Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
    ~Ellen - TX

    On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized cup with straw
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, it is very nice!
    Great teacher gift!
    By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmond, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for a teacher. It appears to be good quality and the lettering was perfect. Very nice colors to choose from. She loved it!
    My cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
    It is just what I hoped it would be! Very happy with this product.
    Great purchase!!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids love their very own personalized tumblers! We use these for smoothies all the time and it keeps the drink cold and is nice & sturdy.
    Her own cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 28, 2013
    The first cup that arrived to my house was the wrong name and color. I was very upset. So when I called customer service they ordered me a new one with no problems. Now that I have the cup I wanted I love it. But most importantly no one uses my cup but me.
    Family Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrn Mawr , PA) - July 20, 2013
    Great product, now when family visit, everyone has their own cup. Less dirty dishes!
    love it
    By Patrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for an senior to remind them to drink plenty of water
    PERSONALIZED TUMBLER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - February 7, 2013
    LOVE THE ITEM!! JUST AS PICTURED - AS ALWAYS - JUST LIKE DESCRIPTION AND FAST SHIPPING!! CANT WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A GIFT - I HAD THIS ONE PERSONALIZED WITH A "NICKNAME" - WILL STAND OUT AND NOT WALK OFF WITH SOMEONE ELSE - THAT'S FOR SURE!!
    VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
    By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
    personalized tumbler
    By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for me in November and I love it. It keeps things cold and it doesn't "sweat". My husband liked mine so much I ordered him one in January. I will definitely order more of these in the future.
    Great
    By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a great gift idea!
    Looks great!
    By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tumler I receive looks very cute and good quality.
    Perfect for young and old!
    By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought six of these. They arrived looking perfect, and they are both a fun and healthy gift for any age. I am excited to give them to my family! Meg
    Great gift
    By Jo-Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Xmas gift for a co-worker, she loves it and uses it everyday, very good quality.
    Just as I had imagined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered these for my employees as Christmas gifts. One thing I worried about was getting the spelling of the names right, but they did. I ordered early just in case and I had these in a week.
    I would purchase again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - October 12, 2012
    I have purchased this before and have one myself and use it often. I purchased this one as a gift for someone recovering from surgery it is nice how the cup does not sweat. The lettering was crooked so I emailed the company a picture and they are sending a replacement ( which I have not received yet but they said is on it's way)
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - September 30, 2012
    Excellent servie and quality product!
    Acrylic Tumbler with name
    By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A fabulous product.. seals tightly, keeps warm or cold liquids, straw to sip and no more spills !! Highly recommended !!
    Wonderful
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my six year-olf neice, and she loves it! Great purchase:)
    Acrylic Tumblers - Personalized
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the 2 tumblers for my granddaughters!!! I have always been super pleased with Personalization Mall. I buy lots of things from them!
    tumbler love
    By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift - i have given many and all love it - comes fast and always looks great
    Quite pleased!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The girls in my family have planned a girls weekend out so I ordered these tumblers for a surprise gift. First of all I can't believe how fast I got them. Secondly the quality for the price is excellent. I can't wait to give them to the girls! I know they will love them. I will be a returning customer for sure!!
    Great glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
    I have ordered these glasses several times for different occasions. Love them!
    Pleased customer
    By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with product. Dear friend received this on time for Mother's day.
    Excellent quality!
    By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized acrylic tumbler is everything we hoped for and more! It is very sturdy, & the quality of this tumbler is excellent. Thank you for your wonderful products. We have never been disappointed!
    Great gift for your Starbucks lover!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great earth-friendly gift to give! Who couldn't use another cup that is great for the environment and cute too! I gave it to my mom who goes to Starbucks for a frozen frap everyday. Perfect gift!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - April 30, 2012
    Purchased several of these for gifts. Good quality product. Excellent presentation in individual gift boxes.
    Great Quality
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister as an extra gift for standing up in my wedding. The personalization came out great and the quality of the cup is really good. I wish I would have ordered one for myself. = )
    Great quality
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great gift for anyone at the workplace or even soccer field !It's a wonderful quality as well as great printing!
    Spring Break
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 13, 2012
    good quality, love the personalization option, shipped quickly
    good birthday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - March 10, 2012
    bought it for a niece of mines birthday. shell love it
    Loved this product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
    I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
    tumbler love
    By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product - fast service-
    My tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
    Love it! I use it everyday!
    Pleasing Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 31, 2011
    Great product--my grandma was very pleased with her personalized Christmas gift.
    great insulated cups!!
    By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for co-workers & family & they were a great hit!
    Gift
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again excellent quality. I have yet to be disappointed. Great place.
    Great Buy
    By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my sister will love this cup. We just bought a few from a different store before and she uses them all the time. And I know she is going to love having one with her name on it in hot pink. its her favorite color. These cups are great
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 19, 2011
    I have this to my sister from my daughter for christmas and she loved it! I'm going to order one for my mom too!
    Perfect gift for teachers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 15, 2011
    I bought this tumbler for my daughter's teacher. I filled it with packets of Crystal Lite. Perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved