned out better than what I thought. I would recommend this product.
very impressed
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clatskanie, OR) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as bridesmaids gifts. They came quick and were exactly what was expected. I was a little nervous that they would look better on the computer than in reality, but that was not the case.
Cute and simple, something personal that your girls will love
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out so great. My bridesmaids loved them and it was something special that they can have for years to come on their Christmas trees. I could not think of what to get them, and wanted something personal and these were perfect. Everyone likes to look at their Christmas trees and remember great memories so why not do it for a special day like your wedding?! Very cute, simple, and not overly cheesy like some of the other bridesmaid memorabilia.
Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 12, 2013
I am pleased with the look and quality of the ornament but I was disappointed with the color. I chose a brown dress but the dress on the ornament looks black.
Happy Bride
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wedding party ornaments, however, I wish you can change the body type. That would be my only suggestion, otherwise they are perfect!
Happy customer!
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my matron of honor and bridemaids and they are perfect. They look exactly like you see on the website and come in these little black velvet bags which adds a nice touch. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Cute item for the price...BE PICKY THOUGH..
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these for my bridesmaids and flowergirls and even one for me (the bride). They came in fast and everything was spelled right and as I had ordered. Only problem was that 2 ofthem had a hole right through the name and therefore it looked like a different name. I sent a complaint email and they fixed it before I could even press send. Sent 2 replacments overnight and they were both fixed. A+ for customer service. I would recommend these and I think my girls are gonna love them. just inspect each one and don't settle if something is wrong on it. Enjoy!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved