Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stop In For A Scare Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Doormat - Witch - 9095
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
witchy mat
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked all the bright colors in this mat. It has a pretty good grip underneath it also.The best though is how fast you get it.
ridzabroom
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for daughter in law who is born on Halloween!! I haven't seen it.... but she loves it!
Holiday doormat
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 22, 2012
This door mat is adorable, the material seems to clean easily. I'm really happy with it.
HALLOWEEN DOORMAT
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SO PERFECT FOR ANYONE WHO LOVES TO DECORATE FOR HALLOWEEN;
LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE.
Halloween Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Love the colors and design was well done. Would order again.
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2011
love my doormats, so adorable and the prompt service the best, thank u, highly recomend
SO adorable!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is so cute! It is great quality! PersonalizationMall.com never lets me down! :0)
Witch doormat
By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three personalized doormats that I purchased. I love the rubber backing. This mat is really colorful and a real conversation piece. I have it near the entrance way and I cannot wait to show it off.
Very satisfied
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North little rock , AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was skeptical as to its quality but it turned out great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved