Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely LOVE everything about your site! I have purchased many frames from you and have loved every one of them! I tell anyone that is looking for a gift about this site! Thanks!
~Amy - SC

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cup
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great! The quality of the cup is exactly what I was expecting. I have referred a few friends to purchase thier own and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank You!
Great Tumbler!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really unique. It comes exactly as you see it, except the writing on the tumbler isn't as bright as it shows. Nonetheless it's great for thoughs on the go.
the last straw
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup - all my guests loved it - just a word to the wise-
it says dishwasher safe and while the cup was fine on top rack - the straw did not make it -
new ones were sent but do not put straw in dishwasher -
A Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 18, 2011
Since the tumbler is a gift, and the birthday is in June, I don't know how the recipient will first react, because it really looks like the soft plastic “fast food” cups we all get. I opened the box to make sure the tumbler wasn't scratched or damaged in any way, and found it to be perfect.
It won’t take long for her to see her name in her favorite color, and that will make her laugh, which is what I love to do.
It's not just a cute glass to use, it goes anywhere safely, and being insulated it won't get drippy.
I know my daughter-in-law will like it as much as I do!
I'm very satisfied with this product and plan to shop this site more!
Insulated tumblers
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a few of these as stocking stuffers. Names are painted on so everyone knows whose egg nog is whose. Cute idea.
Happy with purchase
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order these again.....Very happy with them.
quality product
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had brought many items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with every item I purchased.. Thank you for assisting me with buying great gifts
Awesome Gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who loves Iced Coffee. It's really nice and sturdy. The straw is even reusable! An awesome gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
Cute for Coffee Lovers!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for coffee lovers on the go!
Hot Pink Personalized Cup
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! I love my cup! When I brought it in to work, everyone wanted to know where I got it from. I use it at home, too. It's perfect for flu season, so no one "accidentally" uses your cup. Washes easily. The insulation works well -I bring ice from home to work and it's still solid 5 hours later.
Plastic is thick, and very good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011
I bought this for my grandson, that is 1 1/2 yrs. old, for his ice water, and he loves it. He has laid it on it's side and it hasn't leaked a drop.
My tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
Love it! I use it everyday!
Cup is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 6, 2011
I love this, just as described. I've used it nearly ever day.
Very Pleased!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup itelf is sturdy, well made and met the standards of the product I planned on receiving. I will be giving this to my mother for mother's day and I am SURE she will love it :) Thank you!
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 16, 2011
I have ordered several things from this website and always been very pleased with the gifts I recieved. The gifts were given as presents to members of my family and to the delight of all were very happy and pleased with their personalized present! I highly recommend this company!
On the Go Tumblers
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are great. Not only are they excellent for traveling but also great at family functions. No one mistakes anyone elses cups as belonging to them anymore.
Spring Break
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 13, 2012
good quality, love the personalization option, shipped quickly
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
Lorna, Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely Satisfied...as usual, great quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved