Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spider Web Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Halloween Photo Frame - 9110
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Frame
By Shauna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Margarita, CA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute and better quality than I expected. I only gave 4 stars because there was not an option to order it vertical. Usually you want a full body shot of a child in a costume, so a vertical frame would make more sense. But, besides that I was pleased.
Almost Perfect!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this frame, the spiderwebs & the fact that it's black! Not alot of kids frames come in this color. The only thing I wasn't too fond of was the design of the pumpkin & the whole color scheme for the name of the child. The color and drawing of the pumpkin should be more vibrant & the background shouldn't be white. If it was black & with the same font and color as the top than I would've given it 5 stars.
Spider Web First Halloween Frame
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! And so will the recipients!
1 st Halloween frame
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, adds to to my decorations.
Spider Web Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
Better quality than I expected!! Beautiful frame.
Grandson's First Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - October 12, 2015
Absolutely adorable frame!
Love this Halloween Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 10, 2015
This frame has excellent quality; I can envision my grandson's first Halloween picture in it!
Very Happy
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of this picture frame. It's high quality and the personalization is done very well. It also got delivered to my house very quickly. I will be using this company in the future and recommend this particular product to everyone.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 15, 2011
i bought this for my son and it is just perfect. can't wait to put his picture in it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 11, 2011
This frame I bought for our daughter's first Halloween. Love the spider web design, and love the finish on the frame! Overall great quality, the preview was just as it looked as well! Cannot wait to put her photo in there!
I love this Halloween frame
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE, MA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. It is of high quality, personalization is done very well and it is a very cute frame. Very fast delivery also
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 17, 2011
This product was exactly like the picture. It is great!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved