Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
~Nicole - PA

Ladybug Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Ladybug - 9086
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute trick or treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2011
Perfect for the little ladybug to carry!
safe for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 28, 2011
my grandaughter loved her ladybug halloween treat bag
Great Product!
By Corinne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is the cutest ever! The material is sturdy and my daughter loves it! The total was about $25 in the end, but I think it was well worth it and we will use it more then just this year! The size is great and it is adorable, MUST buy!!!
ADORABLE Treat Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - October 14, 2011
This little basket looks absolutely adorable with my 17 month old's lady bug costume! I wasn't so sure when I read the materials, but when I got it in the mail it was very well made & so CUTE! I made an excellent choice with this basket & my daughter loves it. After Halloween I'll be using it to put her hair bows & accessories in. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Good ladybug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2011
I was satisfied with the ladybug trick or treat bag! This is going to be my daughter's first haloween and she will be able to carry it herself since is not heavy. and it matches her costume perfectly! Is also the right size is not to big and is not to small. And the better part is that is has her name! I was really happy with the product I do reccomend people to buy it!
SO CUTE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - September 26, 2011
I bought TWO! So cute, good quality...arrived fast!
Love Bug
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Ladybug Treat Bag for a different occasion than Halloween. I had been looking for a cute bag to fill with goodies for Valentine's Day. When I came upon this one I thought it would be perfect since it was red and covered with hearts. I just know my 3 year old will love her "Love Bug Bag". Beautiful embroidery and super fast delivery.
Just the Cutest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 12, 2012
This bag went perfect with my daughters lady bug costume this past Halloween! Everything was perfect! I would recommend this to anyone! This personalization site is truly Awesome!
Pleasantly sweet treat bag!
By Mara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this treat bag because my niece is going trick or treating for the first time. She is going as a lady bug so this matching bag was the perfect accessory. It was cuter in person than online and also bigger than I thought it would be.
Cute Ladybug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - October 29, 2012
Perfect size for my 22 month old. This is my second treat bag purchase from this website. Monogramming and value are great as always. Thanks!
Adorable
By Tena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Grove, KY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to go with my daughters lady bug Halloween costume. It arrived super
Fast and is so adorable. I will be able to use this to store smaller toys so its not just a treat bag .
Precious
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so thrilled with this pumpkin bag. It is so well made & arrived so quickly, just as promised.
awsome for any age
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter who is a USF student will be a ladybug for halloween. I had the bag embrodered with her sorority.
she will be the envy of every AOII out there
Lovin the bag
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was so cute, my little girl loved the bag!!!! I would recommend to a friend!
Lady Bug Treat Bag
By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lady bug treat bag is the perfect size for 3 - 5 year olds. The bag is very well made and will last for years to come. Having it personalized is the icing on the cake. My grand-daughter is thrilled and can't wait to use it. After Halloween, she can use it to carry small items. Very cute!! As always, Personalization.com has come through for us again. Thanks.
Ladybug Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - December 24, 2012
Was very happy with the bag and the personalization!
Great gift for everyday use!
By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is really versatile. It could be used for a little girls purse, decorative item, etc. Really like this bag. One slight suggestion would be for the opening to be a bit larger.
Great product and quick service
By Kristan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this this item on a Sunday as a gift. It shipped the next day, and I had it by Tuesday. I was very pleased with the stitching and personalization--it looks just like it appears in the picture. Great product!!
A ladybug has never been cuter!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old granddaughter loves her new treat bag. Halloween isn't for a few weeks, but she carries it around the house like her purse. It'll be a cute Halloween decoration for Mom, eventually, too! A very good quality item!
romary50
By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand kids don't really NEED a thing for Christmas, thought I'd get some thing different, one of these to use for next year's Halloween. As always easy ordering fast delivery and it looks so cute.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - October 5, 2012
It's my daughter's first Halloween and I purchased this item to complete her ladybug ensemble. I am VERY pleased with the quality and appearance. It will make the perfect little candy collector for her...and down the road, probably a little tote for toys and such. Fantastic buy!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - October 24, 2011
Really Cute, really quick. Perfect for little ones.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 5, 2011
Excellent quality. Very nice embroidery. Perfect for kids! Definitely recommend this item!
Perfect for my 9 month daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, CA) - November 3, 2011
Great bag, sooo cute! was perfect for halloween for my 9 month daughter!
Perfect for Halloween!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to be a ladybug for Halloween so the bag is perfect for her! The bag is very cute!
Cute as a bug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - April 15, 2011
I bought this gift for my friend's daughter who has a lady bug collection. I haven't given it to her yet, but I can't wait to see her excitement. I was very pleased with the service and effieciency of personalizationmall
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 11, 2011
Such a cute treat bag, and the personalization completes it!! This is the second order from Personalization Mall I have done, and they have both been very high quality and have been been delivered very quickly! Will definitely be a regular shopper here!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
Cutest give ever for a little girl. I bought mine for Halloween. It could also be used as a gift bag, toy storage, school supplies, etc.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved