Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've ordered from you a few times and have always been pleased with the quality of your products and impressed by your quick processing time. Many thanks to everyone behind the scenes!!!
~Kay - IL

Ladybug Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Ladybug - 9086
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
safe for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 28, 2011
my grandaughter loved her ladybug halloween treat bag
Great Product!
By Corinne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is the cutest ever! The material is sturdy and my daughter loves it! The total was about $25 in the end, but I think it was well worth it and we will use it more then just this year! The size is great and it is adorable, MUST buy!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - October 24, 2011
Really Cute, really quick. Perfect for little ones.
ADORABLE Treat Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - October 14, 2011
This little basket looks absolutely adorable with my 17 month old's lady bug costume! I wasn't so sure when I read the materials, but when I got it in the mail it was very well made & so CUTE! I made an excellent choice with this basket & my daughter loves it. After Halloween I'll be using it to put her hair bows & accessories in. Thank you Personalization Mall!
SO CUTE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - September 26, 2011
I bought TWO! So cute, good quality...arrived fast!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 11, 2011
Such a cute treat bag, and the personalization completes it!! This is the second order from Personalization Mall I have done, and they have both been very high quality and have been been delivered very quickly! Will definitely be a regular shopper here!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
Cutest give ever for a little girl. I bought mine for Halloween. It could also be used as a gift bag, toy storage, school supplies, etc.
Perfect for Halloween!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to be a ladybug for Halloween so the bag is perfect for her! The bag is very cute!
Cute as a bug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - April 15, 2011
I bought this gift for my friend's daughter who has a lady bug collection. I haven't given it to her yet, but I can't wait to see her excitement. I was very pleased with the service and effieciency of personalizationmall
romary50
By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand kids don't really NEED a thing for Christmas, thought I'd get some thing different, one of these to use for next year's Halloween. As always easy ordering fast delivery and it looks so cute.
Lovin the bag
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was so cute, my little girl loved the bag!!!! I would recommend to a friend!
Precious
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so thrilled with this pumpkin bag. It is so well made & arrived so quickly, just as promised.
Lady Bug Treat Bag
By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lady bug treat bag is the perfect size for 3 - 5 year olds. The bag is very well made and will last for years to come. Having it personalized is the icing on the cake. My grand-daughter is thrilled and can't wait to use it. After Halloween, she can use it to carry small items. Very cute!! As always, Personalization.com has come through for us again. Thanks.
awsome for any age
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter who is a USF student will be a ladybug for halloween. I had the bag embrodered with her sorority.
she will be the envy of every AOII out there
Great product and quick service
By Kristan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this this item on a Sunday as a gift. It shipped the next day, and I had it by Tuesday. I was very pleased with the stitching and personalization--it looks just like it appears in the picture. Great product!!
A ladybug has never been cuter!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old granddaughter loves her new treat bag. Halloween isn't for a few weeks, but she carries it around the house like her purse. It'll be a cute Halloween decoration for Mom, eventually, too! A very good quality item!
Good ladybug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2011
I was satisfied with the ladybug trick or treat bag! This is going to be my daughter's first haloween and she will be able to carry it herself since is not heavy. and it matches her costume perfectly! Is also the right size is not to big and is not to small. And the better part is that is has her name! I was really happy with the product I do reccomend people to buy it!
Great gift for everyday use!
By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is really versatile. It could be used for a little girls purse, decorative item, etc. Really like this bag. One slight suggestion would be for the opening to be a bit larger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved