Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
~John - MI

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
enbroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER DARBY, PA) - December 26, 2011
the item is beautiful but the name is faint should have been much thicker when monograming or embroidering you could just about see the name on the stocking
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 25, 2011
very pretty,extremely happy
A Gift Itself
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking, hung by the chimney with care, is as beautiful as the gifts it contains. It is a present itself. It is decorated beautifully and professionally labeled. Buy it for that special loved one.
Beautiful
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautifully made. Looks fantastic hanging on my fireplace. I am very very happy with this addition to my Christmas decorations :)
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 24, 2011
The stockings were exactly what I was looking for! Delivery was just when they said.
Beautiful Stocking
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both the white and silver stockings for my sons and daughters. They look absolutly beautiful on the mantle hung from silver stocking hangers. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and the set is perfect(great quality). You will not go wrong with this purchase.
christmas stockings
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were exactly what I was looking for. They are very good quality and look perfect on my mantle.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - December 19, 2011
I was so pleased with the Season's Sparkle Stocking in White. I ordered it for my future daughter-in-law. Another reviewer commented that they wished the embroidered name was in a different color because the name was hard to see. I ordered the white stocking with the personalization done in silver and it was beautiful! Loved the fabric and detail. It will make a lovely addition to our fireplace mantle!
GORGEOUS
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I both have red stockings with snowflakes that we got a couple of years ago. I knew it would be hard to match the reds for our new baby girl. So, I was looking for a pretty white or silver stocking with snowflakes on them and came across this one. When I received it, I was extremely happy with it. It is beautiful and the white makes it look so clean and pure. The addition of her name in silver is a wonderful added bonus! I highly recommend this gorgeous stocking - especially if you love snowflakes. If we have child #2 in the next couple of years, I'm hoping this is still around.
Super Cute Stocking!
By Avelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so adorable. The online pic does not do it justice. Very femine with lots of bling. Perfect for all ages. I love it!
Beautiful stocking
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter's first Christmas. The embroidery is beautiful and the details on the stocking exceeded my expectations. The stocking is also the perfect size...not too big and not too little.
Very trendy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2011
This stocking is very cute and of great quality. I wanted to follow the tradition of hanging
Stockings but I didn't want them to look traditional and this stocking helped me to achieve that.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2011
My entire order was perfect! This stocking was so much more beautiful than I ever imagined. The picture does not do it justice
SASSY AND CLASSY
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stockingis a gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. I had it personalized with the pet name we call each other. I know she will enjoy that more than seeing her actual name. I can't wait for her reaction when she finds it hanging from the mantel. It's the perfect size for filling with girly surprises. It is well constructed so I know it will retain it's beauty for years to come. Not only is it a beautiful stocking,- it's sassy and classy - just like my granddaughter. I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and this stocking is just another example of the fine products they offer.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2011
Elegant...the word my husband used when he saw them. The material is sturdy and plush. No complaints. Received what I expected. Shipping took a little longer than expected, but probably spoiled by Amazon Prime.
Beautiful Stockings!
By Johna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stockings in the grey (for the guys) and white(for the girls)stockings for our family present and I was amazed at how beautiful they are in person! Everyone that sees them comments on how beautiful and classy they are. Not only were the products amazing, but the service that I recieved was wonderful as well. A slight mishap at checkout was quickly resolved and I recieved the stockings in timely manner. I would definately recommend these stockings!
Beautiful - Absolutely Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesburg, VT) - December 12, 2011
The picture does not do this stocking justice. It's absolutely beautiful and came out better than I thought it would. The beading is lovely, and the personalized name turned out great. The material is very soft but sturdy, and big enough to hold all those stocking stuffers!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - December 12, 2011
ordered this stocking for a friend's daughter, beautiful and well made, I only had a "K" put on the stocking and wish the letter was bigger
silver stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 8, 2011
I Love them, I bought the silver and white one's and they don't look cheap at all. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Shiney!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
The grey color mixed with the sparkly stuff makes this a standout stocking. Im a guy and that is the best way i can describe it. It is a little smaller then the rest of the stockings. I like this though cause when i stuff the thing with as many one dollar bills as i can. The stocking size will prevent me from cramming waaayy to many dolla bills in it!
Exactly what I pictured
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is exactly what I was hoping for. I bought a silver and a white and like them both. The embroidery is perfect and they look fabulous!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 27, 2011
Great detail, great quality!
really beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 20, 2011
this is a very pretty stocking for a young, preteen girl, or maybe even a
grandma.
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2011
I was looking for sparkly, but not cheesy or cheap. These stockings fit the bill. I got the white with sparkly silver accents - so cute.
Beautiful!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it and have received many positive comments on it. The true color is slightly lighter than in the picture.
Perfect
By Joshua G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful! Exactly what I had been looking for to hang over the fireplace. And the embroidering make these stockings unique and that much more special. They are a little on the expensive side, but once you see these in person, you realize that if you are looking for quality and something special, price doesn't matter and these are well worth what you pay!
Gorgeous
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought 4 of these for our family, they are stunning. Good size to allow Santa to spoil the kids while giving Mom the class and beauty she was looking for!
Elegant
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and truly elegant stockings at, a very reasonable price. The velvet is excellent quality and the color is rich and sophisticated.
Sparkle Embroidered Stocking
By Ervine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly, and looks just like it was represented. I know my daughter will enjoy it.
Sparkly!!!
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very pretty. The colors are perfect and sparkly.
As nice as the picture shows!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are velvet - good quality and the shimmery stones are held on tight. They made our fireplace glitter in delight!
lovely
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the snowflakes and gems are just beautiful and the silver cording around the edges a fine touch.
Beautiful
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love
Absolutely Perfect!
By Krysta I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality on these stockings is great! I thought the snowflakes were just embroidered, but there are actually gem stones, which make these a great value! I purchased both colors and they look great hanging together. When you preview the white style, it shows you the embroidery in white, but it is actually silver (which was a PERFECT surprise)
exactly what i wanted
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking... looks great by the christmas tree!
Great purchase
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its rare when I purchase something online that when it arrives I'm overly happy with the product. But this purchase was different for a change and I was so glad I spent the money. I bought 2 white, 2 grey and the matching tree skirt so I spent a little bit of money but I can say I got what I paid for. These look great in my home and the white lights if the tree really make these sparkle. I rarely write reviews but was so happy with these that I wanted to share the news. Thumbs up well worth the money!
Pewter Stocking
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful high quality stocking with lovely detail. Fast, prompt monogram service as well. This stocking goes perfect with the "Winter Wonderland" theme I did this year. I also purchased another stocking in white and the two constrast very nice together.
Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stockings
By Mary Kay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched high and low for these 'non-traditional' Christmas colors to compliment the decor in my new home. I am alternating the peweter (for the boys) and white (for the girls) and am VERY PLEASED! Additionally, your website was easy to navigate and my order arrived very promptly. I will shop here again for sure.
Love it
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product..Love it
Love It
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved