Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
~Lisa - OH

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - Season's Sparkle - 9140
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this tree skirt
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much debate, I decided to purchase this pricey tree skirt. I love it, and have received so many compliments. I just wish it were a little less expensive.
beautiful
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful need to be made bigger to fit around new style tree stands but other than that I love
Tree skirt
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully detailed tree skirt that goes nicely with the matching pewter and white stockings. I bought all 3 and they look wondeful together. Very high-quality! Nothing cheap looking or tacky about this set.
Season Doesn't Sparkle
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE MISSION, KS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the tree skirt is nice and the embroidery well done, the snowflakes and sparkles are poorly attached. There were several that fell off and needed to be super glued back on the skirt. My opinion is that the snowflakes and sparkles should be embroidered using silver shiny thread. If the skirt were made in this fashion, there would be no potential for snowflakes or sparkles to fall off and it would be a much more effective and long lasting product. I'm not sure I'd recommend this tree skirt unless production changes were made.
Love it
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, now just hoping it stays white under the tree
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIXVILLE, PA) - November 16, 2011
We ordered this skirt with our Company's name embroidered on it for the tree we decorate in our area. It is very pretty, great quality and looks like it will hold up well through the years.
So happy I chose this tree skirt!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is perfect. The fabric and the fringe are good quality. No problems with stones or decorations coming loose. I wanted to incorporate more grey in my Christmas tree design and this skirt does just that. Definitely worth the price!
Holiday Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - December 21, 2012
The skirt looked exactly as pictured on the website. Wonderful to have
been able to preview the personalization before submitting order. Highly
Recommend
Love this Skirt!
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this tree skirt. Great quality and quickly shipped. Looks wonderful under the tree!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - December 30, 2013
The tree skirt arrived on time and exactly as pictured, it is beautiful! Thank you so much! I will be shopping with you again in the near future!
Beautiful
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received promptly and I LOVE IT!!! I've bee.n looking for a white (so as to resemble snow) tree skirt for years! Finally found exactly what I wanted!
Love it
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my tree this year as I always use white/silver in my color themes. It's perfect. Looks even better than the picture. I have the matching stockings too and found a tree topper at another store that matches perfect. It fits around my tree stand perfectly and all around too. It secures easy too! Loving it!
Simply Beautiful
By Danisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was looking for a skirt for our tree and found this one by chance. Again, when I saw it I knew it was the one. I received my order very quickly, just before Christmas as promised. The detail and workmanship is excellent. The skirt is simply beautiful. I will be ordering more items in the near future.
Beautiful
By LaRosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tree skirt for this year since it was on sale. The quality is awesome. It's heavy and bigger than I imagined which is fine. Great buy!!!
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA 91784, CA) - January 14, 2012
What an adorable tree skirt -- it is even more adorable live. Very high quality, well made and posh!
beautiful
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tree skirt is beautifully decorated, the crystals are really pretty, my only issue is that the tree skirt didnt velcro as nicely as i wanted, it seem a little tight sround the tree stand, not sure if this tree skirt fits around the "NEWER" tree stands
Stunning!!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love snowflakes and have NEVER seen anything like this before!! This was more beautiful in person then what the picture showed!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved