Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014
I gave this personalized tumbler to my coworker for her birthday. She just loves it, thought it was the coolest thing to have her name on it; considering her name is unique.

Would definitely give again as a gift!
Loved it
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered
Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrn Mawr , PA) - July 20, 2013
Great product, now when family visit, everyone has their own cup. Less dirty dishes!
VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
Her own cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 28, 2013
The first cup that arrived to my house was the wrong name and color. I was very upset. So when I called customer service they ordered me a new one with no problems. Now that I have the cup I wanted I love it. But most importantly no one uses my cup but me.
My cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
It is just what I hoped it would be! Very happy with this product.
Great purchase!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love their very own personalized tumblers! We use these for smoothies all the time and it keeps the drink cold and is nice & sturdy.
Hot Pink Personalized Cup
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! I love my cup! When I brought it in to work, everyone wanted to know where I got it from. I use it at home, too. It's perfect for flu season, so no one "accidentally" uses your cup. Washes easily. The insulation works well -I bring ice from home to work and it's still solid 5 hours later.
the last straw
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup - all my guests loved it - just a word to the wise-
it says dishwasher safe and while the cup was fine on top rack - the straw did not make it -
new ones were sent but do not put straw in dishwasher -
On the Go Tumblers
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are great. Not only are they excellent for traveling but also great at family functions. No one mistakes anyone elses cups as belonging to them anymore.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 16, 2011
I have ordered several things from this website and always been very pleased with the gifts I recieved. The gifts were given as presents to members of my family and to the delight of all were very happy and pleased with their personalized present! I highly recommend this company!
Lorna, Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely Satisfied...as usual, great quality!
Insulated tumblers
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a few of these as stocking stuffers. Names are painted on so everyone knows whose egg nog is whose. Cute idea.
Awesome Gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who loves Iced Coffee. It's really nice and sturdy. The straw is even reusable! An awesome gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
Great Tumbler!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really unique. It comes exactly as you see it, except the writing on the tumbler isn't as bright as it shows. Nonetheless it's great for thoughs on the go.
A Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 18, 2011
Since the tumbler is a gift, and the birthday is in June, I don't know how the recipient will first react, because it really looks like the soft plastic “fast food” cups we all get. I opened the box to make sure the tumbler wasn't scratched or damaged in any way, and found it to be perfect.
It won’t take long for her to see her name in her favorite color, and that will make her laugh, which is what I love to do.
It's not just a cute glass to use, it goes anywhere safely, and being insulated it won't get drippy.
I know my daughter-in-law will like it as much as I do!
I'm very satisfied with this product and plan to shop this site more!
Personalized Cup
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great! The quality of the cup is exactly what I was expecting. I have referred a few friends to purchase thier own and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank You!
Plastic is thick, and very good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011
I bought this for my grandson, that is 1 1/2 yrs. old, for his ice water, and he loves it. He has laid it on it's side and it hasn't leaked a drop.
Pleased as always
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift and my friend just loves it! Can't go wrong buying from this company.
Great for the car
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as present for a friend. Love the personalzation and the quality of the cup.
Tumbler-Indiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 26, 2011
These make really nice gifts, especially for people that travel in this heat, keeps drinks cool....and cant get their drinks mixed up since name is on it :)
tumbler review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
Loved the tumbler it is perfect for the office.
On the go tumbler
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for a few people and they all love it. I have been ordering form Personalization Mall for years I have never been disappointed ... my niece is hooked as well.
Cup is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 6, 2011
I love this, just as described. I've used it nearly ever day.
Very Pleased!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup itelf is sturdy, well made and met the standards of the product I planned on receiving. I will be giving this to my mother for mother's day and I am SURE she will love it :) Thank you!
Mother's Day Gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and it was a hit...my mom loves the tumbler and has brought it to work everyday since...all her coworkers want to get one too! Great gift idea and awesome quality!
awesome gift for visitors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - June 10, 2011
I purchased for a visiting sister (who loves constant water). I thought, hmmm, a cup or glass, with her name on it, would be practical and yet a remembrance gift too. Ok, arrival date came, and the product had arrived in a very timely manner. That's good. But, would my picky sis accept it's quality. Indeed she did. The size, lid, sturdiness, color of writing, font of writing were all more than acceptable. Now she thinks her kids will want to abscond it for their own. I may have a birthday idea for them.....! Or myself!
Loved It!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought On the Go personalized Acrylic Tumbler for my Father cause he was having trouble with drinks spilling on him. NOT ANYMORE! He Loves It! Got one for my Mom too! She Loves it as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved