Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Joshua G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful! Exactly what I had been looking for to hang over the fireplace. And the embroidering make these stockings unique and that much more special. They are a little on the expensive side, but once you see these in person, you realize that if you are looking for quality and something special, price doesn't matter and these are well worth what you pay!
Gorgeous
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought 4 of these for our family, they are stunning. Good size to allow Santa to spoil the kids while giving Mom the class and beauty she was looking for!
Elegant
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and truly elegant stockings at, a very reasonable price. The velvet is excellent quality and the color is rich and sophisticated.
Sparkle Embroidered Stocking
By Ervine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly, and looks just like it was represented. I know my daughter will enjoy it.
Sparkly!!!
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very pretty. The colors are perfect and sparkly.
As nice as the picture shows!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are velvet - good quality and the shimmery stones are held on tight. They made our fireplace glitter in delight!
lovely
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the snowflakes and gems are just beautiful and the silver cording around the edges a fine touch.
Beautiful
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love
Absolutely Perfect!
By Krysta I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality on these stockings is great! I thought the snowflakes were just embroidered, but there are actually gem stones, which make these a great value! I purchased both colors and they look great hanging together. When you preview the white style, it shows you the embroidery in white, but it is actually silver (which was a PERFECT surprise)
exactly what i wanted
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking... looks great by the christmas tree!
Great purchase
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its rare when I purchase something online that when it arrives I'm overly happy with the product. But this purchase was different for a change and I was so glad I spent the money. I bought 2 white, 2 grey and the matching tree skirt so I spent a little bit of money but I can say I got what I paid for. These look great in my home and the white lights if the tree really make these sparkle. I rarely write reviews but was so happy with these that I wanted to share the news. Thumbs up well worth the money!
Pewter Stocking
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful high quality stocking with lovely detail. Fast, prompt monogram service as well. This stocking goes perfect with the "Winter Wonderland" theme I did this year. I also purchased another stocking in white and the two constrast very nice together.
Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stockings
By Mary Kay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched high and low for these 'non-traditional' Christmas colors to compliment the decor in my new home. I am alternating the peweter (for the boys) and white (for the girls) and am VERY PLEASED! Additionally, your website was easy to navigate and my order arrived very promptly. I will shop here again for sure.
Love it
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product..Love it
Love It
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I loved our two stockings so much that we ordered two more for our dog and cat.
Simply stunning - better than what I expected
By Wendy A. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the white stockings and was a little nervous - even with the stellar reviews. I thought the fabric might be cheap or the embridery might be a bit off and I can say with 100% honesty that these are stunning. The fabric is very soft but not too soft, the piping is simple and elegant in the metallic silver and the front decorations and silver dots here and there are lovely. I have a 10ft white tree (yes... really) and our theme is "white on white". All of our friends have commented on the stockings and how nice they are. Haven't found anything in the stores yet that I like better! Order these with comfort - you will not be disappointed.
Well Made!!!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Wasn't too sure about the price.. thought it was a little pricey for a stocking. But after getting it.. it was worth every dollar!! Great quality.. LOVE IT!
Just Gorgeous!
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the white with silver trimmed stockings to coordinate with my blue, silver and white Christmas theme, and couldnt believe how absolutely beautiful they were. The quality and craftsmanship was way beyond what I expected, and the price was reasonable.
I love this stocking.
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking. Made from good material and isnt a cheap stocking.

Will definitely last for Christmas to come.
stockings
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, IA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love them! They are perfect!
Very Beautiful Stockings
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my boyfriend a stocking to help decorate his apartment. I searched high and low for a nice stocking that could be given to a guy and I finally came across these. They aren't the typical Christmas colors, but they are even better just because of the pewter and grey and the snowflake designs. I got the two of us a matching set and I have to say they are really beautiful. I am very impressed with the stockings and a matching set of the two colors looks great when they are hung up!
Christmas Stockings
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pewter snowflake velvet stockings for my daughter. She decorates with silver and white and wanted stockings to match. I looked everywhere and couldn't find anything except the traditional red and green theme...until I found Personalization Mall online. My daughter was jumping up and down with joy when she saw the embroidered stockings. They are absolutely gorgeous and elegant looking! I sure hope they are available when we need to add stockings for future kids!
Beautiful!
By Blaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about the quality of these for the price, but now that I received them I feel that this was great value and they are beautiful!
name change
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stocking was beautiful, but I would like to thank customer service for making the name change after I ordered. They responded to my request quickly and without hesitation to make this a perfect gift. Thank you.
Really nice stockings
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look very classy in person. We ordered them because they were so unique. They seem to be good quality and the rhinestone detail is very nice. We had our names engraved too, and that came out perfect. Overall we are very happy with our stockings.
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Tranisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is just amazing. It's my newborn's very first Christmas stocking and I was thrilled to say the least. It looks even more spectacular in hand. I purchased the pewter and I may just get another one. Great buy, very pleased!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2014
I had been searching for a grey and silver matching pair of stockings. These were perfect. Only downside is that the beading is sewed on loosely.

Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 20, 2013
Seems like a nice stocking. We'll see how well it holds up when it's filled.
It is a nice addition to our christmas decor but the spelling was slightly off.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013
This is a great product! I would have given it 5 stars if there was a way to add a year to the personalization, in addition to the name. Otherwise, it is exactly what I was looking for! Fast delivery was great!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 12, 2013
Purchased both the white and silver stockings in 2013. They are even more beautiful in person. The decorations used for the "sparkle" are not cheap or cheesy looking. The only reason I gave them four stars instead of two is because of how the personalization on two of the four stocking looked. Three of our names have 7 letters, two were fine and one was off centered. The last stocking had three letters and the personalization made the top of the stocking "scrunch" in slightly. Otherwise we have already received the biggest compliant of visitors to our house asking where they too can purchase them!
Cute stocking!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Will surely make the recipient smile. It's not fine handwork on the body of the stocking, and it is a bit thin (use several sheets of white tissue paper to hide brightly wrapped gifts), but it is quite festive and the personalization is nicely done. Medium to good value for the money spent.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, TN) - December 15, 2012
It's wonderful! Exactly what I thought it would be like!!
Great Stocking
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking and embroidery were extremely high quality. Everything seems to be built to last for years.
stockings
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. I ordered 2 of the same stockings last year. I had a baby this year so I ordered another one this year.
My only issue would be that the jewels are not sewn/glued on that well.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 15, 2012
Great item for the price! I got two after Christmas on sale. The material quality isn't the nicest but I'm happy with the item overall.
Pretty Stocking and the Price was Right.
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one each in Silver and Grey for my son & his girlfriend for their new home. They are nice looking, not too large not too small, and well worth the sale price at least! Very pretty.
Stocking Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 19, 2011
The stocking is beautiful but the embroidery is silver and barely noticeable.
JUST AS PICTURED
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stocking. It shipped VERY quickly. My only complaint is that the name is hard to see and not big enough. And I read that in other customer reviews and still decided to go with it as I have ordered other items from this company and was very happy with the product and shipping time. I like that this stocking is not super "Christmasy" looking. My 17 month old should get many years out of it. I will be buying two more of these for "mom" and "dad". I would highly recommend this company!
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 6, 2011
stocking was beautiful. Disappointed in name stitching, so small you can't hardly see it. Name is lost on big stocking.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved