Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's new apartment. Just beautiful.
Beautiful
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture (only definitely snow white)
Love these stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 15, 2016
I had shopped around for the best price/quality. I could not be happier with these stockings. They seem so well-made and beautiful. Definitely recommend them!
Pleasantly satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 15, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my first purchase! These stockings are actually more beautiful than the picture. My mantle looks absolutely gorgeous with 5 of these stockings hanging from it. I am pleased with both the quality and process time, especially considering this was a personalized product.
Beautiful Stocking -- Embroidery off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 14, 2016
I ordered four stockings; 2 cream colored and 2 gray. The stockings are beautiful, however, I was disappointed with the embroidery in that it was not centered. I "fixed" this by pinning the folded portion of stocking in place. I also had to pin the loops so that the stocking would all hang in the same direction/angle.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 14, 2016
The stockings met our expectations in every way:
1. Timely delivery
2. Beautiful detail
3. Rich look and feel
4. Monogramming was lovely
5. Our mantel looks amazing!
Gorgeous stocking!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roach, MO) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love the gorgeous stocking!
stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - December 12, 2016
perfect
Absolutely beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made and stunning. Classically elegant with just enough dazzle.
Classy Christmas Stocking
By Mary Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my young granddaughters and their mom has already tried to take them for her mantle! This is a classic design that will suit the girls for years to come.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk city , FL) - December 10, 2016
Beautifully done! Quick turnaround time.
Stocking
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her customized stocking especially how soft it was!
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2016
They're even nicer in person. I wanted everything white and sparkly this Xmas and these were beyond perfect
Merry Christmas To Us!
By Arenette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family simply adores these stockings. I bought a different one for each of us. Great quality in the stockings and the monogram. Everyone was so amazed. We used them and our Christmas tree as the backdrop for our holiday cards.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 7, 2016
Stocking is beautiful and the embroidery is a classic touch. We'll enjoy for years as part of our holiday decor.
Wrong Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 7, 2016
So frustrated! Personalization Mall sent me the wrong color stockings. When I called them, they said they don't offer refund labels, and I will have to pay to ship them back...even though the mistake was on them. Poor customer service!
Beautiful
By Lela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the stocking is perfect for my display
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 6, 2016
I purchased the stockings for my grandchildren and they are absolutely beautiful! My grandchildren probably won't pay attention to the sticking itself for a few years, but I think Santa will love filling them!
Pretty pretty pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 3, 2016
I ordered 7 personalized stockings in silver and white. They are all gorgeous and just as shown. Wholeheartedly recommend.
Christmas Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVergne, TN) - November 20, 2016
I ordered 5 and had names embroiderd on them they turned out beautiful,and stockings were just stunning!!!
Love!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Christmas stocking! Actual stocking just as pictured. Great addition to the other matching white stocking and two gray ones.
Stocking with bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 13, 2016
I thought this stocking was a little pricey, but it is great quality. I love the bling, and know it's going to look great hanging on mantel!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 8, 2016
These stockings are even more beautiful in person. They're made of nice thick material. Very pleased with purchasing these for my family of four.
Stocking Personalization
By Jeneane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the actual product and stocking was good, the personalization was less than expected. The embroidered name looked very nice; however, it caused the top of the stocking to bunch up, wrinkle, and not lay flat so the name can be easily read. I was disappointed with this stocking.
Beautiful but monogramming is hit and miss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 18, 2017
I purchased two of these stockings without any monogramming, one with monogramming that was executed perfectly, and one with monogramming that was poorly executed. The stocking with the poorly executed monogramming does not display properly and is disappointingly unattractive.
Gorgeous and Took me Years to Find
By Carisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are new this year and FINALLY something I have been looking YEARS for. When my husband and I first married we got beautiful burgundy velvet stockings that I embellished much like these and had names embroidered. Along came kids and the original stockings were no longer available. I have been searching for 10 years for a suitable replacement set in a burgundy or white velve;, elegant, traditional, with a little tasteful bling, and names. FINALLY this was made available. They are gorgeous and very nice. Even more stunning in person. Highly recommend!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - December 9, 2016
Very happy with the stockings. Had two separate orders, one the names were centered top to bottom and left to right...the second order wasn't centered top to bottom as well. Still very pleased with the quality and look of the stockings!
Quality is classy
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver stocking far exceeded our expectations. So well made, lined, flawless embellishmentsand exquisite monogram. We returned to order four more in other colors and designs. I will never hesitate to order from you considering the quality of your products you have high standards!
Look fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 29, 2016
I have been switching out stockings almost every other year trying to find ones that I love, these are perfect and have a tree skirt that goes with them. Problem solved once and for all.
recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, MN) - December 4, 2016
Delivered timely, love the stockings ordered!
Xmas stocking
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the recipient loved it!
Christmas stocking
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a stocking for my daughters first Christmas. Initially I was disappointed because the stitching was noticeably off center and didn't really look that good. I immediately contacted customer service since at this point Christmas was only like 5 days away. They were amazing. They were so helpful and there was no hassle. I sent a picture of the messed up stocking through email, all while staying on the phone. The rep got me the corrected stocking 2 days before Christmas and all was well.
Very elegant stocking!
By Karie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look even better in person! The embroidery is well done and the crystals are big and beautiful. The silver stocking looks great when paired with the same item offered in white. I have two silver and two white hanging on our mantle.
Stockings
By Jayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!!
Stockings
By Dottie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth , IL) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas stockings are so pretty and personalization is high quality.
Stockings
By Melodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 31, 2016
These stockings were a last minute rush item for me, and they are perfect. I love that you can see how the names look on the stocking before you make the purchase! They look great in my hearth room hanging above the fireplace. They are sturdy and lovely to look at as well. Very good pricing!
daughter in law
By denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
rich looking and great quality
Beautiful
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are even more beautiful than they appear online. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Highly recommend!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellows Falls, VT) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking was exactly what I expected. Lots of room, nice color and decoration. Embroidery came out perfect!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved