Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
    ~Cynthia - IL

    Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
    Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love It
    By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it
    Perfect
    By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I loved our two stockings so much that we ordered two more for our dog and cat.
    Simply stunning - better than what I expected
    By Wendy A. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of the white stockings and was a little nervous - even with the stellar reviews. I thought the fabric might be cheap or the embridery might be a bit off and I can say with 100% honesty that these are stunning. The fabric is very soft but not too soft, the piping is simple and elegant in the metallic silver and the front decorations and silver dots here and there are lovely. I have a 10ft white tree (yes... really) and our theme is "white on white". All of our friends have commented on the stockings and how nice they are. Haven't found anything in the stores yet that I like better! Order these with comfort - you will not be disappointed.
    Well Made!!!
    By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! Wasn't too sure about the price.. thought it was a little pricey for a stocking. But after getting it.. it was worth every dollar!! Great quality.. LOVE IT!
    Just Gorgeous!
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of the white with silver trimmed stockings to coordinate with my blue, silver and white Christmas theme, and couldnt believe how absolutely beautiful they were. The quality and craftsmanship was way beyond what I expected, and the price was reasonable.
    I love this stocking.
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stocking. Made from good material and isnt a cheap stocking.

    Will definitely last for Christmas to come.
    stockings
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, IA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love, love them! They are perfect!
    Very Beautiful Stockings
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get my boyfriend a stocking to help decorate his apartment. I searched high and low for a nice stocking that could be given to a guy and I finally came across these. They aren't the typical Christmas colors, but they are even better just because of the pewter and grey and the snowflake designs. I got the two of us a matching set and I have to say they are really beautiful. I am very impressed with the stockings and a matching set of the two colors looks great when they are hung up!
    Christmas Stockings
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pewter snowflake velvet stockings for my daughter. She decorates with silver and white and wanted stockings to match. I looked everywhere and couldn't find anything except the traditional red and green theme...until I found Personalization Mall online. My daughter was jumping up and down with joy when she saw the embroidered stockings. They are absolutely gorgeous and elegant looking! I sure hope they are available when we need to add stockings for future kids!
    Beautiful!
    By Blaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned about the quality of these for the price, but now that I received them I feel that this was great value and they are beautiful!
    name change
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the stocking was beautiful, but I would like to thank customer service for making the name change after I ordered. They responded to my request quickly and without hesitation to make this a perfect gift. Thank you.
    Really nice stockings
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stockings look very classy in person. We ordered them because they were so unique. They seem to be good quality and the rhinestone detail is very nice. We had our names engraved too, and that came out perfect. Overall we are very happy with our stockings.
    JUST BEAUTIFUL
    By Tranisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is just amazing. It's my newborn's very first Christmas stocking and I was thrilled to say the least. It looks even more spectacular in hand. I purchased the pewter and I may just get another one. Great buy, very pleased!
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2014
    I had been searching for a grey and silver matching pair of stockings. These were perfect. Only downside is that the beading is sewed on loosely.

    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 20, 2013
    Seems like a nice stocking. We'll see how well it holds up when it's filled.
    It is a nice addition to our christmas decor but the spelling was slightly off.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013
    This is a great product! I would have given it 5 stars if there was a way to add a year to the personalization, in addition to the name. Otherwise, it is exactly what I was looking for! Fast delivery was great!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 12, 2013
    Purchased both the white and silver stockings in 2013. They are even more beautiful in person. The decorations used for the "sparkle" are not cheap or cheesy looking. The only reason I gave them four stars instead of two is because of how the personalization on two of the four stocking looked. Three of our names have 7 letters, two were fine and one was off centered. The last stocking had three letters and the personalization made the top of the stocking "scrunch" in slightly. Otherwise we have already received the biggest compliant of visitors to our house asking where they too can purchase them!
    Cute stocking!
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Will surely make the recipient smile. It's not fine handwork on the body of the stocking, and it is a bit thin (use several sheets of white tissue paper to hide brightly wrapped gifts), but it is quite festive and the personalization is nicely done. Medium to good value for the money spent.
    Christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, TN) - December 15, 2012
    It's wonderful! Exactly what I thought it would be like!!
    Great Stocking
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stocking and embroidery were extremely high quality. Everything seems to be built to last for years.
    stockings
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these stockings. I ordered 2 of the same stockings last year. I had a baby this year so I ordered another one this year.
    My only issue would be that the jewels are not sewn/glued on that well.
    So pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 15, 2012
    Great item for the price! I got two after Christmas on sale. The material quality isn't the nicest but I'm happy with the item overall.
    Pretty Stocking and the Price was Right.
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one each in Silver and Grey for my son & his girlfriend for their new home. They are nice looking, not too large not too small, and well worth the sale price at least! Very pretty.
    Stocking Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 19, 2011
    The stocking is beautiful but the embroidery is silver and barely noticeable.
    JUST AS PICTURED
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice stocking. It shipped VERY quickly. My only complaint is that the name is hard to see and not big enough. And I read that in other customer reviews and still decided to go with it as I have ordered other items from this company and was very happy with the product and shipping time. I like that this stocking is not super "Christmasy" looking. My 17 month old should get many years out of it. I will be buying two more of these for "mom" and "dad". I would highly recommend this company!
    Christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 6, 2011
    stocking was beautiful. Disappointed in name stitching, so small you can't hardly see it. Name is lost on big stocking.
    Holiday Sock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 5, 2011
    They are beautiful - only regret I have is that the names do not show up. White on white is not good. Wish the names had been in red or green - anything but white.
    nice stocking
    By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stockings are great. The fabric is pretty nice, and it looks beautiful with our other Christmas decorations. I bought one for each person in our family. I plan on getting another one if we have another child. It is wide enough for a CD to fit inside.
    Very nice product
    By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is very attractive hanging on the mantal. The names are done in high quality machine embrodery and are very nice size. The silk lining is a bit thin for the price, but otherwise a very nice product.
    nice stocking
    By Christopher H. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    stocking is very nice, only complaint is the name written is somewhat small in comparison to the overall stocking
    A Little Disappointed
    By Janay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked at many options for a personalized stocking for my little girl. This is her first Christmas. I was a little disappointed in the material used for the stocking. The design is pretty and the embroidery is nice. The material looks a little cheap.
    Disappointed Twice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 28, 2011
    I ordered stockings and a tree skirt. Order came in, no tree skirt. Also, the gray stocking shows on the website having the embroidery done in white thread. When it came in, it was done in the same color as the stocking so it was hard to read. Wrote the company an email with picture attached and they agreed to resend the stocking correctly. Second stocking came in and it was exactly the same stocking as the first, and you can't read the name embroidered. Very disappointed for my child who was so excited about getting a new stocking! I gave up after the 3 mess ups of my original order.
    Not exactly what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 22, 2011
    I bought the lighter grey/silver stocking for a girl in the family. The stocking itself is beautiful, however, you can barely see the name written on it. I was disappointed in that. I would not get this stocking again in the future because of that alone.
    stitching should be darker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - December 9, 2011
    The stocking itself is beautiful. But the stitching with the personalized name is too light and can't be seen very well from a few feet away.
    its ok
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks much nicer in the picture...name wasnt exactly centered
    Not as pictured - PROBLEM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 18, 2012
    The items are not as pictured. WHY is because they don't hang straight. The loop is not sewn on in a manner that allows them to hang with the (beautiful) front facing forward. They are pretty, but expensive. I was pleased until I hung them and now I do not like them at all.
    EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!!! VERY POOR QUALITY!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 11, 2011
    I am appalled that so many reviewers gave these such high ratings!! I have never been more disappointed in an item I have ordered online. The material is of very cheap quality and the embellishments are attached with glue! And of course since I had them personalized, customer service has informed me that I have no options for even a partial refund. These are NOT worth the price even if you have a discount coupon! You could find the same quality at your local mass retailer. If you are looking for something worth the price they are charging...keep looking!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved