Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2015
Order this for my secret Santa at work! She was soooo surprised!! She absolutely loved it!!! Haven't seen her at work without it yet!!
Fun tumbler for vacation.
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a simple, fun tumbler to take with me on vacation. This tumbler was perfect for the occasion. Since we're celebrating our 26th wedding anniversary, I wanted something simple. Instead of adding a name, I added our anniversary year LOVE IT.
Great Personalized Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - December 11, 2015
Who wouldn't like their name on a cup?
Cup quality is good, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 17, 2015
I was not impressed with my Wife's Name being in "Stickers". I really had thought it would be in acrylic paint for long lasting, but it's stickers! I could have done this myself for a lot cheaper. It's so embarrassing when she had opened it to find it looked more like homemade than made from the factory.

Thinking of returning for a refund.

Here's a tip , Personalizationmall, you could at least had the sticker inside the cup since it's double cup.
Excellent and Cute Cup
By Jeannette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cup a couple of different times for different things- comes out great everytime and gets here quickly!
Name Cup!!!
By Josie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these name cups for gifts and they were awesome and loved gifts. So I decided to buy two more, one as a gift & one for me. The names came out perfect but they cramed the cups & straws in a box to small. My straw was bent almost in half & the other one was curved from being forced in a box to small. It was a good ideal but not if they going to be damaged when I recieved them so probably not going to order any more.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 13, 2015
Really great gifts. Very sturdy. Everyone loves their tumbler.
Acrylic tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 25, 2015
Loved this acrylic tumbler & the cute personalization! Bought two for gifts & they loved them!
Super Quick!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, super fast shipping. Recipient loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - May 19, 2015
Arrived on time and the person who the gift was for loves it.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - April 28, 2015
This was on sale when I bought it for my best friend as a going away for the summer present (we both have the name Brittany). I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will love it.
Nice Look
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in a timely manner and thought it had a nice look.
Nice cup
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a very special gift. I had previously purchased a cup similar locally but was not impressed and within a week my little girl had broken it, all reviews of this cup were great and I decided to give it a try. Price was a little high but overall not bad. When it arrived I was pleased with the cup quality but the sticker letter had bubbles and felt they can come off easily. I somehow thought it would be etched letters not stickers, anyway. Overall I am satisfied. I will hand wash
Great Personalized Tumbler
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to have a personalized tumbler for work. No one can say its theirs. Everyone has these cups but no personalization at work. Overall Great product. I have a nick name "Kimber", it's Kimberly, but everyone since childhood has called me "Kimber".
great gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Tumbler was exactly what I wanted and expected. It's a great personal gift.
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 6, 2015
Good quality but overpriced.
The Sipper
By Loukisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loves her soda. She uses a Big Gulp cup that annoys me. So I got her this. She loves it. I'm happy with my purchase.
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to all the people in my group and they loved it. We have water coolers so everyone was excited to get a cup that had their name on it. Absolutely great. Thanks.
Great Xmas Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 7, 2014
These will be wonderful Xmas gifts for our four great nephews and four great nieces, ranging in age from 4 to 14! They live in different states, so I appreciate your careful packaging and shipping. With your generous rewards program and frequent discounts, your products are always a good value!
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
great tumbler!
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great product. Personalization is perfect.
Engraved Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - July 21, 2014
The engraving was perfect and the tumbler was very
Sturdy. Definitely use Personalization Mall again !
Super cute and nice colors
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sky blue color looked great. This was a gift and she loved it!
Mom loved it!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!
fantastic service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 2, 2014
The tumbler I ordered looked just like the picture when ordering,really great job. Also received it within 3 days, fast service. Thank you :)
Satisfied Customer
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It was everything I had hoped for. I will probably order more of these in the near future.
Cute and practical
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these for my sister's birthday. She loved them. Perfect pool glasses. :)
Nice cup..wish it had more decoration!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to one of my daughters for Valentine's Day. She loves these covered tops, but I just wish they had more options in cups. I think it was pretty boring, but she is 11. Some hearts or something would have been cute.
my cup runneth over
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 8, 2014
this was a gift for my water-drinking daughter (loves her water!) and she was thrilled not only about having her initials on the cup but with the good quality of the tumbler.
I would definitely purchase another personalized tumbler.
expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - February 1, 2014
Not worth the money cup is really expensivefor what it is.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 3, 2014
Great quality product - only complaint is that there should be a cover for the straw - otherwise, no regrets buying this product as a gift
personalized cup with straw
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it is very nice!
Great teacher gift!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmond, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a teacher. It appears to be good quality and the lettering was perfect. Very nice colors to choose from. She loved it!
love it
By Patrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for an senior to remind them to drink plenty of water
PERSONALIZED TUMBLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - February 7, 2013
LOVE THE ITEM!! JUST AS PICTURED - AS ALWAYS - JUST LIKE DESCRIPTION AND FAST SHIPPING!! CANT WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A GIFT - I HAD THIS ONE PERSONALIZED WITH A "NICKNAME" - WILL STAND OUT AND NOT WALK OFF WITH SOMEONE ELSE - THAT'S FOR SURE!!
personalized tumbler
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for me in November and I love it. It keeps things cold and it doesn't "sweat". My husband liked mine so much I ordered him one in January. I will definitely order more of these in the future.
Great
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a great gift idea!
Looks great!
By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tumler I receive looks very cute and good quality.
tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I ordered five different items from this site, and this is the only one that I wasn't totally in love with! I don't know what I was expecting, but the name on the tumbler is really just stickers. I felt like I could have done that myself...But the tumbler itself is nice and the other reviewers seem happy, so that lifts my spirits a bit!! Regardless, I know that the recipients will LOVE these and get tons of use out of them!!
Great gift
By Jo-Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Xmas gift for a co-worker, she loves it and uses it everyday, very good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved