Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful. I'm praying that the letters don't rub off too soon.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 13, 2015
Really great gifts. Very sturdy. Everyone loves their tumbler.
Acrylic tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 25, 2015
Loved this acrylic tumbler & the cute personalization! Bought two for gifts & they loved them!
Awesome Product!
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is well worth the money. The quality is excellent and it is basically spill proof unless you turn it completely upside down. The print of the name has proven to be durable - after a few rounds riding in my handbag without a scratch, it has duly earned an A++
Super Quick!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, super fast shipping. Recipient loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - May 19, 2015
Arrived on time and the person who the gift was for loves it.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - April 28, 2015
This was on sale when I bought it for my best friend as a going away for the summer present (we both have the name Brittany). I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will love it.
Great Personalized Tumbler
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to have a personalized tumbler for work. No one can say its theirs. Everyone has these cups but no personalization at work. Overall Great product. I have a nick name "Kimber", it's Kimberly, but everyone since childhood has called me "Kimber".
So cute
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!
great gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Tumbler was exactly what I wanted and expected. It's a great personal gift.
The Sipper
By Loukisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loves her soda. She uses a Big Gulp cup that annoys me. So I got her this. She loves it. I'm happy with my purchase.
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to all the people in my group and they loved it. We have water coolers so everyone was excited to get a cup that had their name on it. Absolutely great. Thanks.
Great Xmas Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 7, 2014
These will be wonderful Xmas gifts for our four great nephews and four great nieces, ranging in age from 4 to 14! They live in different states, so I appreciate your careful packaging and shipping. With your generous rewards program and frequent discounts, your products are always a good value!
Cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 25, 2014
My 6 yr old niece will love it :)
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
great tumbler!
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great product. Personalization is perfect.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014
I gave this personalized tumbler to my coworker for her birthday. She just loves it, thought it was the coolest thing to have her name on it; considering her name is unique.

Would definitely give again as a gift!
Engraved Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - July 21, 2014
The engraving was perfect and the tumbler was very
Sturdy. Definitely use Personalization Mall again !
Super cute and nice colors
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sky blue color looked great. This was a gift and she loved it!
Loved it
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered
Mom loved it!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!
fantastic service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 2, 2014
The tumbler I ordered looked just like the picture when ordering,really great job. Also received it within 3 days, fast service. Thank you :)
Satisfied Customer
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It was everything I had hoped for. I will probably order more of these in the near future.
Cute and practical
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these for my sister's birthday. She loved them. Perfect pool glasses. :)
Very nice
By Missy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and they were just as described. I ordered one for me to use at work for my water cup and another as a gift for my sis-n-law. I would definitely order again if needed.
Personalized cups
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these cups and have ordered them many times for girls trips
my cup runneth over
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 8, 2014
this was a gift for my water-drinking daughter (loves her water!) and she was thrilled not only about having her initials on the cup but with the good quality of the tumbler.
I would definitely purchase another personalized tumbler.
Great
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and fast delivery
personalized cup with straw
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it is very nice!
Great teacher gift!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmond, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a teacher. It appears to be good quality and the lettering was perfect. Very nice colors to choose from. She loved it!
My cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
It is just what I hoped it would be! Very happy with this product.
Great purchase!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love their very own personalized tumblers! We use these for smoothies all the time and it keeps the drink cold and is nice & sturdy.
Her own cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 28, 2013
The first cup that arrived to my house was the wrong name and color. I was very upset. So when I called customer service they ordered me a new one with no problems. Now that I have the cup I wanted I love it. But most importantly no one uses my cup but me.
Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrn Mawr , PA) - July 20, 2013
Great product, now when family visit, everyone has their own cup. Less dirty dishes!
love it
By Patrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for an senior to remind them to drink plenty of water
PERSONALIZED TUMBLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - February 7, 2013
LOVE THE ITEM!! JUST AS PICTURED - AS ALWAYS - JUST LIKE DESCRIPTION AND FAST SHIPPING!! CANT WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A GIFT - I HAD THIS ONE PERSONALIZED WITH A "NICKNAME" - WILL STAND OUT AND NOT WALK OFF WITH SOMEONE ELSE - THAT'S FOR SURE!!
VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
personalized tumbler
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for me in November and I love it. It keeps things cold and it doesn't "sweat". My husband liked mine so much I ordered him one in January. I will definitely order more of these in the future.
Great
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a great gift idea!
Looks great!
By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tumler I receive looks very cute and good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved