Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
    ~Sherri - OH

    Wedding Party Characters© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Ornament - Bridal Party Characters - 9083
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Just Perfect
    By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornanments for everyone in my weddin party. Not only did i receive them quickly, but they look amazing. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a gift for there bridal party.
    Wedding Party Ornanment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
    Love the Wedding Party ornament for the bridemaid & groom, they were very nice and just what I expected.
    LOVE THEM!!!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for our matron of Honor, Bridesmaids, Flowergirl & Ringbearer. Love them SO much that I ordered them for our Best man, Groomsmen & even ordered a Bride & Groom for us. They cam3e fast & looked Great!
    Really Cute
    By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas ornaments turned out very cute. They turned out better than what I thought. I would recommend this product.
    very impressed
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clatskanie, OR) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as bridesmaids gifts. They came quick and were exactly what was expected. I was a little nervous that they would look better on the computer than in reality, but that was not the case.
    Cute and simple, something personal that your girls will love
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments came out so great. My bridesmaids loved them and it was something special that they can have for years to come on their Christmas trees. I could not think of what to get them, and wanted something personal and these were perfect. Everyone likes to look at their Christmas trees and remember great memories so why not do it for a special day like your wedding?! Very cute, simple, and not overly cheesy like some of the other bridesmaid memorabilia.
    Ornament Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 12, 2013
    I am pleased with the look and quality of the ornament but I was disappointed with the color. I chose a brown dress but the dress on the ornament looks black.
    Happy Bride
    By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the wedding party ornaments, however, I wish you can change the body type. That would be my only suggestion, otherwise they are perfect!
    Happy customer!
    By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my matron of honor and bridemaids and they are perfect. They look exactly like you see on the website and come in these little black velvet bags which adds a nice touch. I'm very happy with my purchase!
    Cute item for the price...BE PICKY THOUGH..
    By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 10 of these for my bridesmaids and flowergirls and even one for me (the bride). They came in fast and everything was spelled right and as I had ordered. Only problem was that 2 ofthem had a hole right through the name and therefore it looked like a different name. I sent a complaint email and they fixed it before I could even press send. Sent 2 replacments overnight and they were both fixed. A+ for customer service. I would recommend these and I think my girls are gonna love them. just inspect each one and don't settle if something is wrong on it. Enjoy!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved