Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - Season's Sparkle - 9140
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutly Beautiful!
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This velvet tree skirt is perfect with the silver and blue decoations I have on the tree! The stones give it extra sparkle from the white lights on the tree. You will love this purchase.
perfect
By Aaron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time perfect price was right
nice tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - December 19, 2012
we are very happy with this purchase. The tree skirt is a good size and looks wonderful.
A new family treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 15, 2012
We just received our personalized tree skirt, and I could not be more thrilled. It is made from a high quality velour material, and the embroidery appears sturdy and well done. It is a beautiful treasure that we will enjoy for many years.
Perfect!
By Krysta I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of this product (as well as the matching stockings in both colors). My tree is only about 6 foot, so it looks a little bigger than I expected, but will be great when I have a house and larger tree. I had originally thought that the snowflake design was just embroidered, however there are gem stones in each flake, which made this a GREAT investment!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIXVILLE, PA) - November 16, 2011
We ordered this skirt with our Company's name embroidered on it for the tree we decorate in our area. It is very pretty, great quality and looks like it will hold up well through the years.
Was it worth it?
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes it was!!!! I ordered this item as I could not get anything like it from the UK. My Christmas colour scheme is silver, white and black, I searched and searched but nothing over here! I found Personalizationmall.com and thought that's just what I want!! So I placed the order, little did I realise until the last minute the postage!! So a little white lie to my husband!!!! The quality of the item is fantastic, I placed the order on 3rd November, I received it on the 11th!! Thank you so much my tree is going to look fab!!
how beautiful
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
our tree is silver and white with snowballs and silver snowflakes and clear glass icicles...the white velvet skirt with the silver embroidery swirls and snowflakes with the reflective gems are as beautiful as a snowfall on a starry night.
Love this tree skirt
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much debate, I decided to purchase this pricey tree skirt. I love it, and have received so many compliments. I just wish it were a little less expensive.
Very nice tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2011
This tree skirt is an excellent value for the price. The material is very soft and expensive looking. The embroidery looks great! Thank you!
Season Doesn't Sparkle
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE MISSION, KS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the tree skirt is nice and the embroidery well done, the snowflakes and sparkles are poorly attached. There were several that fell off and needed to be super glued back on the skirt. My opinion is that the snowflakes and sparkles should be embroidered using silver shiny thread. If the skirt were made in this fashion, there would be no potential for snowflakes or sparkles to fall off and it would be a much more effective and long lasting product. I'm not sure I'd recommend this tree skirt unless production changes were made.
beautiful
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful need to be made bigger to fit around new style tree stands but other than that I love
love love love it!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tree skirt is absolutely beautiful! i thought it was a little pricey for just a tree skirt, but the quality makes it worth it. i would highly recommend it!
Beautiful, high quality tree skirt
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely white velvet with crystal snowflakes. It is truly spectacular. The embroidered name is just beautiful also. A green tree really pops against a white tree skirt.
Love it
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, now just hoping it stays white under the tree
Tree skirt
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully detailed tree skirt that goes nicely with the matching pewter and white stockings. I bought all 3 and they look wondeful together. Very high-quality! Nothing cheap looking or tacky about this set.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - December 30, 2013
The tree skirt arrived on time and exactly as pictured, it is beautiful! Thank you so much! I will be shopping with you again in the near future!
Beautiful
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received promptly and I LOVE IT!!! I've bee.n looking for a white (so as to resemble snow) tree skirt for years! Finally found exactly what I wanted!
Love this Skirt!
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this tree skirt. Great quality and quickly shipped. Looks wonderful under the tree!
Beautiful
By LaRosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tree skirt for this year since it was on sale. The quality is awesome. It's heavy and bigger than I imagined which is fine. Great buy!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - November 21, 2014
I purchased this tree skirt after holding off for 2 years. We have the matching stockings as well. I couldn't be more please with it. I love that it has some bulk to it verses the flimsy ones you can purchase at local stores. The beading is beautiful as well and the size is so nice.One nice touch is the to sides connet with velcro vs. ties like most other skirts. It make sit super easy to put around the tree and take off. So happy I made the leap! I purchased this on a Monday and received it on Wednesday! It came so fast!
A Lovely Skirt For The Tree
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale , FL) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tree skirt and I just love that I was able to engrave my personal name on it ..Its looks exactly as pictured and the design is very pretty the material is rich and it is well made ..I am glad I brought this is will add perfectly to my tree decorative décor.
if your looking for the perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (picayune, MS) - November 4, 2014
Look no further , it look awesome even if your tree is green! Love this skirt
Stunning!!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love snowflakes and have NEVER seen anything like this before!! This was more beautiful in person then what the picture showed!!
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA 91784, CA) - January 14, 2012
What an adorable tree skirt -- it is even more adorable live. Very high quality, well made and posh!
Simply Beautiful
By Danisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was looking for a skirt for our tree and found this one by chance. Again, when I saw it I knew it was the one. I received my order very quickly, just before Christmas as promised. The detail and workmanship is excellent. The skirt is simply beautiful. I will be ordering more items in the near future.
beautiful
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tree skirt is beautifully decorated, the crystals are really pretty, my only issue is that the tree skirt didnt velcro as nicely as i wanted, it seem a little tight sround the tree stand, not sure if this tree skirt fits around the "NEWER" tree stands
So happy I chose this tree skirt!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is perfect. The fabric and the fringe are good quality. No problems with stones or decorations coming loose. I wanted to incorporate more grey in my Christmas tree design and this skirt does just that. Definitely worth the price!
Holiday Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - December 21, 2012
The skirt looked exactly as pictured on the website. Wonderful to have
been able to preview the personalization before submitting order. Highly
Recommend
Love it
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my tree this year as I always use white/silver in my color themes. It's perfect. Looks even better than the picture. I have the matching stockings too and found a tree topper at another store that matches perfect. It fits around my tree stand perfectly and all around too. It secures easy too! Loving it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved