Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 13, 2013
These stockings are beautiful. The quality was great and the names came out great.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 8, 2013
This is a great quality item and the names are done beautifully on the stockings….
Really Nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
Made my holidays sparkle!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire experience with Personalizationmall.com was a dream! From the ease of the website to the delivery, this is what online purchasing should be. The quality of the product was as expected in the picture, and matched my current motif and made my new fiance' feel right at home with his new stocking.

I would be interested in post sales as well if y'all are gearing to market. I have my eye on the matching tree skirt!

Thanks for making my holiday special.
Really Nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
Classy Looking - the Silver is a great color
By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. I ordered a Silver one for my husband and a White one for me. They make a nice matching set.
Perfect
By Joshua G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful! Exactly what I had been looking for to hang over the fireplace. And the embroidering make these stockings unique and that much more special. They are a little on the expensive side, but once you see these in person, you realize that if you are looking for quality and something special, price doesn't matter and these are well worth what you pay!
Gorgeous
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought 4 of these for our family, they are stunning. Good size to allow Santa to spoil the kids while giving Mom the class and beauty she was looking for!
Beautiful!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it and have received many positive comments on it. The true color is slightly lighter than in the picture.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 27, 2011
Great detail, great quality!
really beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 20, 2011
this is a very pretty stocking for a young, preteen girl, or maybe even a
grandma.
As nice as the picture shows!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are velvet - good quality and the shimmery stones are held on tight. They made our fireplace glitter in delight!
lovely
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the snowflakes and gems are just beautiful and the silver cording around the edges a fine touch.
Sparkly!!!
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very pretty. The colors are perfect and sparkly.
Elegant
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and truly elegant stockings at, a very reasonable price. The velvet is excellent quality and the color is rich and sophisticated.
Sparkle Embroidered Stocking
By Ervine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly, and looks just like it was represented. I know my daughter will enjoy it.
Exactly what I pictured
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is exactly what I was hoping for. I bought a silver and a white and like them both. The embroidery is perfect and they look fabulous!
enbroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER DARBY, PA) - December 26, 2011
the item is beautiful but the name is faint should have been much thicker when monograming or embroidering you could just about see the name on the stocking
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2011
Elegant...the word my husband used when he saw them. The material is sturdy and plush. No complaints. Received what I expected. Shipping took a little longer than expected, but probably spoiled by Amazon Prime.
White or silver stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
Perfect for parents!
Classy Looking
By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. They are also a good size - not small and not too big.
Parent stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
Perfect size for mom & dad!
silver stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 8, 2011
I Love them, I bought the silver and white one's and they don't look cheap at all. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Shiney!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
The grey color mixed with the sparkly stuff makes this a standout stocking. Im a guy and that is the best way i can describe it. It is a little smaller then the rest of the stockings. I like this though cause when i stuff the thing with as many one dollar bills as i can. The stocking size will prevent me from cramming waaayy to many dolla bills in it!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - December 12, 2011
ordered this stocking for a friend's daughter, beautiful and well made, I only had a "K" put on the stocking and wish the letter was bigger
Beautiful Stockings!
By Johna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stockings in the grey (for the guys) and white(for the girls)stockings for our family present and I was amazed at how beautiful they are in person! Everyone that sees them comments on how beautiful and classy they are. Not only were the products amazing, but the service that I recieved was wonderful as well. A slight mishap at checkout was quickly resolved and I recieved the stockings in timely manner. I would definately recommend these stockings!
Beautiful - Absolutely Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesburg, VT) - December 12, 2011
The picture does not do this stocking justice. It's absolutely beautiful and came out better than I thought it would. The beading is lovely, and the personalized name turned out great. The material is very soft but sturdy, and big enough to hold all those stocking stuffers!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved