Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

Pirate Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Treat Bags - Pirate - 9085
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pirate trick or treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 3, 2012
Love it and so does my son!
Kids Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - November 1, 2011
I purchased both the pirate and the witch for my kids this Halloween. I was a little nervous with purchasing them at first, but I'm glad I did. The top of the hat is a little flimsy (where their name goes) but other than that it's perfect. Even if it's bended or folded, you can pop it back out into shape. The durability of it was tested by both a 1 yr old and a 4 yr old and it has survived 4 days worth of torture! Quality product and I'd buy it again!
Adorable
By Terasa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived quickly and is of very good quality. Previously, I had ordered something similar from another well known company that personalizes (for a higher price) and THIS bag is nicer! I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect for your Pirate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2012
This is super cute. 4 year old is going to love this for Halloween!
so cute:)
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so cute. I'm glad i got it love it.
Cutest Bag
By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Halloween bag for our baby boy who is due in April. It arrived very quickly and it much bigger than I thought it would be. It looks hand made. Very, very cute.
Perfect Halloween Gift
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was dressing as a pirate this year for Halloween. I always love everything I get as gifts at Personalization.com so I was perusing looking for something to get him for Halloween. Then I saw this Pirate Trick or Treat bag, it was absolutely perfect. My daughter got it right away and called to let me know it was perfect and then she sent me a picture of it. It looked even better than in the pictures. I'm always happy with every single thing I've ever gotten on this website.
bucket
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product
Big enough for lots of Pirate Treasure
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Pirate bag is very cute and also very large. It is very well made, sturdy, and will hold lots of treats on Trick or Treat night.
Cool Trick or Treat bag ever
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - September 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this trick or treat bag in the mail today, it sooooo cool
It perfect size & really soft. My son he love it and so do i
Thanks Personalizationmall, we love you!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved