Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
~Kathy - MD

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
good birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - March 10, 2012
bought it for a niece of mines birthday. shell love it
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
tumbler love
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product - fast service-
My tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
Love it! I use it everyday!
Pleasing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 31, 2011
Great product--my grandma was very pleased with her personalized Christmas gift.
great insulated cups!!
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for co-workers & family & they were a great hit!
Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again excellent quality. I have yet to be disappointed. Great place.
Great Buy
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my sister will love this cup. We just bought a few from a different store before and she uses them all the time. And I know she is going to love having one with her name on it in hot pink. its her favorite color. These cups are great
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 19, 2011
I have this to my sister from my daughter for christmas and she loved it! I'm going to order one for my mom too!
Perfect gift for teachers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 15, 2011
I bought this tumbler for my daughter's teacher. I filled it with packets of Crystal Lite. Perfect!
Great Christmas gift
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is sturdy including the straw and the pink is vibrant. I know she will love it.
CUP WITH LID AND STRAW
By paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midkiff, WV) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE CUP LOVE THE NAME
love this cup
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, CT) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this cup, when i ordered it i thought i would only use it once in a while and i find that i seem to take it everywhere i go . i might even order another one when they go on sale again :)
Water Tumbler
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly have to say, each and every one of my purchases from this website has been excellent. Always so pleased with my purchase, and I am sure my daughter-in-law will love her personalized tumbler and take it to the office with her. Thanks so much for all your wonderful products!
Great Gift!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 3 kids for Christmas because they are constantly stealing mine! I absolutely love this site for affordable gifts that are personalized.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
Very pleased with this item - will make a great gift
Great for in the car or just anywhere!
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these tumblers ... one for myself and two for girlfriends. I'm using mine and LOVE it. They won't get their's until Christmas, but I know they will be thrilled when they see their names in bright red letters. It would be a great cup without their names, but being personalized really added a great touch. And I might add that the gift boxes are gorgeous ... and the cups were wrapped so nicely inside. You would think the packaging came from a jewelry store! :)
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 7, 2011
Very happy with my purchase!
Very Durable
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these myself and I just bought one for my husband since he is always using mine. They are very durable and practical and keep my drink icy cold without any annoying condensation. I highly recommend these!
tumbler review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
Loved the tumbler it is perfect for the office.
On the go tumbler
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for a few people and they all love it. I have been ordering form Personalization Mall for years I have never been disappointed ... my niece is hooked as well.
Great for my grandgals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - July 30, 2011
I have three granddaughters that are 2. These are perfect!! They can't remove the straw which is a plus!! They can blow bubbles without making a mess! I had their names put on in different colors so they know which one belongs to them! I may have to order 3 more to keep at my house!!
Tumbler-Indiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 26, 2011
These make really nice gifts, especially for people that travel in this heat, keeps drinks cool....and cant get their drinks mixed up since name is on it :)
Personalized Cup
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my grandson (5 yrs old) to his mother (my daughter) as she started school in the evening and he just new that she needed a cup to take to school with her... She loved the personalization and the fact that her son picked it out for her...
Great gift idea
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these as gifts...one for my sister-in-law, one for my boss. They turned out perfect...just like in the picture! Quality is excellent. They feel just like the ones from Starbucks. :-) My sister-in-law is a coffee addict and loves hers. I have yet to give the one to my boss, but her birthday is coming up soon and I am sure she will love it, too. She has a common name but spelled differently, and mentioned how hard it is to find things that has her name with her spelling on it. Can't wait to give it to her!
Pleased as always
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift and my friend just loves it! Can't go wrong buying from this company.
Great for the car
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as present for a friend. Love the personalzation and the quality of the cup.
awesome gift for visitors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - June 10, 2011
I purchased for a visiting sister (who loves constant water). I thought, hmmm, a cup or glass, with her name on it, would be practical and yet a remembrance gift too. Ok, arrival date came, and the product had arrived in a very timely manner. That's good. But, would my picky sis accept it's quality. Indeed she did. The size, lid, sturdiness, color of writing, font of writing were all more than acceptable. Now she thinks her kids will want to abscond it for their own. I may have a birthday idea for them.....! Or myself!
Just as pictured
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality tumbler purchased for my mom's "5 years cancer free" party. I will purchase more with different inscriptions for the rest of the family!
Great Mother's Day Present
By Christa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother also carried around a styrofoam cup with her everywhere she goes. Her major concern was that it kept her drink cold. I was going for the "green" effect. We are both pleasantly surprised it works so well, not to mention having her name on it is really cute!
GREAT gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it. She always has a cup full of ice and water and this tumbler now keeps her ice cold. Also, she is "green" and "eco-friendly" which helps because now she doesn't have to throw away plastic cups at work; she just brings in her tumbler. I would recommend this gift to anyone!
Loved It!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought On the Go personalized Acrylic Tumbler for my Father cause he was having trouble with drinks spilling on him. NOT ANYMORE! He Loves It! Got one for my Mom too! She Loves it as well!
Mother's Day Gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and it was a hit...my mom loves the tumbler and has brought it to work everyday since...all her coworkers want to get one too! Great gift idea and awesome quality!
Quality
By dee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice. My Mother in law makes her own iced coffees n reuses dunkin donuts cups. Needless to say she loved this
Cup is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 6, 2011
I love this, just as described. I've used it nearly ever day.
Great Gift
By Suzanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these tumblers for Administrative Assistant's Day and they were a HUGE hit! The ladies loved them and many other employees asked where we got them so they could order for themselves. The tumblers are high quality and the packaging was outstanding. In addition, we placed our order on a Friday and received the shipment on Tuesday, great turn around time. I have used Personalization Mall for many orders and never fail to be impressed......Thanks!
Very Pleased!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup itelf is sturdy, well made and met the standards of the product I planned on receiving. I will be giving this to my mother for mother's day and I am SURE she will love it :) Thank you!
Plastic is thick, and very good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011
I bought this for my grandson, that is 1 1/2 yrs. old, for his ice water, and he loves it. He has laid it on it's side and it hasn't leaked a drop.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - April 18, 2011
I purchased the tumblers for Administrative Professional's Day. The recipients were pleased to have a glass/tumbler with their name inscribed to use when visiting our water or soda fountains. The container was the perfect size and the quality of the container was worth the money spent.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 16, 2011
I have ordered several things from this website and always been very pleased with the gifts I recieved. The gifts were given as presents to members of my family and to the delight of all were very happy and pleased with their personalized present! I highly recommend this company!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved