Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
    ~Cindy - IL

    Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty stocking for my pretty girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - December 8, 2013
    This stocking is exactly what I was looking for for my new baby girl. Ordering this from Personalizationmall.com was very easy and I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order. I will definitely be using this site again in the future.
    beautiful
    By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Grove, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my granddaughter and it is exactly what I was looking for.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 8, 2013
    This is a great quality item and the names are done beautifully on the stockings….
    Beautiful Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 5, 2013
    The stockings were very pretty and look so beautiful hanging up for the family. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Beautiful and well made
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these- one in silver and one in white. They are both beautiful. The silver is for my grandson and, in my opinion, has the perfect masculine touch for a boy. The quality of workmanship is outstanding with the piping along the outside, the lining, and the embellishments on the front. Everything in my estimation looks as if it will be very durable.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - November 24, 2013
    I had purchased the stocking and the name was not centered. The company replaced it quickly and without fuss which I appreciated. I have gotten other products over the past few years and have never been disappointed. The stocking is a good quality and looks pretty.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 18, 2013
    These stockings are so pretty! The personalization looks great. I couldn't be happier with them! Highly recommend them!
    gorgeous and huge!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 25, 2012
    Everybody loved these stockings and the red ones with the snowman, etc. on them. My grandchildren were very very pleaseed. This review is for these stockings and the red ones. Everything was shipped to the designated in the time designated when the order was placed. See you again!! Thanks for making my Booboo's Christmas awesome!!
    Impressed
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these (one grey & 2 white); One for my husband & I as well as one for our daughter. They are pretty online, but even better quality when seen in person. They’re fun and yet work well for elegant décor. One thing I will note is if you put a brightly colored object in the white stocking the color does show through a bit, but not terribly so. I just tucked a piece of tissue down the side and problem solved...helps stop peeking too! :) I hope this style is carried for years to come so I can buy more as our family grows.
    Impressed
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these (one grey & 2 white); One for my husband & I as well as one for our daughter. They are pretty online, but even better quality when seen in person. They’re fun and yet work well for elegant décor. One thing I will note is if you put a brightly colored object in the white stocking the color does show through a bit, but not terribly so. I just tucked a piece of tissue down the side and problem solved...helps stop peeking too! :) I hope this style is carried for years to come so I can buy more as our family grows.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - December 15, 2012
    Look awesome thanks
    elegant AND inexpensive!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 12, 2012
    I bought these (2 white and 1 gray) for my kids for Christmas as I wanted to change the look of my decorations and also wanted names on their stockings. They turned out exquisite. Beautiful fabric of velvet and lined with satin. The jewels are sparkly and the embroidery looks fantastic. GREAT DEAL!!!
    Better than expected
    By Douglas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought both the white and silver stockings. The embroydery on both stockings are great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personalized stocking.
    love these stockings
    By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the design and quality. Like that the color is different then usual Christmas colors.
    Perfect!!
    By KRISTA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUSSEX, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these in white for the girls of the house & the silver for the boys- all personalization matched, and they are absolutely gorgeous. I LOVE them- plus, ordered them on a friday, received them the following Tuesday!?! Couldn't have asked for anything more. St Nick enjoyed using them last night!
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 4, 2012
    I ordered two in the silver color and they turned out perfectly.
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - November 30, 2012
    Very classy, perfect for my daughter-in-law.
    Wonderful stocking
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful stocking for a feminine woman!
    Beautiful!!
    By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wishing the holiday season would get here quickly just so I can display these stockings. They are beautiful and we will be decorating the house to coordinate w/ them. Better then anything you will find in the stores.
    Beautiful
    By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is strikingly beautiful! The color is rich and luxurious. The bead work is perfect and so pretty. The embroidery is okay - unfortunately it does not lie completely flat. I was going to call to complain but after some thought, decided not to. I would use this company again.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is truly a beautiful stocking...love it!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 14, 2012
    My girlfriend and I were excited to see this item for the price we paid. When they arrived, we looked them over and are satisfied with the build quality and are sure they will last our lifetime.
    stocking great - personalization disappointing!!
    By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CT) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these stockings - one gray, one white - with the same personalization on each. The names were crooked, differently spaced on each stocking, all in all VERY disappointing!!! I would return them if I could, almost embarrassed to set them out next Christmas. I've ordered many products from this site, always with amazing results - this is the first time I have had such poor quality in the "personalization".
    Better than expected
    By Danisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this item and knew I had to have it. It is beautiful and made with high quality materials. What was shown on the website is exactly what I received. I cannot wait to hang these next year and start our new family tradition.
    Classy Looking - the Silver is a great color
    By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. I ordered a Silver one for my husband and a White one for me. They make a nice matching set.
    Classy Looking
    By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. They are also a good size - not small and not too big.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 29, 2011
    We were very pleased with the quality of the stockings and the monogramming, but even more impressive was the level of service provided by personalization mall.com. In today's rushed, harried retail experience, they haven't forgotten the art of truly satisfying their customers by exceeding their expectations.
    Parent stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
    Perfect size for mom & dad!
    White or silver stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
    Perfect for parents!
    Perfect Stocking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - December 28, 2011
    Very durable and beautiful. My sister loved it!
    enbroidery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER DARBY, PA) - December 26, 2011
    the item is beautiful but the name is faint should have been much thicker when monograming or embroidering you could just about see the name on the stocking
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 25, 2011
    very pretty,extremely happy
    A Gift Itself
    By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking, hung by the chimney with care, is as beautiful as the gifts it contains. It is a present itself. It is decorated beautifully and professionally labeled. Buy it for that special loved one.
    Beautiful
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is beautifully made. Looks fantastic hanging on my fireplace. I am very very happy with this addition to my Christmas decorations :)
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 24, 2011
    The stockings were exactly what I was looking for! Delivery was just when they said.
    Beautiful Stocking
    By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased both the white and silver stockings for my sons and daughters. They look absolutly beautiful on the mantle hung from silver stocking hangers. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and the set is perfect(great quality). You will not go wrong with this purchase.
    christmas stockings
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stockings were exactly what I was looking for. They are very good quality and look perfect on my mantle.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - December 19, 2011
    I was so pleased with the Season's Sparkle Stocking in White. I ordered it for my future daughter-in-law. Another reviewer commented that they wished the embroidered name was in a different color because the name was hard to see. I ordered the white stocking with the personalization done in silver and it was beautiful! Loved the fabric and detail. It will make a lovely addition to our fireplace mantle!
    GORGEOUS
    By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I both have red stockings with snowflakes that we got a couple of years ago. I knew it would be hard to match the reds for our new baby girl. So, I was looking for a pretty white or silver stocking with snowflakes on them and came across this one. When I received it, I was extremely happy with it. It is beautiful and the white makes it look so clean and pure. The addition of her name in silver is a wonderful added bonus! I highly recommend this gorgeous stocking - especially if you love snowflakes. If we have child #2 in the next couple of years, I'm hoping this is still around.
    Super Cute Stocking!
    By Avelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is so adorable. The online pic does not do it justice. Very femine with lots of bling. Perfect for all ages. I love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved