Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stop In For A Scare Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Doormat - Witch - 9095
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North little rock , AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was skeptical as to its quality but it turned out great!
Holiday doormat
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
I LOVE MY DOORMAT!!!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is better than expected. I received my doormat within days of placing the order. Great addition to my Halloween décor!!
Halloween Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Love the colors and design was well done. Would order again.
HALLOWEEN DOORMAT
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SO PERFECT FOR ANYONE WHO LOVES TO DECORATE FOR HALLOWEEN;
LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 22, 2012
This door mat is adorable, the material seems to clean easily. I'm really happy with it.
Love
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2011
love my doormats, so adorable and the prompt service the best, thank u, highly recomend
Festive Fall Door Matt!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone just loves this door matt! I have 6 grandchildren and they just adore it! I have it on our front outdoor porch with pumpkins and scare crows. It make the fall scene complete. I enjoy it as much as children. Very nice!
Halloween Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - September 26, 2011
This is one of the cutest decorations I have ever had! The quality is exceptional!
Could not get over how quickly I received my order !
Witch doormat
By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three personalized doormats that I purchased. I love the rubber backing. This mat is really colorful and a real conversation piece. I have it near the entrance way and I cannot wait to show it off.
SO adorable!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is so cute! It is great quality! PersonalizationMall.com never lets me down! :0)
Polka Dotted Halloween Mat
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I will be giving it to her in October. Its very nice and is well made. I know she'll love it!
Halloween doormat
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was colorful, cheerful and cute as I hoped it would be.
Adorable, but thein
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the mat, the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I would have liked it have been a little thicker
Cute but...
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss point, MS) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute graphics, but really thin. I am a little worried about real wear and tear but hopefully it last.
Eye catching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - November 5, 2011
This doormat is colorful and beautifully done. However, this is more of a kitchen or bathmat rather than an outer doormat. It is very thin which made it somewhat disappointing.
Personalized doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 7, 2011
I ordered these as gifts for friends and very satisfied. They were good, thick mats!
witchy mat
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked all the bright colors in this mat. It has a pretty good grip underneath it also.The best though is how fast you get it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved