Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
~Marla - IL

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Affordable gifts for Mom and Dad
By maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marshfield, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were bought as gifts to mom and dad from kids(13&10) The kids were delighted with them, they fit their budget and are something that is useful.
Tumbler
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and shipped in good time. Always enjoy your products.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups turned out great! They were just what I was looking for. I chose these over similar products from other sites because they are dishwasher safe. They also arrived very quickly. We gave them as a gift to our son's teachers, filled them with Hershey's kisses, and tied a bow to the straw. It ended up being a beautiful gift!
Cool Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
This product is a great concept except there were only two choices for font. I was going to order a few but didn't like the way the names turned out. The product itself is nice and good quality.
tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I ordered five different items from this site, and this is the only one that I wasn't totally in love with! I don't know what I was expecting, but the name on the tumbler is really just stickers. I felt like I could have done that myself...But the tumbler itself is nice and the other reviewers seem happy, so that lifts my spirits a bit!! Regardless, I know that the recipients will LOVE these and get tons of use out of them!!
return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
good quality, could be a little larger. Ordered many as gifts.
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - October 21, 2012
This was a replacement cup for one I previously purchased it was to be a gift for a friend recovering from surgery. I have this cup and my son has one and we both really like them. It keeps drinks cold and it does not sweat. The lettering on this one was worse ( crooked) then the first one. Rather than try again they gave me a 25% credit and refunded the shipping. I was disappointed they did not get the lettering perfect but due the timing I did not want to try a third time. The return process was easy, email a picture of the product and they communicated within hours.
Nice, but needs a little work.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - April 9, 2012
We like our tumblers, but we have a hard time taking the lid off. It gets so stuck that it is hard even for my husband to open.
Okay, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, NJ) - April 8, 2012
I purchased 3 of these for my children for Easter. The cups are a good quality but the personalization seems very cheap. While hand washing the cups I felt if I rubbed too hard the names would come off.
Good Value
By la jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as big as I pictured, but the writting is cool and she will love having something with her name on it. Like it because we could personalze with her nickname, you can't find anywhere else.
still kinda leaks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 19, 2011
Bought this because my boyfriend falls asleep on the couch while sipping a beverage at night and is constantly pouring drinks on me! It's PERFECT. Only downside is that if you tip it over, somehow liquids still get through the seal when the lid is on. (I know there's a straw, but I mean the actual lid.) Fantastic purchase, though.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 5, 2011
very cute. My only compliant is the price. A little pricey!
So far so good
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderes these as a cute way to keep my new carpet protected from my niece's drinks. It is tight, no leaks, and she love that her unique name is on it since nothing in thr stores has her name on it.
Good quality
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality cup. I wish it was a bit larger.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - July 23, 2011
Good quality cup and the purple letters were exactly what the picture showed online.
Great product!
By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tumble for my wife who is always taking drinks on the go. It is big enough to hold 2 cans of soda without ice. The straw has a small plastic ring around it at the bottom to ensure the straw does not fall out and the lid twists on to prevent children from pulling it off. The only thing that she did not like is the condensation on the cup, but other than that she loved it!
Great travel cup
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for loves it & uses it for everything.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - April 2, 2011
These tumblers are exactly what I had in mind! I did not realize that the lettering was sticky letters, I thought it was going to be painted on. I guess I missed that in the description. It is still going to be perfect as a bridal shower gift.
On The Go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 5, 2011
What a great travel tumbler. The only thing is that I have trouble unscrewing the lid.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
Love my new Tumbler! Perfect for iced coffee. Bought a second one for my sister and she loves it too.
love this but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 21, 2011
I love this cup! I got it for christmas and it's so adorable! however, it fell out of my bag at work onto the tile floor and broke. So i ordered a new one because i loved it so much, but now i treat it with kid gloves for fear it might break again.
Great cup but be careful with it because it is a breakable plastic.
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014
Great cup but wish it was a little bigger...especially because of price for it.
Nice cup..wish it had more decoration!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to one of my daughters for Valentine's Day. She loves these covered tops, but I just wish they had more options in cups. I think it was pretty boring, but she is 11. Some hearts or something would have been cute.
Fast an Crooked
By BRENDAN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYVILLE, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup came fast and ordering was easy. Customizing this cup could have not been easier.My only complaint was that the lettering was not straight but it was a gag gift so I kept it.
Acrylic Tumber review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
I was disappointed in that personalization was done via stickers not screen printed and gives a do-it-yourself appearance.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - July 30, 2011
Nice cup, looks just like it does on the picture. Doesn't seem like the letters will stay on for long - looks like they're letter stickers as supposed to printed. Otherwise great product. Shipping took forever, unlike what I have known to love about personalizationmall.com.
Mug is great but font choices not so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 25, 2011
Love the tumbler however, if choosing a name beginning with the letter J don't pick the curly font. There is a gap between the first and second letters. I had the tumbler replaced and the second one looks almost worst than the first.
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - February 17, 2011
I was not crazy about the lettering. It seems cheap & like it would come off very easily after a few washes. The cup is good quality however.
Ehh.
By Glenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the cup was good quality and looked excellent. I was just very suprised with the fact the the name is put on the cup with just stickers. I could have done this myself and saved a lot.
Great cup but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012
This is a great cup but I was not happy with the personalization. The name is Stickers. I could have bought the same cup at the store for $5.00 and then put stickers on it for $1.00. Don't waste your money.
Names are stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 14, 2012
The quality of the cup is good but I was disappointed that the name is made out of stickers stuck to the outside of the cup.
Are these stickers on the acrylic tumblers?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 17, 2011
I bought 3 tumblers for my granddaughters. With shipping, etc., 3 tumblers cost over $80.00. As soon as the granddaughters opened the gifts they started trying to peel off their names because the personalization looks like "stickers" were used. The first comment the 6 year old made was, "Are these stickers?"
expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - February 1, 2014
Not worth the money cup is really expensivefor what it is.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2012
The name is stuck on and will come off easily
Not satisfied
By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the first cup the writing was very crooked, so I called for another one. Second one came the other word was crooked. Definatley not satisfied with the product.
not represented completely
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wasn't expecting to have personalization just "stick on" letters...there's no way this can be dishwasher safe
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved