Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk city , FL) - December 10, 2016
Beautifully done! Quick turnaround time.
Stocking
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her customized stocking especially how soft it was!
Very elegant stocking!
By Karie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look even better in person! The embroidery is well done and the crystals are big and beautiful. The silver stocking looks great when paired with the same item offered in white. I have two silver and two white hanging on our mantle.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2016
They're even nicer in person. I wanted everything white and sparkly this Xmas and these were beyond perfect
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 8, 2016
These stockings are even more beautiful in person. They're made of nice thick material. Very pleased with purchasing these for my family of four.
Merry Christmas To Us!
By Arenette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family simply adores these stockings. I bought a different one for each of us. Great quality in the stockings and the monogram. Everyone was so amazed. We used them and our Christmas tree as the backdrop for our holiday cards.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 7, 2016
Stocking is beautiful and the embroidery is a classic touch. We'll enjoy for years as part of our holiday decor.
Quality is classy
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver stocking far exceeded our expectations. So well made, lined, flawless embellishmentsand exquisite monogram. We returned to order four more in other colors and designs. I will never hesitate to order from you considering the quality of your products you have high standards!
Gorgeous and Took me Years to Find
By Carisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are new this year and FINALLY something I have been looking YEARS for. When my husband and I first married we got beautiful burgundy velvet stockings that I embellished much like these and had names embroidered. Along came kids and the original stockings were no longer available. I have been searching for 10 years for a suitable replacement set in a burgundy or white velve;, elegant, traditional, with a little tasteful bling, and names. FINALLY this was made available. They are gorgeous and very nice. Even more stunning in person. Highly recommend!!
Beautiful
By Lela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the stocking is perfect for my display
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 6, 2016
I purchased the stockings for my grandchildren and they are absolutely beautiful! My grandchildren probably won't pay attention to the sticking itself for a few years, but I think Santa will love filling them!
recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, MN) - December 4, 2016
Delivered timely, love the stockings ordered!
Pretty pretty pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 3, 2016
I ordered 7 personalized stockings in silver and white. They are all gorgeous and just as shown. Wholeheartedly recommend.
Look fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 29, 2016
I have been switching out stockings almost every other year trying to find ones that I love, these are perfect and have a tree skirt that goes with them. Problem solved once and for all.
Christmas Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVergne, TN) - November 20, 2016
I ordered 5 and had names embroiderd on them they turned out beautiful,and stockings were just stunning!!!
Love!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Christmas stocking! Actual stocking just as pictured. Great addition to the other matching white stocking and two gray ones.
Stocking with bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 13, 2016
I thought this stocking was a little pricey, but it is great quality. I love the bling, and know it's going to look great hanging on mantel!
Christmas stocking
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a stocking for my daughters first Christmas. Initially I was disappointed because the stitching was noticeably off center and didn't really look that good. I immediately contacted customer service since at this point Christmas was only like 5 days away. They were amazing. They were so helpful and there was no hassle. I sent a picture of the messed up stocking through email, all while staying on the phone. The rep got me the corrected stocking 2 days before Christmas and all was well.
Xmas stocking
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the recipient loved it!
Beautiful Stocking
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful. I was just disappointed to see they were marked down to less than 1/2 what I paid for them less than a week ago.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - December 9, 2016
Very happy with the stockings. Had two separate orders, one the names were centered top to bottom and left to right...the second order wasn't centered top to bottom as well. Still very pleased with the quality and look of the stockings!
Stocking Personalization
By Jeneane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the actual product and stocking was good, the personalization was less than expected. The embroidered name looked very nice; however, it caused the top of the stocking to bunch up, wrinkle, and not lay flat so the name can be easily read. I was disappointed with this stocking.
Beautiful Stocking -- Embroidery off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 14, 2016
I ordered four stockings; 2 cream colored and 2 gray. The stockings are beautiful, however, I was disappointed with the embroidery in that it was not centered. I "fixed" this by pinning the folded portion of stocking in place. I also had to pin the loops so that the stocking would all hang in the same direction/angle.
Beautiful but monogramming is hit and miss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 18, 2017
I purchased two of these stockings without any monogramming, one with monogramming that was executed perfectly, and one with monogramming that was poorly executed. The stocking with the poorly executed monogramming does not display properly and is disappointingly unattractive.
Wrong Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 7, 2016
So frustrated! Personalization Mall sent me the wrong color stockings. When I called them, they said they don't offer refund labels, and I will have to pay to ship them back...even though the mistake was on them. Poor customer service!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved