Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for young and old!
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these. They arrived looking perfect, and they are both a fun and healthy gift for any age. I am excited to give them to my family! Meg
Great gift
By Jo-Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Xmas gift for a co-worker, she loves it and uses it everyday, very good quality.
Just as I had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these for my employees as Christmas gifts. One thing I worried about was getting the spelling of the names right, but they did. I ordered early just in case and I had these in a week.
I would purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - October 12, 2012
I have purchased this before and have one myself and use it often. I purchased this one as a gift for someone recovering from surgery it is nice how the cup does not sweat. The lettering was crooked so I emailed the company a picture and they are sending a replacement ( which I have not received yet but they said is on it's way)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - September 30, 2012
Excellent servie and quality product!
Acrylic Tumbler with name
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fabulous product.. seals tightly, keeps warm or cold liquids, straw to sip and no more spills !! Highly recommended !!
Wonderful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my six year-olf neice, and she loves it! Great purchase:)
Acrylic Tumblers - Personalized
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 2 tumblers for my granddaughters!!! I have always been super pleased with Personalization Mall. I buy lots of things from them!
tumbler love
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift - i have given many and all love it - comes fast and always looks great
Quite pleased!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls in my family have planned a girls weekend out so I ordered these tumblers for a surprise gift. First of all I can't believe how fast I got them. Secondly the quality for the price is excellent. I can't wait to give them to the girls! I know they will love them. I will be a returning customer for sure!!
Great glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
I have ordered these glasses several times for different occasions. Love them!
Pleased customer
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. Dear friend received this on time for Mother's day.
Excellent quality!
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized acrylic tumbler is everything we hoped for and more! It is very sturdy, & the quality of this tumbler is excellent. Thank you for your wonderful products. We have never been disappointed!
Great gift for your Starbucks lover!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great earth-friendly gift to give! Who couldn't use another cup that is great for the environment and cute too! I gave it to my mom who goes to Starbucks for a frozen frap everyday. Perfect gift!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - April 30, 2012
Purchased several of these for gifts. Good quality product. Excellent presentation in individual gift boxes.
Great Quality
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as an extra gift for standing up in my wedding. The personalization came out great and the quality of the cup is really good. I wish I would have ordered one for myself. = )
Great quality
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for anyone at the workplace or even soccer field !It's a wonderful quality as well as great printing!
Spring Break
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 13, 2012
good quality, love the personalization option, shipped quickly
good birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - March 10, 2012
bought it for a niece of mines birthday. shell love it
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
tumbler love
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product - fast service-
My tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
Love it! I use it everyday!
Pleasing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 31, 2011
Great product--my grandma was very pleased with her personalized Christmas gift.
great insulated cups!!
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for co-workers & family & they were a great hit!
Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again excellent quality. I have yet to be disappointed. Great place.
Great Buy
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my sister will love this cup. We just bought a few from a different store before and she uses them all the time. And I know she is going to love having one with her name on it in hot pink. its her favorite color. These cups are great
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 19, 2011
I have this to my sister from my daughter for christmas and she loved it! I'm going to order one for my mom too!
Perfect gift for teachers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 15, 2011
I bought this tumbler for my daughter's teacher. I filled it with packets of Crystal Lite. Perfect!
Great Christmas gift
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is sturdy including the straw and the pink is vibrant. I know she will love it.
CUP WITH LID AND STRAW
By paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midkiff, WV) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE CUP LOVE THE NAME
love this cup
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, CT) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this cup, when i ordered it i thought i would only use it once in a while and i find that i seem to take it everywhere i go . i might even order another one when they go on sale again :)
Water Tumbler
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly have to say, each and every one of my purchases from this website has been excellent. Always so pleased with my purchase, and I am sure my daughter-in-law will love her personalized tumbler and take it to the office with her. Thanks so much for all your wonderful products!
Great Gift!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 3 kids for Christmas because they are constantly stealing mine! I absolutely love this site for affordable gifts that are personalized.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
Very pleased with this item - will make a great gift
Great for in the car or just anywhere!
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these tumblers ... one for myself and two for girlfriends. I'm using mine and LOVE it. They won't get their's until Christmas, but I know they will be thrilled when they see their names in bright red letters. It would be a great cup without their names, but being personalized really added a great touch. And I might add that the gift boxes are gorgeous ... and the cups were wrapped so nicely inside. You would think the packaging came from a jewelry store! :)
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 7, 2011
Very happy with my purchase!
Very Durable
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these myself and I just bought one for my husband since he is always using mine. They are very durable and practical and keep my drink icy cold without any annoying condensation. I highly recommend these!
tumbler review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
Loved the tumbler it is perfect for the office.
On the go tumbler
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for a few people and they all love it. I have been ordering form Personalization Mall for years I have never been disappointed ... my niece is hooked as well.
Great for my grandgals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - July 30, 2011
I have three granddaughters that are 2. These are perfect!! They can't remove the straw which is a plus!! They can blow bubbles without making a mess! I had their names put on in different colors so they know which one belongs to them! I may have to order 3 more to keep at my house!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved