Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spider Web Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Halloween Photo Frame - 9110
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 1, 2011
It was a gift for a friend who just had a baby in Aug. I'm sure they will dress him up and put his picture in the frame. My friend thought it was adorable.
Super cute Halloween Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 20, 2011
I purchased this Spider Web Halloween frame as a gift for my grandson who is five months old. I can't wait to see his Halloween picture in it, as I know he will look adorable! I know that my daughter will love the frame and be very excited to see her son's picture in it too! I enjoy shopping at Personalization.com, and look forward to purchasing more items from them. They are very reliable and sell good quality merchandise. I have been very pleased with everything I've purchased from them so far!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 20, 2011
I purchased this frame as this year is my son's first halloween and I thought it was the perfect frame to take out year after year and help us always remember his first halloween!
Cute frame
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is really cute. Can't wait to give it to my nephew for his first Halloween this year.
Spider Web First Halloween Frame
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! And so will the recipients!
1 st Halloween frame
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, adds to to my decorations.
Cute Frame
By Shauna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Margarita, CA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute and better quality than I expected. I only gave 4 stars because there was not an option to order it vertical. Usually you want a full body shot of a child in a costume, so a vertical frame would make more sense. But, besides that I was pleased.
Almost Perfect!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this frame, the spiderwebs & the fact that it's black! Not alot of kids frames come in this color. The only thing I wasn't too fond of was the design of the pumpkin & the whole color scheme for the name of the child. The color and drawing of the pumpkin should be more vibrant & the background shouldn't be white. If it was black & with the same font and color as the top than I would've given it 5 stars.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved