Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - Season's Sparkle - 9140
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love love love it!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tree skirt is absolutely beautiful! i thought it was a little pricey for just a tree skirt, but the quality makes it worth it. i would highly recommend it!
Very nice tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2011
This tree skirt is an excellent value for the price. The material is very soft and expensive looking. The embroidery looks great! Thank you!
Love it
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, now just hoping it stays white under the tree
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA 91784, CA) - January 14, 2012
What an adorable tree skirt -- it is even more adorable live. Very high quality, well made and posh!
Beautiful
By LaRosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tree skirt for this year since it was on sale. The quality is awesome. It's heavy and bigger than I imagined which is fine. Great buy!!!
if your looking for the perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (picayune, MS) - November 4, 2014
Look no further , it look awesome even if your tree is green! Love this skirt
Beautiful
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received promptly and I LOVE IT!!! I've bee.n looking for a white (so as to resemble snow) tree skirt for years! Finally found exactly what I wanted!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - December 30, 2013
The tree skirt arrived on time and exactly as pictured, it is beautiful! Thank you so much! I will be shopping with you again in the near future!
Skirt
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Beautiful quality and clear!!!
Great Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 20, 2016
This skirt is absolutely beautiful! I am very happy with the look of it and the quality of this skirt. It truly was what was needed for our tree.
A Lovely Skirt For The Tree
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale , FL) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tree skirt and I just love that I was able to engrave my personal name on it ..Its looks exactly as pictured and the design is very pretty the material is rich and it is well made ..I am glad I brought this is will add perfectly to my tree decorative décor.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - November 21, 2014
I purchased this tree skirt after holding off for 2 years. We have the matching stockings as well. I couldn't be more please with it. I love that it has some bulk to it verses the flimsy ones you can purchase at local stores. The beading is beautiful as well and the size is so nice.One nice touch is the to sides connet with velcro vs. ties like most other skirts. It make sit super easy to put around the tree and take off. So happy I made the leap! I purchased this on a Monday and received it on Wednesday! It came so fast!
Love it
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my tree this year as I always use white/silver in my color themes. It's perfect. Looks even better than the picture. I have the matching stockings too and found a tree topper at another store that matches perfect. It fits around my tree stand perfectly and all around too. It secures easy too! Loving it!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is beautiful! Wish the gems were applied a little better, could fall off easily, but other than that, the tree skirt and quality of the product is wonderful!
Stunning!!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love snowflakes and have NEVER seen anything like this before!! This was more beautiful in person then what the picture showed!!
beautiful
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tree skirt is beautifully decorated, the crystals are really pretty, my only issue is that the tree skirt didnt velcro as nicely as i wanted, it seem a little tight sround the tree stand, not sure if this tree skirt fits around the "NEWER" tree stands
So happy I chose this tree skirt!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is perfect. The fabric and the fringe are good quality. No problems with stones or decorations coming loose. I wanted to incorporate more grey in my Christmas tree design and this skirt does just that. Definitely worth the price!
Love this Skirt!
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this tree skirt. Great quality and quickly shipped. Looks wonderful under the tree!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 25, 2016
Last year I purchased the red velvet Christmas. This year the white. I love them all. They are soft to the touch & gives your home a real classic look.
Holiday Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - December 21, 2012
The skirt looked exactly as pictured on the website. Wonderful to have
been able to preview the personalization before submitting order. Highly
Recommend
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved