Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall's items and the ease of ordering on the site. I will continue to buy and have recommended you to many people.
~Beverly L. - OH

Ladybug Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Ladybug - 9086
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovin the bag
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was so cute, my little girl loved the bag!!!! I would recommend to a friend!
Precious
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so thrilled with this pumpkin bag. It is so well made & arrived so quickly, just as promised.
Lady Bug Treat Bag
By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lady bug treat bag is the perfect size for 3 - 5 year olds. The bag is very well made and will last for years to come. Having it personalized is the icing on the cake. My grand-daughter is thrilled and can't wait to use it. After Halloween, she can use it to carry small items. Very cute!! As always, Personalization.com has come through for us again. Thanks.
awsome for any age
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter who is a USF student will be a ladybug for halloween. I had the bag embrodered with her sorority.
she will be the envy of every AOII out there
Great product and quick service
By Kristan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this this item on a Sunday as a gift. It shipped the next day, and I had it by Tuesday. I was very pleased with the stitching and personalization--it looks just like it appears in the picture. Great product!!
A ladybug has never been cuter!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old granddaughter loves her new treat bag. Halloween isn't for a few weeks, but she carries it around the house like her purse. It'll be a cute Halloween decoration for Mom, eventually, too! A very good quality item!
Good ladybug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2011
I was satisfied with the ladybug trick or treat bag! This is going to be my daughter's first haloween and she will be able to carry it herself since is not heavy. and it matches her costume perfectly! Is also the right size is not to big and is not to small. And the better part is that is has her name! I was really happy with the product I do reccomend people to buy it!
Great gift for everyday use!
By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is really versatile. It could be used for a little girls purse, decorative item, etc. Really like this bag. One slight suggestion would be for the opening to be a bit larger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved