Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice product
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very attractive hanging on the mantal. The names are done in high quality machine embrodery and are very nice size. The silk lining is a bit thin for the price, but otherwise a very nice product.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 6, 2015
It is a beautiful addition to our stockings.
love the color!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Palo Alto, CA) - December 26, 2014
It looked nice on the fireplace!
its ok
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks much nicer in the picture...name wasnt exactly centered
Christmas stocking/tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - December 17, 2014
The stockings and tree skirt are not good quality. The fabric feels like the cheapest fabric available. These are not the kind of stockings that I can pass on to my children. My plan is to use them just one year and replace them.

I would want to know that there are better quality ingredients being used before I would shop Personalization Mall again.
Thank you.
Very pretty stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 28, 2014
The quality of this stocking is very good. It is a lightweight stocking and the embroidery was done very well. If you're looking for a change to the "red and green" Christmas stocking this is a nice choice. It is a simple but more elegant stocking with some sparkle and will go with any decor :) Hope this helps.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 9, 2014
I had my doubt when I was going to order this stocking but to my surprise it was beautiful. The only thing that I would have liked to be done differently was the embroidering, I found that the name does not have contrast with the stocking therefore you really have to look close up to see the name.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013
This is a great product! I would have given it 5 stars if there was a way to add a year to the personalization, in addition to the name. Otherwise, it is exactly what I was looking for! Fast delivery was great!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 12, 2013
Purchased both the white and silver stockings in 2013. They are even more beautiful in person. The decorations used for the "sparkle" are not cheap or cheesy looking. The only reason I gave them four stars instead of two is because of how the personalization on two of the four stocking looked. Three of our names have 7 letters, two were fine and one was off centered. The last stocking had three letters and the personalization made the top of the stocking "scrunch" in slightly. Otherwise we have already received the biggest compliant of visitors to our house asking where they too can purchase them!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 31, 2014
Great value
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2014
I had been searching for a grey and silver matching pair of stockings. These were perfect. Only downside is that the beading is sewed on loosely.

Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 20, 2013
Seems like a nice stocking. We'll see how well it holds up when it's filled.
It is a nice addition to our christmas decor but the spelling was slightly off.
elegant AND inexpensive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 12, 2012
I bought these (2 white and 1 gray) for my kids for Christmas as I wanted to change the look of my decorations and also wanted names on their stockings. They turned out exquisite. Beautiful fabric of velvet and lined with satin. The jewels are sparkly and the embroidery looks fantastic. GREAT DEAL!!!
Perfect!!
By KRISTA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUSSEX, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these in white for the girls of the house & the silver for the boys- all personalization matched, and they are absolutely gorgeous. I LOVE them- plus, ordered them on a friday, received them the following Tuesday!?! Couldn't have asked for anything more. St Nick enjoyed using them last night!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - November 30, 2012
Very classy, perfect for my daughter-in-law.
gorgeous and huge!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 25, 2012
Everybody loved these stockings and the red ones with the snowman, etc. on them. My grandchildren were very very pleaseed. This review is for these stockings and the red ones. Everything was shipped to the designated in the time designated when the order was placed. See you again!! Thanks for making my Booboo's Christmas awesome!!
Impressed
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these (one grey & 2 white); One for my husband & I as well as one for our daughter. They are pretty online, but even better quality when seen in person. They’re fun and yet work well for elegant décor. One thing I will note is if you put a brightly colored object in the white stocking the color does show through a bit, but not terribly so. I just tucked a piece of tissue down the side and problem solved...helps stop peeking too! :) I hope this style is carried for years to come so I can buy more as our family grows.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - December 15, 2012
Look awesome thanks
Beautiful
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is strikingly beautiful! The color is rich and luxurious. The bead work is perfect and so pretty. The embroidery is okay - unfortunately it does not lie completely flat. I was going to call to complain but after some thought, decided not to. I would use this company again.
Classy Looking
By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. They are also a good size - not small and not too big.
Parent stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
Perfect size for mom & dad!
White or silver stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
Perfect for parents!
BEAUTIFUL
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is truly a beautiful stocking...love it!!
Better than expected
By Danisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and knew I had to have it. It is beautiful and made with high quality materials. What was shown on the website is exactly what I received. I cannot wait to hang these next year and start our new family tradition.
Classy Looking - the Silver is a great color
By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. I ordered a Silver one for my husband and a White one for me. They make a nice matching set.
Beautiful Jeweled Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2014
Had been looking for a silver tree skirt to complement our Christmas tree’s silver snowflake ornaments. I purchased two matching stockings, too. Loved being able to preview the personalization before submitting order and seeing how the embroidered items were going to look!
Stocking
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - December 23, 2013
These are a gift and turned out exactly how I envisioned them to look! Perfect and best price I could find on the Web for simple and not over the top
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 23, 2014
I couldn't be abt happier with these stockings. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Quality is amazing, especially for the low price :) Happy Happy Happy!
Embroidered Silver Stocking
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these items for my son and his wife. They're very nicely made and they did an excellent job of embroidering their names on both stockings. Thanks for a nice product.
Beautiful Jeweled Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2014
Had been looking for two silver stockings to complement our Christmas tree’s silver snowflake ornaments. I purchased the matching silver tree skirt, too. Loved being able to preview the personalization before submitting order and seeing how the embroidered items were going to look!
Made my holidays sparkle!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire experience with Personalizationmall.com was a dream! From the ease of the website to the delivery, this is what online purchasing should be. The quality of the product was as expected in the picture, and matched my current motif and made my new fiance' feel right at home with his new stocking.

I would be interested in post sales as well if y'all are gearing to market. I have my eye on the matching tree skirt!

Thanks for making my holiday special.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 8, 2013
This is a great quality item and the names are done beautifully on the stockings….
Beautiful and well made
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these- one in silver and one in white. They are both beautiful. The silver is for my grandson and, in my opinion, has the perfect masculine touch for a boy. The quality of workmanship is outstanding with the piping along the outside, the lining, and the embellishments on the front. Everything in my estimation looks as if it will be very durable.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 18, 2013
These stockings are so pretty! The personalization looks great. I couldn't be happier with them! Highly recommend them!
Really Nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
Really Nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 13, 2013
These stockings are beautiful. The quality was great and the names came out great.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 27, 2011
Great detail, great quality!
really beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 20, 2011
this is a very pretty stocking for a young, preteen girl, or maybe even a
grandma.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved