Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tumble for my wife who is always taking drinks on the go. It is big enough to hold 2 cans of soda without ice. The straw has a small plastic ring around it at the bottom to ensure the straw does not fall out and the lid twists on to prevent children from pulling it off. The only thing that she did not like is the condensation on the cup, but other than that she loved it!
On The Go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 5, 2011
What a great travel tumbler. The only thing is that I have trouble unscrewing the lid.
still kinda leaks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 19, 2011
Bought this because my boyfriend falls asleep on the couch while sipping a beverage at night and is constantly pouring drinks on me! It's PERFECT. Only downside is that if you tip it over, somehow liquids still get through the seal when the lid is on. (I know there's a straw, but I mean the actual lid.) Fantastic purchase, though.
Good quality
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality cup. I wish it was a bit larger.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love it
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014
Great cup but wish it was a little bigger...especially because of price for it.
Fast an Crooked
By BRENDAN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYVILLE, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup came fast and ordering was easy. Customizing this cup could have not been easier.My only complaint was that the lettering was not straight but it was a gag gift so I kept it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
Love my new Tumbler! Perfect for iced coffee. Bought a second one for my sister and she loves it too.
love this but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 21, 2011
I love this cup! I got it for christmas and it's so adorable! however, it fell out of my bag at work onto the tile floor and broke. So i ordered a new one because i loved it so much, but now i treat it with kid gloves for fear it might break again.
Great cup but be careful with it because it is a breakable plastic.
Nice product!
By sally k. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERKASIE, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great tumbler! The personalization looks great and the tumbler is nice and sturdy.
In the write up on line the item is described as being used for HOT and COLD drinks , but the directions that came with the cup said it could only be used for COLD. I contacted customer service and they responded very quickly to my query. In fact the cup may be used for Hot or COLD beverages! I am a very pleased customer!
Wonderful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my six year-olf neice, and she loves it! Great purchase:)
Great glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
I have ordered these glasses several times for different occasions. Love them!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - September 30, 2012
Excellent servie and quality product!
Perfect for young and old!
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these. They arrived looking perfect, and they are both a fun and healthy gift for any age. I am excited to give them to my family! Meg
Just as I had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these for my employees as Christmas gifts. One thing I worried about was getting the spelling of the names right, but they did. I ordered early just in case and I had these in a week.
Great gift for your Starbucks lover!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great earth-friendly gift to give! Who couldn't use another cup that is great for the environment and cute too! I gave it to my mom who goes to Starbucks for a frozen frap everyday. Perfect gift!
Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again excellent quality. I have yet to be disappointed. Great place.
Very Durable
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these myself and I just bought one for my husband since he is always using mine. They are very durable and practical and keep my drink icy cold without any annoying condensation. I highly recommend these!
My tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
Love it! I use it everyday!
Spring Break
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 13, 2012
good quality, love the personalization option, shipped quickly
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
Loved it
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered
Very nice
By Missy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and they were just as described. I ordered one for me to use at work for my water cup and another as a gift for my sis-n-law. I would definitely order again if needed.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014
I gave this personalized tumbler to my coworker for her birthday. She just loves it, thought it was the coolest thing to have her name on it; considering her name is unique.

Would definitely give again as a gift!
So cute
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!
Cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 25, 2014
My 6 yr old niece will love it :)
Personalized cups
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these cups and have ordered them many times for girls trips
Her own cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 28, 2013
The first cup that arrived to my house was the wrong name and color. I was very upset. So when I called customer service they ordered me a new one with no problems. Now that I have the cup I wanted I love it. But most importantly no one uses my cup but me.
Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrn Mawr , PA) - July 20, 2013
Great product, now when family visit, everyone has their own cup. Less dirty dishes!
Great purchase!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love their very own personalized tumblers! We use these for smoothies all the time and it keeps the drink cold and is nice & sturdy.
Great
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and fast delivery
My cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
It is just what I hoped it would be! Very happy with this product.
tumbler review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
Loved the tumbler it is perfect for the office.
A Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 18, 2011
Since the tumbler is a gift, and the birthday is in June, I don't know how the recipient will first react, because it really looks like the soft plastic “fast food” cups we all get. I opened the box to make sure the tumbler wasn't scratched or damaged in any way, and found it to be perfect.
It won’t take long for her to see her name in her favorite color, and that will make her laugh, which is what I love to do.
It's not just a cute glass to use, it goes anywhere safely, and being insulated it won't get drippy.
I know my daughter-in-law will like it as much as I do!
I'm very satisfied with this product and plan to shop this site more!
Personalized Cup
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great! The quality of the cup is exactly what I was expecting. I have referred a few friends to purchase thier own and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank You!
the last straw
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup - all my guests loved it - just a word to the wise-
it says dishwasher safe and while the cup was fine on top rack - the straw did not make it -
new ones were sent but do not put straw in dishwasher -
On the Go Tumblers
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are great. Not only are they excellent for traveling but also great at family functions. No one mistakes anyone elses cups as belonging to them anymore.
Hot Pink Personalized Cup
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! I love my cup! When I brought it in to work, everyone wanted to know where I got it from. I use it at home, too. It's perfect for flu season, so no one "accidentally" uses your cup. Washes easily. The insulation works well -I bring ice from home to work and it's still solid 5 hours later.
Great Tumbler!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really unique. It comes exactly as you see it, except the writing on the tumbler isn't as bright as it shows. Nonetheless it's great for thoughs on the go.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved