Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ghostly Greetings Custom Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Candy Bar Wrappers - Ghostly Greetings - 9138
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Custom Candy Bar Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - October 11, 2011
This is a fun product that I am planning on giving to all my co-workers. The candy bars were easy to assemble and they look really great! Thank you!
Candy Bar Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 4, 2011
Very easy to use. Nice idea for give aways.
Second year I've purchased these!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a little something to give to neighbors, teachers, etc. this Halloween, look no further! These candy bar wrappers are absolutely the cutest! This is the second year I've ordered them from PM. From the art work to the card stock, the quality is impeccable. I received so many compliments when I handed these out at my Halloween party last year, they were definitely a hit!
Wonderful!
By Betsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wrappers. I considered trying to create these at home, but I am so very glad that I purchased them instead. I could never have gotten them to turn out so nice with thin glossy paper and perfect edges. Fast shipping and overall a great product!
favorite people
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamson wv, WV) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these candy wrappers for my niece and nephew for their class of 22 They were thrilled to have something so different and unique.Their response Aunt Pam always comes up with the best ideas ,they are 8 and in first grade.
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
By Hilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these candy wrappers for my grandchildren. They will LOVE them. I LOVE them! Perfect, perfect, perfect - as always. Thank you AGAIN for a WONDERFUL product!
Awesome!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now these candy wrappers are just about the cutest thing ever. Today we started handing out to our "adult friends" as we live in a community of basically retirees. They were just so astounded at the thought! Great job - will order again and wish you had more for Christmas options. Thanks!
Great Wrappers!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these wrappers to wrap Hershey bars and give out to my son's preschool class for Halloween. They look great and I think they are a lot more special than the usual Halloween trinkets. We wrapped the candy bars, put each in a clear cellophane bag, and tied with black & orange ribbon.
Perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved