Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 3 kids for Christmas because they are constantly stealing mine! I absolutely love this site for affordable gifts that are personalized.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
Very pleased with this item - will make a great gift
Great for in the car or just anywhere!
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these tumblers ... one for myself and two for girlfriends. I'm using mine and LOVE it. They won't get their's until Christmas, but I know they will be thrilled when they see their names in bright red letters. It would be a great cup without their names, but being personalized really added a great touch. And I might add that the gift boxes are gorgeous ... and the cups were wrapped so nicely inside. You would think the packaging came from a jewelry store! :)
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 7, 2011
Very happy with my purchase!
So far so good
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderes these as a cute way to keep my new carpet protected from my niece's drinks. It is tight, no leaks, and she love that her unique name is on it since nothing in thr stores has her name on it.
Great for my grandgals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - July 30, 2011
I have three granddaughters that are 2. These are perfect!! They can't remove the straw which is a plus!! They can blow bubbles without making a mess! I had their names put on in different colors so they know which one belongs to them! I may have to order 3 more to keep at my house!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - July 30, 2011
Nice cup, looks just like it does on the picture. Doesn't seem like the letters will stay on for long - looks like they're letter stickers as supposed to printed. Otherwise great product. Shipping took forever, unlike what I have known to love about personalizationmall.com.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - July 23, 2011
Good quality cup and the purple letters were exactly what the picture showed online.
Personalized Cup
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my grandson (5 yrs old) to his mother (my daughter) as she started school in the evening and he just new that she needed a cup to take to school with her... She loved the personalization and the fact that her son picked it out for her...
Great gift idea
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these as gifts...one for my sister-in-law, one for my boss. They turned out perfect...just like in the picture! Quality is excellent. They feel just like the ones from Starbucks. :-) My sister-in-law is a coffee addict and loves hers. I have yet to give the one to my boss, but her birthday is coming up soon and I am sure she will love it, too. She has a common name but spelled differently, and mentioned how hard it is to find things that has her name with her spelling on it. Can't wait to give it to her!
Just as pictured
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality tumbler purchased for my mom's "5 years cancer free" party. I will purchase more with different inscriptions for the rest of the family!
Great Mother's Day Present
By Christa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother also carried around a styrofoam cup with her everywhere she goes. Her major concern was that it kept her drink cold. I was going for the "green" effect. We are both pleasantly surprised it works so well, not to mention having her name on it is really cute!
GREAT gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it. She always has a cup full of ice and water and this tumbler now keeps her ice cold. Also, she is "green" and "eco-friendly" which helps because now she doesn't have to throw away plastic cups at work; she just brings in her tumbler. I would recommend this gift to anyone!
Quality
By dee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice. My Mother in law makes her own iced coffees n reuses dunkin donuts cups. Needless to say she loved this
Great Gift
By Suzanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these tumblers for Administrative Assistant's Day and they were a HUGE hit! The ladies loved them and many other employees asked where we got them so they could order for themselves. The tumblers are high quality and the packaging was outstanding. In addition, we placed our order on a Friday and received the shipment on Tuesday, great turn around time. I have used Personalization Mall for many orders and never fail to be impressed......Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - April 18, 2011
I purchased the tumblers for Administrative Professional's Day. The recipients were pleased to have a glass/tumbler with their name inscribed to use when visiting our water or soda fountains. The container was the perfect size and the quality of the container was worth the money spent.
Love the Cup
By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cups for the ladies of my wedding party. They were throwing me a bachelorette and I knew that there would be a need for the cups. Everyone loved their cups and we had a great time using them.

They are durable, convenient and though they are not spill-proof, the twist-on top helps keep messes to a minimum.
My review
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tumbler as a quick gift for a friend, I was very impressed with the quality and look of the cup. I would definitely purchase another one for myself!!
Great travel cup
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for loves it & uses it for everything.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - April 2, 2011
These tumblers are exactly what I had in mind! I did not realize that the lettering was sticky letters, I thought it was going to be painted on. I guess I missed that in the description. It is still going to be perfect as a bridal shower gift.
Cute & "Green" tumbler!
By Joni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tumbler. Great size. Love the fact I can use it, rinse it out with hot water and it's ready again. I haven't put it in the dishwasher yet (although you are supposed to be able to) I'm kind of a freak that way. I'd prefer to hand wash it. Great item. Love it!
Great cup!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these cups as gifts and they are awesome! As always personalization mall.com keeps amazing me with quick shipment and excellent customer service.
great tumbler!
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great product. Personalization is perfect.
Engraved Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - July 21, 2014
The engraving was perfect and the tumbler was very
Sturdy. Definitely use Personalization Mall again !
Super cute and nice colors
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sky blue color looked great. This was a gift and she loved it!
Mom loved it!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!
fantastic service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 2, 2014
The tumbler I ordered looked just like the picture when ordering,really great job. Also received it within 3 days, fast service. Thank you :)
Satisfied Customer
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It was everything I had hoped for. I will probably order more of these in the near future.
Cute and practical
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these for my sister's birthday. She loved them. Perfect pool glasses. :)
Nice cup..wish it had more decoration!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to one of my daughters for Valentine's Day. She loves these covered tops, but I just wish they had more options in cups. I think it was pretty boring, but she is 11. Some hearts or something would have been cute.
my cup runneth over
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 8, 2014
this was a gift for my water-drinking daughter (loves her water!) and she was thrilled not only about having her initials on the cup but with the good quality of the tumbler.
I would definitely purchase another personalized tumbler.
expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - February 1, 2014
Not worth the money cup is really expensivefor what it is.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 3, 2014
Great quality product - only complaint is that there should be a cover for the straw - otherwise, no regrets buying this product as a gift
personalized cup with straw
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it is very nice!
Great teacher gift!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmond, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a teacher. It appears to be good quality and the lettering was perfect. Very nice colors to choose from. She loved it!
love it
By Patrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for an senior to remind them to drink plenty of water
PERSONALIZED TUMBLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - February 7, 2013
LOVE THE ITEM!! JUST AS PICTURED - AS ALWAYS - JUST LIKE DESCRIPTION AND FAST SHIPPING!! CANT WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A GIFT - I HAD THIS ONE PERSONALIZED WITH A "NICKNAME" - WILL STAND OUT AND NOT WALK OFF WITH SOMEONE ELSE - THAT'S FOR SURE!!
personalized tumbler
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for me in November and I love it. It keeps things cold and it doesn't "sweat". My husband liked mine so much I ordered him one in January. I will definitely order more of these in the future.
Great
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a great gift idea!
Looks great!
By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tumler I receive looks very cute and good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved