Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stop In For A Scare Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Doormat - Witch - 9095
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North little rock , AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was skeptical as to its quality but it turned out great!
Holiday doormat
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
Polka Dotted Halloween Mat
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I will be giving it to her in October. Its very nice and is well made. I know she'll love it!
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2011
love my doormats, so adorable and the prompt service the best, thank u, highly recomend
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 22, 2012
This door mat is adorable, the material seems to clean easily. I'm really happy with it.
HALLOWEEN DOORMAT
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SO PERFECT FOR ANYONE WHO LOVES TO DECORATE FOR HALLOWEEN;
LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE.
SO adorable!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is so cute! It is great quality! PersonalizationMall.com never lets me down! :0)
Witch doormat
By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three personalized doormats that I purchased. I love the rubber backing. This mat is really colorful and a real conversation piece. I have it near the entrance way and I cannot wait to show it off.
Halloween Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Love the colors and design was well done. Would order again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved