Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute Stocking!
By Avelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so adorable. The online pic does not do it justice. Very femine with lots of bling. Perfect for all ages. I love it!
Beautiful stocking
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter's first Christmas. The embroidery is beautiful and the details on the stocking exceeded my expectations. The stocking is also the perfect size...not too big and not too little.
Very trendy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2011
This stocking is very cute and of great quality. I wanted to follow the tradition of hanging
Stockings but I didn't want them to look traditional and this stocking helped me to achieve that.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2011
My entire order was perfect! This stocking was so much more beautiful than I ever imagined. The picture does not do it justice
SASSY AND CLASSY
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stockingis a gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. I had it personalized with the pet name we call each other. I know she will enjoy that more than seeing her actual name. I can't wait for her reaction when she finds it hanging from the mantel. It's the perfect size for filling with girly surprises. It is well constructed so I know it will retain it's beauty for years to come. Not only is it a beautiful stocking,- it's sassy and classy - just like my granddaughter. I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and this stocking is just another example of the fine products they offer.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2011
Elegant...the word my husband used when he saw them. The material is sturdy and plush. No complaints. Received what I expected. Shipping took a little longer than expected, but probably spoiled by Amazon Prime.
Beautiful Stockings!
By Johna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stockings in the grey (for the guys) and white(for the girls)stockings for our family present and I was amazed at how beautiful they are in person! Everyone that sees them comments on how beautiful and classy they are. Not only were the products amazing, but the service that I recieved was wonderful as well. A slight mishap at checkout was quickly resolved and I recieved the stockings in timely manner. I would definately recommend these stockings!
Beautiful - Absolutely Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesburg, VT) - December 12, 2011
The picture does not do this stocking justice. It's absolutely beautiful and came out better than I thought it would. The beading is lovely, and the personalized name turned out great. The material is very soft but sturdy, and big enough to hold all those stocking stuffers!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - December 12, 2011
ordered this stocking for a friend's daughter, beautiful and well made, I only had a "K" put on the stocking and wish the letter was bigger
silver stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 8, 2011
I Love them, I bought the silver and white one's and they don't look cheap at all. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Shiney!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
The grey color mixed with the sparkly stuff makes this a standout stocking. Im a guy and that is the best way i can describe it. It is a little smaller then the rest of the stockings. I like this though cause when i stuff the thing with as many one dollar bills as i can. The stocking size will prevent me from cramming waaayy to many dolla bills in it!
Exactly what I pictured
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is exactly what I was hoping for. I bought a silver and a white and like them both. The embroidery is perfect and they look fabulous!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 27, 2011
Great detail, great quality!
really beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 20, 2011
this is a very pretty stocking for a young, preteen girl, or maybe even a
grandma.
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2011
I was looking for sparkly, but not cheesy or cheap. These stockings fit the bill. I got the white with sparkly silver accents - so cute.
Beautiful!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it and have received many positive comments on it. The true color is slightly lighter than in the picture.
Perfect
By Joshua G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful! Exactly what I had been looking for to hang over the fireplace. And the embroidering make these stockings unique and that much more special. They are a little on the expensive side, but once you see these in person, you realize that if you are looking for quality and something special, price doesn't matter and these are well worth what you pay!
Gorgeous
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought 4 of these for our family, they are stunning. Good size to allow Santa to spoil the kids while giving Mom the class and beauty she was looking for!
Elegant
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and truly elegant stockings at, a very reasonable price. The velvet is excellent quality and the color is rich and sophisticated.
Sparkle Embroidered Stocking
By Ervine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly, and looks just like it was represented. I know my daughter will enjoy it.
Sparkly!!!
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very pretty. The colors are perfect and sparkly.
As nice as the picture shows!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are velvet - good quality and the shimmery stones are held on tight. They made our fireplace glitter in delight!
lovely
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the snowflakes and gems are just beautiful and the silver cording around the edges a fine touch.
Beautiful
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love
Absolutely Perfect!
By Krysta I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality on these stockings is great! I thought the snowflakes were just embroidered, but there are actually gem stones, which make these a great value! I purchased both colors and they look great hanging together. When you preview the white style, it shows you the embroidery in white, but it is actually silver (which was a PERFECT surprise)
exactly what i wanted
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking... looks great by the christmas tree!
Great purchase
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its rare when I purchase something online that when it arrives I'm overly happy with the product. But this purchase was different for a change and I was so glad I spent the money. I bought 2 white, 2 grey and the matching tree skirt so I spent a little bit of money but I can say I got what I paid for. These look great in my home and the white lights if the tree really make these sparkle. I rarely write reviews but was so happy with these that I wanted to share the news. Thumbs up well worth the money!
Pewter Stocking
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful high quality stocking with lovely detail. Fast, prompt monogram service as well. This stocking goes perfect with the "Winter Wonderland" theme I did this year. I also purchased another stocking in white and the two constrast very nice together.
Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stockings
By Mary Kay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched high and low for these 'non-traditional' Christmas colors to compliment the decor in my new home. I am alternating the peweter (for the boys) and white (for the girls) and am VERY PLEASED! Additionally, your website was easy to navigate and my order arrived very promptly. I will shop here again for sure.
Love it
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product..Love it
Love It
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I loved our two stockings so much that we ordered two more for our dog and cat.
Simply stunning - better than what I expected
By Wendy A. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the white stockings and was a little nervous - even with the stellar reviews. I thought the fabric might be cheap or the embridery might be a bit off and I can say with 100% honesty that these are stunning. The fabric is very soft but not too soft, the piping is simple and elegant in the metallic silver and the front decorations and silver dots here and there are lovely. I have a 10ft white tree (yes... really) and our theme is "white on white". All of our friends have commented on the stockings and how nice they are. Haven't found anything in the stores yet that I like better! Order these with comfort - you will not be disappointed.
Well Made!!!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Wasn't too sure about the price.. thought it was a little pricey for a stocking. But after getting it.. it was worth every dollar!! Great quality.. LOVE IT!
Just Gorgeous!
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the white with silver trimmed stockings to coordinate with my blue, silver and white Christmas theme, and couldnt believe how absolutely beautiful they were. The quality and craftsmanship was way beyond what I expected, and the price was reasonable.
I love this stocking.
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking. Made from good material and isnt a cheap stocking.

Will definitely last for Christmas to come.
stockings
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, IA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love them! They are perfect!
Very Beautiful Stockings
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my boyfriend a stocking to help decorate his apartment. I searched high and low for a nice stocking that could be given to a guy and I finally came across these. They aren't the typical Christmas colors, but they are even better just because of the pewter and grey and the snowflake designs. I got the two of us a matching set and I have to say they are really beautiful. I am very impressed with the stockings and a matching set of the two colors looks great when they are hung up!
Christmas Stockings
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pewter snowflake velvet stockings for my daughter. She decorates with silver and white and wanted stockings to match. I looked everywhere and couldn't find anything except the traditional red and green theme...until I found Personalization Mall online. My daughter was jumping up and down with joy when she saw the embroidered stockings. They are absolutely gorgeous and elegant looking! I sure hope they are available when we need to add stockings for future kids!
Beautiful!
By Blaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about the quality of these for the price, but now that I received them I feel that this was great value and they are beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved