Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Impressed
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these (one grey & 2 white); One for my husband & I as well as one for our daughter. They are pretty online, but even better quality when seen in person. They’re fun and yet work well for elegant décor. One thing I will note is if you put a brightly colored object in the white stocking the color does show through a bit, but not terribly so. I just tucked a piece of tissue down the side and problem solved...helps stop peeking too! :) I hope this style is carried for years to come so I can buy more as our family grows.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - November 30, 2012
Very classy, perfect for my daughter-in-law.
Classy Looking - the Silver is a great color
By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. I ordered a Silver one for my husband and a White one for me. They make a nice matching set.
Classy Looking
By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. They are also a good size - not small and not too big.
Better than expected
By Danisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and knew I had to have it. It is beautiful and made with high quality materials. What was shown on the website is exactly what I received. I cannot wait to hang these next year and start our new family tradition.
Beautiful
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is strikingly beautiful! The color is rich and luxurious. The bead work is perfect and so pretty. The embroidery is okay - unfortunately it does not lie completely flat. I was going to call to complain but after some thought, decided not to. I would use this company again.
BEAUTIFUL
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is truly a beautiful stocking...love it!!
exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - December 23, 2013
These are a gift and turned out exactly how I envisioned them to look! Perfect and best price I could find on the Web for simple and not over the top
Made my holidays sparkle!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire experience with Personalizationmall.com was a dream! From the ease of the website to the delivery, this is what online purchasing should be. The quality of the product was as expected in the picture, and matched my current motif and made my new fiance' feel right at home with his new stocking.

I would be interested in post sales as well if y'all are gearing to market. I have my eye on the matching tree skirt!

Thanks for making my holiday special.
Stocking
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Beautiful Jeweled Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2014
Had been looking for two silver stockings to complement our Christmas tree’s silver snowflake ornaments. I purchased the matching silver tree skirt, too. Loved being able to preview the personalization before submitting order and seeing how the embroidered items were going to look!
Beautiful Jeweled Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2014
Had been looking for a silver tree skirt to complement our Christmas tree’s silver snowflake ornaments. I purchased two matching stockings, too. Loved being able to preview the personalization before submitting order and seeing how the embroidered items were going to look!
Really Nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
Beautiful and well made
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these- one in silver and one in white. They are both beautiful. The silver is for my grandson and, in my opinion, has the perfect masculine touch for a boy. The quality of workmanship is outstanding with the piping along the outside, the lining, and the embellishments on the front. Everything in my estimation looks as if it will be very durable.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 18, 2013
These stockings are so pretty! The personalization looks great. I couldn't be happier with them! Highly recommend them!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 8, 2013
This is a great quality item and the names are done beautifully on the stockings….
Really Nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 13, 2013
These stockings are beautiful. The quality was great and the names came out great.
Embroidered Silver Stocking
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these items for my son and his wife. They're very nicely made and they did an excellent job of embroidering their names on both stockings. Thanks for a nice product.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 27, 2011
Great detail, great quality!
really beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 20, 2011
this is a very pretty stocking for a young, preteen girl, or maybe even a
grandma.
Exactly what I pictured
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is exactly what I was hoping for. I bought a silver and a white and like them both. The embroidery is perfect and they look fabulous!
silver stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 8, 2011
I Love them, I bought the silver and white one's and they don't look cheap at all. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Shiney!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
The grey color mixed with the sparkly stuff makes this a standout stocking. Im a guy and that is the best way i can describe it. It is a little smaller then the rest of the stockings. I like this though cause when i stuff the thing with as many one dollar bills as i can. The stocking size will prevent me from cramming waaayy to many dolla bills in it!
Beautiful!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it and have received many positive comments on it. The true color is slightly lighter than in the picture.
Sparkle Embroidered Stocking
By Ervine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly, and looks just like it was represented. I know my daughter will enjoy it.
Sparkly!!!
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very pretty. The colors are perfect and sparkly.
Elegant
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and truly elegant stockings at, a very reasonable price. The velvet is excellent quality and the color is rich and sophisticated.
Perfect
By Joshua G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful! Exactly what I had been looking for to hang over the fireplace. And the embroidering make these stockings unique and that much more special. They are a little on the expensive side, but once you see these in person, you realize that if you are looking for quality and something special, price doesn't matter and these are well worth what you pay!
Gorgeous
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought 4 of these for our family, they are stunning. Good size to allow Santa to spoil the kids while giving Mom the class and beauty she was looking for!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 23, 2014
I couldn't be abt happier with these stockings. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Quality is amazing, especially for the low price :) Happy Happy Happy!
Love this stocking!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is beautiful, exactly as described. Fast shipping too!
enbroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER DARBY, PA) - December 26, 2011
the item is beautiful but the name is faint should have been much thicker when monograming or embroidering you could just about see the name on the stocking
Parent stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
Perfect size for mom & dad!
White or silver stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
Perfect for parents!
Love it!!
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I had gotten the white stocking with silver writing couple of years ago for my daughter. I just had my son and this is his first Christmas, so I wanted them to have the same kind but different. This time getting the gray with white writing. I am so pleased with both,especially the quality . Love the sparkling embellishments on them. So pretty. My children will have these for a very long time. And my husband and I love them so much that we plan on buying ourselves matching ones next year!!!
Beautiful - Absolutely Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesburg, VT) - December 12, 2011
The picture does not do this stocking justice. It's absolutely beautiful and came out better than I thought it would. The beading is lovely, and the personalized name turned out great. The material is very soft but sturdy, and big enough to hold all those stocking stuffers!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - December 12, 2011
ordered this stocking for a friend's daughter, beautiful and well made, I only had a "K" put on the stocking and wish the letter was bigger
Beautiful Stockings!
By Johna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stockings in the grey (for the guys) and white(for the girls)stockings for our family present and I was amazed at how beautiful they are in person! Everyone that sees them comments on how beautiful and classy they are. Not only were the products amazing, but the service that I recieved was wonderful as well. A slight mishap at checkout was quickly resolved and I recieved the stockings in timely manner. I would definately recommend these stockings!
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2014
Loved the nine Christmas stockings in grey and white with personalized family names....they are a nice size and give our fireplace the nice added touch it needed to complete the christmas look I was hoping for... Can't wait to fill them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved