Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
    ~Delores - OH

    Trick or Treat Wipe Your Feet Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Doormat - Trick of Treat Wipe Your Feet - 9152
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Product Features and Delivery
    By Mallory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The welcome mat I ordered turned out so cute and was delivered so quickly.
    I love it!!!!!
    By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gail, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it
    Very happy
    By Scottie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was looking for! Very well made and looks beautiful. Thank you!
    Fun Gift
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angwin, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for as a fun gift for my son's family and they loved it. It is very well made and they put it out right away. Would recommend.
    Halloween mats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - September 21, 2013
    I bought two of these for gifts, the colors are so bright. I love the speedy service!
    CUTE CUTE MAT
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not big into Halloween decorations, but this personalized door mat is really cute and functional at the same time. It has great colors.
    Halloween Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - October 18, 2011
    SO FUN!! I have sent personalized doormats to all our family members. Most recently Halloween doormats as a house warming gift. Very well received -- everyone has been thrilled with the surprise gift!!
    The perfect TREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 10, 2011
    I sent this door mat to my daughter and her nine college housemates. They have a "house name" and that is what I had printed on the mat. They were THRILLED and love their special Halloween treat! I was surprised at how quickly they received the item. I will be ordering more from PersonalizationMall.com!!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 27, 2011
    Bright colors and looks great. Looks just like the photo.
    Great for a gift or yourself
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is so cute I love it, I got one for myself and a friend! Can't wait until Halloween rolls around! It's a must have!
    Love it!!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is precious! Came out exactly like the picture. Colors are bright! Also, the rubber backing is very sturdy. Perfect!
    Doormats
    By Rayma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Doormat is cute, very cute. I wish it had been thicker.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved