Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVergne, TN) - November 20, 2016
I ordered 5 and had names embroiderd on them they turned out beautiful,and stockings were just stunning!!!
Love!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Christmas stocking! Actual stocking just as pictured. Great addition to the other matching white stocking and two gray ones.
Stocking with bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 13, 2016
I thought this stocking was a little pricey, but it is great quality. I love the bling, and know it's going to look great hanging on mantel!
Beautiful Stocking
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful. I was just disappointed to see they were marked down to less than 1/2 what I paid for them less than a week ago.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - December 9, 2016
Very happy with the stockings. Had two separate orders, one the names were centered top to bottom and left to right...the second order wasn't centered top to bottom as well. Still very pleased with the quality and look of the stockings!
Beautiful Stocking -- Embroidery off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 14, 2016
I ordered four stockings; 2 cream colored and 2 gray. The stockings are beautiful, however, I was disappointed with the embroidery in that it was not centered. I "fixed" this by pinning the folded portion of stocking in place. I also had to pin the loops so that the stocking would all hang in the same direction/angle.
Wrong Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 7, 2016
So frustrated! Personalization Mall sent me the wrong color stockings. When I called them, they said they don't offer refund labels, and I will have to pay to ship them back...even though the mistake was on them. Poor customer service!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved