Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Baby Embroidered Liner Basket customer reviews

Personalized Wicker Baby Baskets  - 9146
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarkio,, MO) - December 27, 2011
Was very happy with the item. It is very cute and something I think will be useable for some time. I got the espresso on the blue and it shows up great and brings out the basket color. Love it.
Book basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 22, 2011
The basket was used for books for my niece. It's a nice, sturdy basket. Many options for font and colors. Looking forward to adding many books to the basket over the next many years.
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 7, 2011
The basket is made of good quality. Great personalized gift basket to fill up with goodies.
Baby Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - April 4, 2011
Item was shipped and received promptly. Item was exactly as described. Very satisfied with product.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewistown, OH) - March 13, 2011
I gave this basket as a gift it was perfected the couple just loved it.
Great Quality
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful, good size, sturdy and the personalization makes it extra special. I definitely recommend getting brown script on pink, it shows up very clearly and easy to read.
Nice product for good price!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's room theme is outdoor fishing/hunting. I bought the dark brown basket and khaki liner with espresso print. It looks so nice. It's also not real "baby" looking so he will be able to use it as he grows.
So Very Sweet!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WILMINGTON, PA) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pretty, nicely embroidered little liner! Fits perfectly with the basket,
and makes a fun and useful place to store tiny socks, toys, books, or anything in
a little one's room! There are so many beautiful thread-color and font choices,
and it's wonderful to "see it" and know how your color combinations look (as well as how well the thread shows up against the gingham). Add a few cute items for a unique shower gift that's sure to get a lot of "ooh's and aaah's!"
Basket liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford , TX) - March 21, 2016
I have bought so many things from this company. I was completely satisfied with the basket liner that I purchased for our new grandson that is coming soon.
Cute
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font on the personalization is fun and perfect for a baby
Exactly as I expected
By ANDREA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Would buy again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 12, 2015
Personalization mall has yet to disappoint and I've placed many orders for the children of friends of mine. My friend loved this for her daughter and it arrived there quickly. Love this sight!
welcome baby liner
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
because the header on this item says welcome baby liner I assumed the welcome baby would already be embroidered it isn't the liner only comes with the baby's name
Excellent baby gift
By Mary Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a new baby gift!
Highly recommend
By keo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Use it everyday! Adds a nice touch to my baby's things within arm's reach. I would buy for a gift and get one for all my kids. :)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - December 22, 2014
Good quality. Was able to find several different styles of baskets that it would fit at my local Hobby Lobby.
Very nice
By RON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size basket, & personalized liner is perfect. Purchased for baby shower & all items fit in basket
PROUD STEPMOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON , DE) - April 21, 2014
My step daughter absolutely loved this gift this is her first baby and just to see something with her baby's name on it she loved it. i purchased this item but i did not get the basket that went with it i purchased another basket some where else and filled it with baby items. only thing the lining was not big enough wish i could have got a bigger lining for a bigger basket.
Adorable!
By Channel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is even cuter in person! This is a thoughtful and neat baby shower gift and you can fill it up with whatever the baby needs. I cant wait to give it as a gift!
Great new baby gift!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket makes a great new baby gift. All new parents like to see their baby's name on things. This basket can be used for so many different things. Great gift!!
Marilyn Alexander
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordere this basket as a gift for my 1st grandchild that's due December 23rd and I love it the only thing is that it was smaller than I expected it to be. I wanted to put some of the gifts I had purchased for my grandbaby in the basket, but it is still a wonderful product and I would order another one whenever my next grandchild comes along.

Great Gift Basket
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket turned out very cute and was fun to fill up with baby stuff! The Mom-to-be loved it (and the stuff I put in it)!
Great basket
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , OH) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my new baby niece. My sister in law loved it! Can grow with baby. Can be used to store anything! Headbands, lotions, etc.
Just as pictured
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket. The lining needed to be ironed a bit and put back in, but not a big deal. Embroidery looked great. Would buy again for more mommys-to-be.
Embroidered Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2012
Turned out so adorable! Cannot wait to give this to my best friend at her baby shower!
Baby Shower Gift
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as I expected. The colors were pretty much true to what I thought they would be and the quality was great too!
Very useful gift basket
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes for a beautiful gift basket which I gave to a friend for her new baby but then she immediately put it to use in the babies nursery.
great product with speedy delivery
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product of ordered and delivered within just days of each other. With having it personalized I was thinking it would take some time. The product was wrapped nicely and was great in quality! The person receiving the gift also loved it! Would certainly order from this company again :o)
Very Pleased
By Luann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, NC) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my niece who is expecting her first child. I was very pleased with the embroidery. I filled it with many things she will be needing when little Weston arrives.
Great Gift Basket
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was top notched and very well made. Quality of monogram was superb! I'll be buying this product for all my baby showers!
SMALL & CHEAP LOOKING!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much smaller than it appears in the picture. That teddy bear must be about 6 inches tall. It is very shallow. To put in perspective- a pack of wipes filled 3/4th of it. The basket also has a cheap, plastic shine to it. Not worth the cost!!!
Basket with liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fircrest, WA) - June 19, 2014
I was disappointed in the color. The choices were none I wanted so chose the natural, thinking it would be a light neutral It really is a dark tan, not fitting for a baby's room. I would have thought white to be a better choice for people who couldn't use the colors available. The shipping, package and quality were a 5 star, but the color ruined the look I was going for.
Great Basket!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, I have ordered it twice, once for a boy baby shower and then another time for a girl's 1 year birthday. Both times the baksets came they looked absolutely adorable, the writing looks so cute and the basket is made really well. People love the basket they think its so sweet, I usually just fill it up with a few goodies (books, blanket, clothes) It is the perfect personalized touch for a gift! I will definitely be continuing to buy this basket!
Nice size basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Mile, OH) - January 28, 2011
I made the mistake of ordering the liner in a mint green monogram on the light blue material. It did not show up enough and the font is no where near the size of the one shown. The quality is very good but I wish I was able to purchase another liner but they do not sell liners.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - January 11, 2011
This personalized basket was the hit of the baby shower!
Embroidered lining
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGEWOOD, NY) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lining was beautiful. A bit smaller than I thought it would be but still loved it!!
welcome baby basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - March 23, 2014
It is bigger than I expected. I haven't unwrapped it for use yet. It is for my daughter's baby shower. I love the color and the block print.
gift basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 16, 2011
My daughtr recently had her first child..She loved the personalized basket...I loved the quality and and personal factor...It will look great in the baby's room....
I think there is writing
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching was so so so small
PERFECT BASKET!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower and filled it will goodies that I had recently used with my newborn. It is absolutely gorgeous!! I chose the pink on pink, the colors are vibrant and bold. I would highly recommend as a baby shower gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved