Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice cup..wish it had more decoration!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to one of my daughters for Valentine's Day. She loves these covered tops, but I just wish they had more options in cups. I think it was pretty boring, but she is 11. Some hearts or something would have been cute.
my cup runneth over
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 8, 2014
this was a gift for my water-drinking daughter (loves her water!) and she was thrilled not only about having her initials on the cup but with the good quality of the tumbler.
I would definitely purchase another personalized tumbler.
expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - February 1, 2014
Not worth the money cup is really expensivefor what it is.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 3, 2014
Great quality product - only complaint is that there should be a cover for the straw - otherwise, no regrets buying this product as a gift
personalized cup with straw
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it is very nice!
Great teacher gift!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmond, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a teacher. It appears to be good quality and the lettering was perfect. Very nice colors to choose from. She loved it!
love it
By Patrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for an senior to remind them to drink plenty of water
PERSONALIZED TUMBLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - February 7, 2013
LOVE THE ITEM!! JUST AS PICTURED - AS ALWAYS - JUST LIKE DESCRIPTION AND FAST SHIPPING!! CANT WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A GIFT - I HAD THIS ONE PERSONALIZED WITH A "NICKNAME" - WILL STAND OUT AND NOT WALK OFF WITH SOMEONE ELSE - THAT'S FOR SURE!!
personalized tumbler
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for me in November and I love it. It keeps things cold and it doesn't "sweat". My husband liked mine so much I ordered him one in January. I will definitely order more of these in the future.
Great
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a great gift idea!
Looks great!
By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tumler I receive looks very cute and good quality.
tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I ordered five different items from this site, and this is the only one that I wasn't totally in love with! I don't know what I was expecting, but the name on the tumbler is really just stickers. I felt like I could have done that myself...But the tumbler itself is nice and the other reviewers seem happy, so that lifts my spirits a bit!! Regardless, I know that the recipients will LOVE these and get tons of use out of them!!
Great gift
By Jo-Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Xmas gift for a co-worker, she loves it and uses it everyday, very good quality.
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - October 21, 2012
This was a replacement cup for one I previously purchased it was to be a gift for a friend recovering from surgery. I have this cup and my son has one and we both really like them. It keeps drinks cold and it does not sweat. The lettering on this one was worse ( crooked) then the first one. Rather than try again they gave me a 25% credit and refunded the shipping. I was disappointed they did not get the lettering perfect but due the timing I did not want to try a third time. The return process was easy, email a picture of the product and they communicated within hours.
I would purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - October 12, 2012
I have purchased this before and have one myself and use it often. I purchased this one as a gift for someone recovering from surgery it is nice how the cup does not sweat. The lettering was crooked so I emailed the company a picture and they are sending a replacement ( which I have not received yet but they said is on it's way)
Acrylic Tumbler with name
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fabulous product.. seals tightly, keeps warm or cold liquids, straw to sip and no more spills !! Highly recommended !!
Acrylic Tumblers - Personalized
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 2 tumblers for my granddaughters!!! I have always been super pleased with Personalization Mall. I buy lots of things from them!
tumbler love
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift - i have given many and all love it - comes fast and always looks great
Quite pleased!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls in my family have planned a girls weekend out so I ordered these tumblers for a surprise gift. First of all I can't believe how fast I got them. Secondly the quality for the price is excellent. I can't wait to give them to the girls! I know they will love them. I will be a returning customer for sure!!
Pleased customer
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. Dear friend received this on time for Mother's day.
Excellent quality!
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized acrylic tumbler is everything we hoped for and more! It is very sturdy, & the quality of this tumbler is excellent. Thank you for your wonderful products. We have never been disappointed!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - April 30, 2012
Purchased several of these for gifts. Good quality product. Excellent presentation in individual gift boxes.
Great Quality
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as an extra gift for standing up in my wedding. The personalization came out great and the quality of the cup is really good. I wish I would have ordered one for myself. = )
Great quality
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for anyone at the workplace or even soccer field !It's a wonderful quality as well as great printing!
Okay, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, NJ) - April 8, 2012
I purchased 3 of these for my children for Easter. The cups are a good quality but the personalization seems very cheap. While hand washing the cups I felt if I rubbed too hard the names would come off.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2012
The name is stuck on and will come off easily
good birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - March 10, 2012
bought it for a niece of mines birthday. shell love it
tumbler love
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product - fast service-
Pleasing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 31, 2011
Great product--my grandma was very pleased with her personalized Christmas gift.
Nice product!
By sally k. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERKASIE, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great tumbler! The personalization looks great and the tumbler is nice and sturdy.
In the write up on line the item is described as being used for HOT and COLD drinks , but the directions that came with the cup said it could only be used for COLD. I contacted customer service and they responded very quickly to my query. In fact the cup may be used for Hot or COLD beverages! I am a very pleased customer!
Affordable gifts for Mom and Dad
By maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marshfield, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were bought as gifts to mom and dad from kids(13&10) The kids were delighted with them, they fit their budget and are something that is useful.
Happy with purchase
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order these again.....Very happy with them.
quality product
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had brought many items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with every item I purchased.. Thank you for assisting me with buying great gifts
Tumbler
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and shipped in good time. Always enjoy your products.
return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
good quality, could be a little larger. Ordered many as gifts.
Nice, but needs a little work.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - April 9, 2012
We like our tumblers, but we have a hard time taking the lid off. It gets so stuck that it is hard even for my husband to open.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups turned out great! They were just what I was looking for. I chose these over similar products from other sites because they are dishwasher safe. They also arrived very quickly. We gave them as a gift to our son's teachers, filled them with Hershey's kisses, and tied a bow to the straw. It ended up being a beautiful gift!
Cool Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
This product is a great concept except there were only two choices for font. I was going to order a few but didn't like the way the names turned out. The product itself is nice and good quality.
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - February 17, 2011
I was not crazy about the lettering. It seems cheap & like it would come off very easily after a few washes. The cup is good quality however.
Ehh.
By Glenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the cup was good quality and looked excellent. I was just very suprised with the fact the the name is put on the cup with just stickers. I could have done this myself and saved a lot.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved