Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
not represented completely
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wasn't expecting to have personalization just "stick on" letters...there's no way this can be dishwasher safe
Nice product!
By sally k. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERKASIE, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great tumbler! The personalization looks great and the tumbler is nice and sturdy.
In the write up on line the item is described as being used for HOT and COLD drinks , but the directions that came with the cup said it could only be used for COLD. I contacted customer service and they responded very quickly to my query. In fact the cup may be used for Hot or COLD beverages! I am a very pleased customer!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 16, 2015
Cup looked exactly as pictured when it arrived. Nice quality and would buy again.
Love them!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one each for my kids so they can't fight over mine. They loved having their name on it, showed their friends when they came over. Very useful for many beverages and washes up nicely. Would totally recommend.
Not satisfied
By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the first cup the writing was very crooked, so I called for another one. Second one came the other word was crooked. Definatley not satisfied with the product.
satisfied
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Sturdy and the lid has a great seal. More choices in color for the names would be nice. Very easy to use website.
satisfied
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Sturdy and the lid has a great seal. More choices in color for the names would be nice. Very easy to use website.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
Love my new Tumbler! Perfect for iced coffee. Bought a second one for my sister and she loves it too.
still kinda leaks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 19, 2011
Bought this because my boyfriend falls asleep on the couch while sipping a beverage at night and is constantly pouring drinks on me! It's PERFECT. Only downside is that if you tip it over, somehow liquids still get through the seal when the lid is on. (I know there's a straw, but I mean the actual lid.) Fantastic purchase, though.
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014
Great cup but wish it was a little bigger...especially because of price for it.
love this but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 21, 2011
I love this cup! I got it for christmas and it's so adorable! however, it fell out of my bag at work onto the tile floor and broke. So i ordered a new one because i loved it so much, but now i treat it with kid gloves for fear it might break again.
Great cup but be careful with it because it is a breakable plastic.
Good quality
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality cup. I wish it was a bit larger.
Great product!
By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tumble for my wife who is always taking drinks on the go. It is big enough to hold 2 cans of soda without ice. The straw has a small plastic ring around it at the bottom to ensure the straw does not fall out and the lid twists on to prevent children from pulling it off. The only thing that she did not like is the condensation on the cup, but other than that she loved it!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love it
On The Go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 5, 2011
What a great travel tumbler. The only thing is that I have trouble unscrewing the lid.
return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
good quality, could be a little larger. Ordered many as gifts.
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - February 17, 2011
I was not crazy about the lettering. It seems cheap & like it would come off very easily after a few washes. The cup is good quality however.
Great cup but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012
This is a great cup but I was not happy with the personalization. The name is Stickers. I could have bought the same cup at the store for $5.00 and then put stickers on it for $1.00. Don't waste your money.
Ehh.
By Glenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the cup was good quality and looked excellent. I was just very suprised with the fact the the name is put on the cup with just stickers. I could have done this myself and saved a lot.
Nice, but needs a little work.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - April 9, 2012
We like our tumblers, but we have a hard time taking the lid off. It gets so stuck that it is hard even for my husband to open.
Fast an Crooked
By BRENDAN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYVILLE, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup came fast and ordering was easy. Customizing this cup could have not been easier.My only complaint was that the lettering was not straight but it was a gag gift so I kept it.
Mug is great but font choices not so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 25, 2011
Love the tumbler however, if choosing a name beginning with the letter J don't pick the curly font. There is a gap between the first and second letters. I had the tumbler replaced and the second one looks almost worst than the first.
Acrylic Tumber review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
I was disappointed in that personalization was done via stickers not screen printed and gives a do-it-yourself appearance.
quality product
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had brought many items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with every item I purchased.. Thank you for assisting me with buying great gifts
Just as I had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these for my employees as Christmas gifts. One thing I worried about was getting the spelling of the names right, but they did. I ordered early just in case and I had these in a week.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - September 30, 2012
Excellent servie and quality product!
Wonderful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my six year-olf neice, and she loves it! Great purchase:)
Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrn Mawr , PA) - July 20, 2013
Great product, now when family visit, everyone has their own cup. Less dirty dishes!
VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
Perfect for young and old!
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these. They arrived looking perfect, and they are both a fun and healthy gift for any age. I am excited to give them to my family! Meg
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
My tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
Love it! I use it everyday!
Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again excellent quality. I have yet to be disappointed. Great place.
Great glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
I have ordered these glasses several times for different occasions. Love them!
Great gift for your Starbucks lover!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great earth-friendly gift to give! Who couldn't use another cup that is great for the environment and cute too! I gave it to my mom who goes to Starbucks for a frozen frap everyday. Perfect gift!
Spring Break
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 13, 2012
good quality, love the personalization option, shipped quickly
Cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 25, 2014
My 6 yr old niece will love it :)
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014
I gave this personalized tumbler to my coworker for her birthday. She just loves it, thought it was the coolest thing to have her name on it; considering her name is unique.

Would definitely give again as a gift!
Loved it
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered
Beautiful!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful. I'm praying that the letters don't rub off too soon.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved