Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spider Web Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Halloween Photo Frame - 9110
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Frame
By Shauna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Margarita, CA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute and better quality than I expected. I only gave 4 stars because there was not an option to order it vertical. Usually you want a full body shot of a child in a costume, so a vertical frame would make more sense. But, besides that I was pleased.
Almost Perfect!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this frame, the spiderwebs & the fact that it's black! Not alot of kids frames come in this color. The only thing I wasn't too fond of was the design of the pumpkin & the whole color scheme for the name of the child. The color and drawing of the pumpkin should be more vibrant & the background shouldn't be white. If it was black & with the same font and color as the top than I would've given it 5 stars.
1 st Halloween frame
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, adds to to my decorations.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 17, 2011
This product was exactly like the picture. It is great!
Spider Web Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
Better quality than I expected!! Beautiful frame.
Very Happy
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of this picture frame. It's high quality and the personalization is done very well. It also got delivered to my house very quickly. I will be using this company in the future and recommend this particular product to everyone.
Super cute Halloween Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 20, 2011
I purchased this Spider Web Halloween frame as a gift for my grandson who is five months old. I can't wait to see his Halloween picture in it, as I know he will look adorable! I know that my daughter will love the frame and be very excited to see her son's picture in it too! I enjoy shopping at Personalization.com, and look forward to purchasing more items from them. They are very reliable and sell good quality merchandise. I have been very pleased with everything I've purchased from them so far!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 11, 2011
This frame I bought for our daughter's first Halloween. Love the spider web design, and love the finish on the frame! Overall great quality, the preview was just as it looked as well! Cannot wait to put her photo in there!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 15, 2011
i bought this for my son and it is just perfect. can't wait to put his picture in it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved