Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Trick or Treat Wipe Your Feet Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Doormat - Trick of Treat Wipe Your Feet - 9152
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Halloween Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - October 18, 2011
SO FUN!! I have sent personalized doormats to all our family members. Most recently Halloween doormats as a house warming gift. Very well received -- everyone has been thrilled with the surprise gift!!
Great for a gift or yourself
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is so cute I love it, I got one for myself and a friend! Can't wait until Halloween rolls around! It's a must have!
Perfect to the entrance of home
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

The Halloween doormat was a great gift to receive!
Very happy
By Scottie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for! Very well made and looks beautiful. Thank you!
Fun Gift
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angwin, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for as a fun gift for my son's family and they loved it. It is very well made and they put it out right away. Would recommend.
Halloween mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - September 21, 2013
I bought two of these for gifts, the colors are so bright. I love the speedy service!
So cute
By Muriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it sooner than I thought it would come. Colors are bright and well made so happy I bought this mat and personalized how much better can that get.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 27, 2011
Bright colors and looks great. Looks just like the photo.
Doormats
By Rayma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is cute, very cute. I wish it had been thicker.
Love it!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is precious! Came out exactly like the picture. Colors are bright! Also, the rubber backing is very sturdy. Perfect!
CUTE CUTE MAT
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not big into Halloween decorations, but this personalized door mat is really cute and functional at the same time. It has great colors.
I love it!!!!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gail, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
The perfect TREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 10, 2011
I sent this door mat to my daughter and her nine college housemates. They have a "house name" and that is what I had printed on the mat. They were THRILLED and love their special Halloween treat! I was surprised at how quickly they received the item. I will be ordering more from PersonalizationMall.com!!
Product Features and Delivery
By Mallory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat I ordered turned out so cute and was delivered so quickly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved