Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
    ~Lisa - SC

    On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
    Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (99)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - September 30, 2012
    Excellent servie and quality product!
    Gift
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again excellent quality. I have yet to be disappointed. Great place.
    Very Durable
    By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one of these myself and I just bought one for my husband since he is always using mine. They are very durable and practical and keep my drink icy cold without any annoying condensation. I highly recommend these!
    My tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
    Love it! I use it everyday!
    Spring Break
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 13, 2012
    good quality, love the personalization option, shipped quickly
    Loved this product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
    I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
    Great
    By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute and fast delivery
    My cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
    It is just what I hoped it would be! Very happy with this product.
    Personalized cups
    By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love these cups and have ordered them many times for girls trips
    Loved it
    By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just what I ordered
    Very nice
    By Missy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two and they were just as described. I ordered one for me to use at work for my water cup and another as a gift for my sis-n-law. I would definitely order again if needed.
    VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
    By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
    Perfect for young and old!
    By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought six of these. They arrived looking perfect, and they are both a fun and healthy gift for any age. I am excited to give them to my family! Meg
    Family Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrn Mawr , PA) - July 20, 2013
    Great product, now when family visit, everyone has their own cup. Less dirty dishes!
    Great purchase!!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids love their very own personalized tumblers! We use these for smoothies all the time and it keeps the drink cold and is nice & sturdy.
    Her own cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 28, 2013
    The first cup that arrived to my house was the wrong name and color. I was very upset. So when I called customer service they ordered me a new one with no problems. Now that I have the cup I wanted I love it. But most importantly no one uses my cup but me.
    tumbler review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
    Loved the tumbler it is perfect for the office.
    Hot Pink Personalized Cup
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping! I love my cup! When I brought it in to work, everyone wanted to know where I got it from. I use it at home, too. It's perfect for flu season, so no one "accidentally" uses your cup. Washes easily. The insulation works well -I bring ice from home to work and it's still solid 5 hours later.
    the last straw
    By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the cup - all my guests loved it - just a word to the wise-
    it says dishwasher safe and while the cup was fine on top rack - the straw did not make it -
    new ones were sent but do not put straw in dishwasher -
    On the Go Tumblers
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups are great. Not only are they excellent for traveling but also great at family functions. No one mistakes anyone elses cups as belonging to them anymore.
    wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 16, 2011
    I have ordered several things from this website and always been very pleased with the gifts I recieved. The gifts were given as presents to members of my family and to the delight of all were very happy and pleased with their personalized present! I highly recommend this company!
    Lorna, Martinsville IN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
    Extremely Satisfied...as usual, great quality!
    Insulated tumblers
    By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought a few of these as stocking stuffers. Names are painted on so everyone knows whose egg nog is whose. Cute idea.
    Awesome Gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
    By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend who loves Iced Coffee. It's really nice and sturdy. The straw is even reusable! An awesome gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
    Great Tumbler!
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is really unique. It comes exactly as you see it, except the writing on the tumbler isn't as bright as it shows. Nonetheless it's great for thoughs on the go.
    A Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 18, 2011
    Since the tumbler is a gift, and the birthday is in June, I don't know how the recipient will first react, because it really looks like the soft plastic “fast food” cups we all get. I opened the box to make sure the tumbler wasn't scratched or damaged in any way, and found it to be perfect.
    It won’t take long for her to see her name in her favorite color, and that will make her laugh, which is what I love to do.
    It's not just a cute glass to use, it goes anywhere safely, and being insulated it won't get drippy.
    I know my daughter-in-law will like it as much as I do!
    I'm very satisfied with this product and plan to shop this site more!
    Personalized Cup
    By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is great! The quality of the cup is exactly what I was expecting. I have referred a few friends to purchase thier own and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank You!
    Great for the car
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got as present for a friend. Love the personalzation and the quality of the cup.
    awesome gift for visitors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - June 10, 2011
    I purchased for a visiting sister (who loves constant water). I thought, hmmm, a cup or glass, with her name on it, would be practical and yet a remembrance gift too. Ok, arrival date came, and the product had arrived in a very timely manner. That's good. But, would my picky sis accept it's quality. Indeed she did. The size, lid, sturdiness, color of writing, font of writing were all more than acceptable. Now she thinks her kids will want to abscond it for their own. I may have a birthday idea for them.....! Or myself!
    Pleased as always
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a birthday gift and my friend just loves it! Can't go wrong buying from this company.
    On the go tumbler
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item for a few people and they all love it. I have been ordering form Personalization Mall for years I have never been disappointed ... my niece is hooked as well.
    Tumbler-Indiana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 26, 2011
    These make really nice gifts, especially for people that travel in this heat, keeps drinks cool....and cant get their drinks mixed up since name is on it :)
    Very Pleased!
    By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup itelf is sturdy, well made and met the standards of the product I planned on receiving. I will be giving this to my mother for mother's day and I am SURE she will love it :) Thank you!
    Plastic is thick, and very good quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011
    I bought this for my grandson, that is 1 1/2 yrs. old, for his ice water, and he loves it. He has laid it on it's side and it hasn't leaked a drop.
    Cup is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 6, 2011
    I love this, just as described. I've used it nearly ever day.
    Loved It!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought On the Go personalized Acrylic Tumbler for my Father cause he was having trouble with drinks spilling on him. NOT ANYMORE! He Loves It! Got one for my Mom too! She Loves it as well!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and it was a hit...my mom loves the tumbler and has brought it to work everyday since...all her coworkers want to get one too! Great gift idea and awesome quality!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved