Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 4, 2012
I ordered two in the silver color and they turned out perfectly.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - November 30, 2012
Very classy, perfect for my daughter-in-law.
Wonderful stocking
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stocking for a feminine woman!
Beautiful!!
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wishing the holiday season would get here quickly just so I can display these stockings. They are beautiful and we will be decorating the house to coordinate w/ them. Better then anything you will find in the stores.
Beautiful
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is strikingly beautiful! The color is rich and luxurious. The bead work is perfect and so pretty. The embroidery is okay - unfortunately it does not lie completely flat. I was going to call to complain but after some thought, decided not to. I would use this company again.
BEAUTIFUL
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is truly a beautiful stocking...love it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 14, 2012
My girlfriend and I were excited to see this item for the price we paid. When they arrived, we looked them over and are satisfied with the build quality and are sure they will last our lifetime.
stocking great - personalization disappointing!!
By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CT) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these stockings - one gray, one white - with the same personalization on each. The names were crooked, differently spaced on each stocking, all in all VERY disappointing!!! I would return them if I could, almost embarrassed to set them out next Christmas. I've ordered many products from this site, always with amazing results - this is the first time I have had such poor quality in the "personalization".
Better than expected
By Danisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and knew I had to have it. It is beautiful and made with high quality materials. What was shown on the website is exactly what I received. I cannot wait to hang these next year and start our new family tradition.
Classy Looking - the Silver is a great color
By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. I ordered a Silver one for my husband and a White one for me. They make a nice matching set.
Classy Looking
By Danna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a good quality white or silver stocking that we could have our names printed on - and here I found them. These a good quality velvety type feel and the snowflake crystals seem to be attached very good to the stocking. Nice classy looking stocking that is also personalized. They are also a good size - not small and not too big.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 29, 2011
We were very pleased with the quality of the stockings and the monogramming, but even more impressive was the level of service provided by personalization mall.com. In today's rushed, harried retail experience, they haven't forgotten the art of truly satisfying their customers by exceeding their expectations.
Parent stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
Perfect size for mom & dad!
White or silver stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
Perfect for parents!
Perfect Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - December 28, 2011
Very durable and beautiful. My sister loved it!
enbroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER DARBY, PA) - December 26, 2011
the item is beautiful but the name is faint should have been much thicker when monograming or embroidering you could just about see the name on the stocking
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 25, 2011
very pretty,extremely happy
A Gift Itself
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking, hung by the chimney with care, is as beautiful as the gifts it contains. It is a present itself. It is decorated beautifully and professionally labeled. Buy it for that special loved one.
Beautiful
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautifully made. Looks fantastic hanging on my fireplace. I am very very happy with this addition to my Christmas decorations :)
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 24, 2011
The stockings were exactly what I was looking for! Delivery was just when they said.
Beautiful Stocking
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both the white and silver stockings for my sons and daughters. They look absolutly beautiful on the mantle hung from silver stocking hangers. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and the set is perfect(great quality). You will not go wrong with this purchase.
christmas stockings
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were exactly what I was looking for. They are very good quality and look perfect on my mantle.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - December 19, 2011
I was so pleased with the Season's Sparkle Stocking in White. I ordered it for my future daughter-in-law. Another reviewer commented that they wished the embroidered name was in a different color because the name was hard to see. I ordered the white stocking with the personalization done in silver and it was beautiful! Loved the fabric and detail. It will make a lovely addition to our fireplace mantle!
GORGEOUS
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I both have red stockings with snowflakes that we got a couple of years ago. I knew it would be hard to match the reds for our new baby girl. So, I was looking for a pretty white or silver stocking with snowflakes on them and came across this one. When I received it, I was extremely happy with it. It is beautiful and the white makes it look so clean and pure. The addition of her name in silver is a wonderful added bonus! I highly recommend this gorgeous stocking - especially if you love snowflakes. If we have child #2 in the next couple of years, I'm hoping this is still around.
Super Cute Stocking!
By Avelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so adorable. The online pic does not do it justice. Very femine with lots of bling. Perfect for all ages. I love it!
Beautiful stocking
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter's first Christmas. The embroidery is beautiful and the details on the stocking exceeded my expectations. The stocking is also the perfect size...not too big and not too little.
Very trendy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2011
This stocking is very cute and of great quality. I wanted to follow the tradition of hanging
Stockings but I didn't want them to look traditional and this stocking helped me to achieve that.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2011
My entire order was perfect! This stocking was so much more beautiful than I ever imagined. The picture does not do it justice
SASSY AND CLASSY
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stockingis a gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. I had it personalized with the pet name we call each other. I know she will enjoy that more than seeing her actual name. I can't wait for her reaction when she finds it hanging from the mantel. It's the perfect size for filling with girly surprises. It is well constructed so I know it will retain it's beauty for years to come. Not only is it a beautiful stocking,- it's sassy and classy - just like my granddaughter. I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and this stocking is just another example of the fine products they offer.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2011
Elegant...the word my husband used when he saw them. The material is sturdy and plush. No complaints. Received what I expected. Shipping took a little longer than expected, but probably spoiled by Amazon Prime.
Beautiful Stockings!
By Johna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stockings in the grey (for the guys) and white(for the girls)stockings for our family present and I was amazed at how beautiful they are in person! Everyone that sees them comments on how beautiful and classy they are. Not only were the products amazing, but the service that I recieved was wonderful as well. A slight mishap at checkout was quickly resolved and I recieved the stockings in timely manner. I would definately recommend these stockings!
Beautiful - Absolutely Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesburg, VT) - December 12, 2011
The picture does not do this stocking justice. It's absolutely beautiful and came out better than I thought it would. The beading is lovely, and the personalized name turned out great. The material is very soft but sturdy, and big enough to hold all those stocking stuffers!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - December 12, 2011
ordered this stocking for a friend's daughter, beautiful and well made, I only had a "K" put on the stocking and wish the letter was bigger
silver stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 8, 2011
I Love them, I bought the silver and white one's and they don't look cheap at all. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Shiney!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
The grey color mixed with the sparkly stuff makes this a standout stocking. Im a guy and that is the best way i can describe it. It is a little smaller then the rest of the stockings. I like this though cause when i stuff the thing with as many one dollar bills as i can. The stocking size will prevent me from cramming waaayy to many dolla bills in it!
Exactly what I pictured
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is exactly what I was hoping for. I bought a silver and a white and like them both. The embroidery is perfect and they look fabulous!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 27, 2011
Great detail, great quality!
really beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 20, 2011
this is a very pretty stocking for a young, preteen girl, or maybe even a
grandma.
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2011
I was looking for sparkly, but not cheesy or cheap. These stockings fit the bill. I got the white with sparkly silver accents - so cute.
Beautiful!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it and have received many positive comments on it. The true color is slightly lighter than in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved