Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Second time was the charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2015
Order four of these (two silver, two white), and the embroidery on the silver ones was pretty poor. The stitching was bunched and not centered. One quick call to the company with picture proof and they quickly and kindly replaced these two with no cost/headache to me. The second set I received was very nice (matching the white ones) and I'll be proud to hang them next Christmas. Nice stockings (accurate picture representation online) and WONDERFUL customer service.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 6, 2015
It is a beautiful addition to our stockings.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 31, 2014
Great value
Love it
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan , CT) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase four of these for my family. They are very well made and great quality.
Beautiful!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted. Beautifully made. Thanks!
So elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - December 27, 2014
A+
So Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - December 27, 2014
A+
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 24, 2014
Very happy with the quality and style of the stockings! Only thing I would change is the color of the name embroideries .. The color is very light and hard to see from far away. But the rest of the stocking is definitely sparkling and the jewels reflect the light making them absolutely eye catching! Would definitely order again and absolutely recommend.
Loved the stocking
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great surprise for my sons new girlfriend. Love using nicknames in our house
Love These GORGEOUS stockings!
By Catherine M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These high-quality stockings are beautiful and so well made.

The quality of the stitching is wonderful - never would I have imagined I could get personalized stockings so quickly and at such a great price.

You've helped make my first Christmas with my boyfriend and his girls that much more beautiful!
Beautiful personalized stocking
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized stocking. Beautiful item with great design!
Beautiful personalized stocking
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized stocking. Beautiful item with great design!
Beautiful!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so gorgeous...to every detail. It is well made. My husband and I got the set (2 stockings and tree skirt). It's so elegant. We just love it!
Beautiful!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so gorgeous...to every detail. It is well made. My husband and I got the set (2 stockings and tree skirt). It's so elegant. We just love it!
Beautiful Stocking
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these stockings for the men in the family. Love the beauty of them and the quality - the gray is very classy looking.
The only slightly negative thing I would say is that the name does not show up as well as it does on the white stockings - the names are definitely legible, they just aren't as "crisp" from across the room. Maybe a different thread color could be used OR the names could be outlined in black to make them pop.
That being said, I still recommend these - they are very beautiful!
Beautiful Stocking
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking - very beautiful and as described, is lined. Very pleased with the quality and beauty of it! Definitely glad I purchased this product for the whole family!
Surpassed expectations
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks prettier than the picture. My first Solo Christmas on my own and I wanted to deck the halls in my favorite color...SILVER! This was just an added touch to add to my home. I am so happy. It is going to be a great holiday. Thanks Again!
Season's Sparkle stocking
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Large and durable.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these velvet plush stockings in white and loved the look of them so much I got two more in silver for the pets! Simply gorgeous!
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2014
Loved the nine Christmas stockings in grey and white with personalized family names....they are a nice size and give our fireplace the nice added touch it needed to complete the christmas look I was hoping for... Can't wait to fill them.
Love it!!
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I had gotten the white stocking with silver writing couple of years ago for my daughter. I just had my son and this is his first Christmas, so I wanted them to have the same kind but different. This time getting the gray with white writing. I am so pleased with both,especially the quality . Love the sparkling embellishments on them. So pretty. My children will have these for a very long time. And my husband and I love them so much that we plan on buying ourselves matching ones next year!!!
Love this stocking!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is beautiful, exactly as described. Fast shipping too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 25, 2014
I got this stocking for my 9 month old daughter so she would always have it as a keepsake. The stocking itself is so pretty. I didn't realize from the picture that is has a little beadwork on it. The embroidery on her name is perfect. I'm very happy with my purchase. Also, it was the best price I could find for personalization. I'll be returning as a customer in the future.
Elegant and Beautiful
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look, feel and presentation of this stocking! Well made and the embroidered name adds a touch of personal elegance for an all around beautiful stocking for the holidays.
Beautiful
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is really lovely and good quality.
Perfect!!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, excellent quality!! Love them!!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 23, 2014
I couldn't be abt happier with these stockings. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Quality is amazing, especially for the low price :) Happy Happy Happy!
Great Stocking!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these stockings... they are made well and look beautiful!
Great Stocking!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these stockings... they are made well and look beautiful!
lovely
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Christmas stockings. So elegant and well made. We're happy when we have to order another and they are still available.
Embroidered Silver Stocking
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these items for my son and his wife. They're very nicely made and they did an excellent job of embroidering their names on both stockings. Thanks for a nice product.
Beautiful Jeweled Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2014
Had been looking for two silver stockings to complement our Christmas tree’s silver snowflake ornaments. I purchased the matching silver tree skirt, too. Loved being able to preview the personalization before submitting order and seeing how the embroidered items were going to look!
Beautiful Jeweled Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2014
Had been looking for a silver tree skirt to complement our Christmas tree’s silver snowflake ornaments. I purchased two matching stockings, too. Loved being able to preview the personalization before submitting order and seeing how the embroidered items were going to look!
Stocking
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Great stocking
By LeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is great and seems to be of good quality. My only small complaint s the lettering is a bit smaller than I would have liked but overall I am very pleased with my purchase! And I have looked at many websites and in stores before purchasing these but am very satisfied with them, I bought the matching white one as well.
exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - December 23, 2013
These are a gift and turned out exactly how I envisioned them to look! Perfect and best price I could find on the Web for simple and not over the top
Made my holidays sparkle!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire experience with Personalizationmall.com was a dream! From the ease of the website to the delivery, this is what online purchasing should be. The quality of the product was as expected in the picture, and matched my current motif and made my new fiance' feel right at home with his new stocking.

I would be interested in post sales as well if y'all are gearing to market. I have my eye on the matching tree skirt!

Thanks for making my holiday special.
Really Nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
Really Nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better, in person, than they do online. I think my kids will have these for years to come. I would definitely buy them again.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 13, 2013
These stockings are beautiful. The quality was great and the names came out great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved