Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Velvety touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 25, 2016
It sure is velvety touch. I ordered for 2. Me & my baby girl. It is so beautiful
Beautiful
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nice quality stocking. I'll keep ordering stockings from here.
Jenniek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet , NY) - December 21, 2016
Beautiful
Elegant Stocking
By Florinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my, I was so pleasantly surprised when my stocking arrived!!! It is Elegant and Beautiful!!! The catalog picture did not do it justice!
Thank you so much!!!
Merry Christmas ??
Beautiful Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - December 21, 2016
The Christmas stockings are exactly as described. Great quality and just the right size- large enough to accommodate a variety of gifts, but not so large that they'll break the bank to fill them.
better then expected
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice. They look amazing in real life.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 19, 2016
This is the 8th stocking I have added over the years -- like maybe 9 years as grandchildren come. Every time the quality is good and I can feel confident that they all match. Love them.
Great product
By cory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was made so quickly but made well. We love the customization with our names.
Beautiful
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's new apartment. Just beautiful.
Family is complete
By Thea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these 3 years ago for our family. Now we have another child and I needed to make the family set complete. I am so happy that the same stocking is still available! Now our mantel looks whole.
Beautiful
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture (only definitely snow white)
Love these stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 15, 2016
I had shopped around for the best price/quality. I could not be happier with these stockings. They seem so well-made and beautiful. Definitely recommend them!
Pleasantly satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 15, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my first purchase! These stockings are actually more beautiful than the picture. My mantle looks absolutely gorgeous with 5 of these stockings hanging from it. I am pleased with both the quality and process time, especially considering this was a personalized product.
Beautiful!
By Hema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocklawaha, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift, and the recipient absolutely loved them! Great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 14, 2016
The stockings met our expectations in every way:
1. Timely delivery
2. Beautiful detail
3. Rich look and feel
4. Monogramming was lovely
5. Our mantel looks amazing!
Gorgeous stocking!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roach, MO) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love the gorgeous stocking!
stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - December 12, 2016
perfect
Absolutely beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made and stunning. Classically elegant with just enough dazzle.
Classy Christmas Stocking
By Mary Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my young granddaughters and their mom has already tried to take them for her mantle! This is a classic design that will suit the girls for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 12, 2016
So well made, the names are perfect. I love everything about this item! It makes my home look so wonderful during the holidays!
Beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 10, 2016
We have had these stockings for years, and just added another for our growing family. They look great and hold up well.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk city , FL) - December 10, 2016
Beautifully done! Quick turnaround time.
Stocking
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her customized stocking especially how soft it was!
Very elegant stocking!
By Karie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look even better in person! The embroidery is well done and the crystals are big and beautiful. The silver stocking looks great when paired with the same item offered in white. I have two silver and two white hanging on our mantle.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2016
They're even nicer in person. I wanted everything white and sparkly this Xmas and these were beyond perfect
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 8, 2016
These stockings are even more beautiful in person. They're made of nice thick material. Very pleased with purchasing these for my family of four.
Merry Christmas To Us!
By Arenette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family simply adores these stockings. I bought a different one for each of us. Great quality in the stockings and the monogram. Everyone was so amazed. We used them and our Christmas tree as the backdrop for our holiday cards.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 7, 2016
Stocking is beautiful and the embroidery is a classic touch. We'll enjoy for years as part of our holiday decor.
Quality is classy
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver stocking far exceeded our expectations. So well made, lined, flawless embellishmentsand exquisite monogram. We returned to order four more in other colors and designs. I will never hesitate to order from you considering the quality of your products you have high standards!
Gorgeous and Took me Years to Find
By Carisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are new this year and FINALLY something I have been looking YEARS for. When my husband and I first married we got beautiful burgundy velvet stockings that I embellished much like these and had names embroidered. Along came kids and the original stockings were no longer available. I have been searching for 10 years for a suitable replacement set in a burgundy or white velve;, elegant, traditional, with a little tasteful bling, and names. FINALLY this was made available. They are gorgeous and very nice. Even more stunning in person. Highly recommend!!
Beautiful
By Lela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the stocking is perfect for my display
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 6, 2016
I purchased the stockings for my grandchildren and they are absolutely beautiful! My grandchildren probably won't pay attention to the sticking itself for a few years, but I think Santa will love filling them!
recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, MN) - December 4, 2016
Delivered timely, love the stockings ordered!
Pretty pretty pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 3, 2016
I ordered 7 personalized stockings in silver and white. They are all gorgeous and just as shown. Wholeheartedly recommend.
Look fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 29, 2016
I have been switching out stockings almost every other year trying to find ones that I love, these are perfect and have a tree skirt that goes with them. Problem solved once and for all.
Christmas Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVergne, TN) - November 20, 2016
I ordered 5 and had names embroiderd on them they turned out beautiful,and stockings were just stunning!!!
Love!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Christmas stocking! Actual stocking just as pictured. Great addition to the other matching white stocking and two gray ones.
Stocking with bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 13, 2016
I thought this stocking was a little pricey, but it is great quality. I love the bling, and know it's going to look great hanging on mantel!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - December 9, 2016
Very happy with the stockings. Had two separate orders, one the names were centered top to bottom and left to right...the second order wasn't centered top to bottom as well. Still very pleased with the quality and look of the stockings!
Beautiful Stocking -- Embroidery off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 14, 2016
I ordered four stockings; 2 cream colored and 2 gray. The stockings are beautiful, however, I was disappointed with the embroidery in that it was not centered. I "fixed" this by pinning the folded portion of stocking in place. I also had to pin the loops so that the stocking would all hang in the same direction/angle.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved