Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
Love my new Tumbler! Perfect for iced coffee. Bought a second one for my sister and she loves it too.
On The Go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 5, 2011
What a great travel tumbler. The only thing is that I have trouble unscrewing the lid.
Great product!
By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tumble for my wife who is always taking drinks on the go. It is big enough to hold 2 cans of soda without ice. The straw has a small plastic ring around it at the bottom to ensure the straw does not fall out and the lid twists on to prevent children from pulling it off. The only thing that she did not like is the condensation on the cup, but other than that she loved it!
Wonderful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my six year-olf neice, and she loves it! Great purchase:)
Fast an Crooked
By BRENDAN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYVILLE, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup came fast and ordering was easy. Customizing this cup could have not been easier.My only complaint was that the lettering was not straight but it was a gag gift so I kept it.
Acrylic Tumber review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
I was disappointed in that personalization was done via stickers not screen printed and gives a do-it-yourself appearance.
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014
Great cup but wish it was a little bigger...especially because of price for it.
love this but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 21, 2011
I love this cup! I got it for christmas and it's so adorable! however, it fell out of my bag at work onto the tile floor and broke. So i ordered a new one because i loved it so much, but now i treat it with kid gloves for fear it might break again.
Great cup but be careful with it because it is a breakable plastic.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - September 30, 2012
Excellent servie and quality product!
Pleased as always
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift and my friend just loves it! Can't go wrong buying from this company.
Great for the car
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as present for a friend. Love the personalzation and the quality of the cup.
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
Tumbler-Indiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 26, 2011
These make really nice gifts, especially for people that travel in this heat, keeps drinks cool....and cant get their drinks mixed up since name is on it :)
Great
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and fast delivery
Loved It!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought On the Go personalized Acrylic Tumbler for my Father cause he was having trouble with drinks spilling on him. NOT ANYMORE! He Loves It! Got one for my Mom too! She Loves it as well!
Mother's Day Gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and it was a hit...my mom loves the tumbler and has brought it to work everyday since...all her coworkers want to get one too! Great gift idea and awesome quality!
Very nice
By Missy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and they were just as described. I ordered one for me to use at work for my water cup and another as a gift for my sis-n-law. I would definitely order again if needed.
awesome gift for visitors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - June 10, 2011
I purchased for a visiting sister (who loves constant water). I thought, hmmm, a cup or glass, with her name on it, would be practical and yet a remembrance gift too. Ok, arrival date came, and the product had arrived in a very timely manner. That's good. But, would my picky sis accept it's quality. Indeed she did. The size, lid, sturdiness, color of writing, font of writing were all more than acceptable. Now she thinks her kids will want to abscond it for their own. I may have a birthday idea for them.....! Or myself!
Personalized cups
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these cups and have ordered them many times for girls trips
On the go tumbler
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for a few people and they all love it. I have been ordering form Personalization Mall for years I have never been disappointed ... my niece is hooked as well.
Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrn Mawr , PA) - July 20, 2013
Great product, now when family visit, everyone has their own cup. Less dirty dishes!
Her own cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 28, 2013
The first cup that arrived to my house was the wrong name and color. I was very upset. So when I called customer service they ordered me a new one with no problems. Now that I have the cup I wanted I love it. But most importantly no one uses my cup but me.
Perfect for young and old!
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these. They arrived looking perfect, and they are both a fun and healthy gift for any age. I am excited to give them to my family! Meg
Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again excellent quality. I have yet to be disappointed. Great place.
VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
Very Durable
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these myself and I just bought one for my husband since he is always using mine. They are very durable and practical and keep my drink icy cold without any annoying condensation. I highly recommend these!
tumbler review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
Loved the tumbler it is perfect for the office.
My tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
Love it! I use it everyday!
Great purchase!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love their very own personalized tumblers! We use these for smoothies all the time and it keeps the drink cold and is nice & sturdy.
My cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
It is just what I hoped it would be! Very happy with this product.
Great Tumbler!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really unique. It comes exactly as you see it, except the writing on the tumbler isn't as bright as it shows. Nonetheless it's great for thoughs on the go.
Insulated tumblers
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a few of these as stocking stuffers. Names are painted on so everyone knows whose egg nog is whose. Cute idea.
Personalized Cup
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great! The quality of the cup is exactly what I was expecting. I have referred a few friends to purchase thier own and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank You!
the last straw
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup - all my guests loved it - just a word to the wise-
it says dishwasher safe and while the cup was fine on top rack - the straw did not make it -
new ones were sent but do not put straw in dishwasher -
A Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 18, 2011
Since the tumbler is a gift, and the birthday is in June, I don't know how the recipient will first react, because it really looks like the soft plastic “fast food” cups we all get. I opened the box to make sure the tumbler wasn't scratched or damaged in any way, and found it to be perfect.
It won’t take long for her to see her name in her favorite color, and that will make her laugh, which is what I love to do.
It's not just a cute glass to use, it goes anywhere safely, and being insulated it won't get drippy.
I know my daughter-in-law will like it as much as I do!
I'm very satisfied with this product and plan to shop this site more!
quality product
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had brought many items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with every item I purchased.. Thank you for assisting me with buying great gifts
Nice product!
By sally k. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERKASIE, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great tumbler! The personalization looks great and the tumbler is nice and sturdy.
In the write up on line the item is described as being used for HOT and COLD drinks , but the directions that came with the cup said it could only be used for COLD. I contacted customer service and they responded very quickly to my query. In fact the cup may be used for Hot or COLD beverages! I am a very pleased customer!
Happy with purchase
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order these again.....Very happy with them.
Awesome Gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who loves Iced Coffee. It's really nice and sturdy. The straw is even reusable! An awesome gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
Cute for Coffee Lovers!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for coffee lovers on the go!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved