Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
~Marla - AZ

Wedding Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Box For Bridesmaids - 9158
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
jewelry box
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute and lovely jewelry box; perfect for placing a jewelry piece inside to give to a bridesmaid
Jewelry Box-Gift for friend
By genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love items I purchased here. I loved the jewelry box however it was a little smaller than I expected. Nonetheless a beautiful item.
Picture somewhat deceiving
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this box as opposed to other boxes on site because of the silver chain attached to lid. However, it's not included. This box is shown twice (as a Wedding Reflections AND Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewerly Box). The "Wedding Reflections" picture says "Bracelet shown sold separately" but the "Beautiful Reflections" picture does not. The bracelet is no where to be found on website.
Had to have them send me another box because the silver-plated trim was missing a section on the first box. They were really easy to work with and had no problem sending me a new box that was in much better condition.
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - March 9, 2013
I like it but it is alittle smaller than i expected . Besides that it is really nice
Very pretty
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very good purchase and our flowergirl and jr bride really liked them. The only drawback is limited characters, being relatively small there was not a way to put on name, date and their role in the wedding. Or even our names. But again overall very nice and pretty.
WOW!!!!!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just be chance that i came across this web site and i was so very excited that i had found what i was looking for personal gifts at a fair price...I ordered quite a few things and was SO!!!! delited when I got them in the mail....they were beautiful.. they came quickly and when i talked to their customer service about one item. they were so great in helping me with it...I have recommended this web site to many of my friends and they love it....Thanks for a site with great gifts at a reasonal price and great customer service...I will be shopping here again...
A HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!
A Little Gift With A Big Applause!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2012
I am well pleased! And so were my receivers. Great for Aunts, Sisters, Mom's, Daughters and Granddaughters, also nieces and cousins. The personalization of each box was and is, very endearing and a big....BIG HIT to all.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 23, 2011
I know this will be a lifetime keepsake. It turned out perfect! Very nice gift and the etching looked beautiful.
Loved the look
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Perfect. I had them engraved with the First name big & then the last name's jewelry. They looked amazing & the quality was great. This makes an excellent gift. I will buy again when I need something like this for a gift.
Perfect Bridesmaid Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 6, 2014
I ordered five of these as gifts for my bridesmaids. I loved them and so did they! Some other reviewers said they are pretty small, but I think they are the perfect size to give as a gift. They are exactly what I was expecting when I received them in the mail. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to give a personal, feminine gift.
wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 27, 2013
This was a wonderful gift for my daughters who were bridesmaids in my wedding. The quality is great and the craftsmanship was so pretty and carefully crafted. I am totally happy with my purchase.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - August 2, 2011
This was a gift for my step sister and niece and it was the perfect size and gift for them for participating in my wedding.
Beautiful!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is gorgeous.
Wedding Reflections Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - April 5, 2013
This is a beautiful little box to give as a gift. I gave it as a baby gift along with a piece of jewelry. I had it personalized with a little girls name and birth date. They loved it. Thank You!
Really Nice
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As pictured. Came fast and was just what I was looking for. Great!
Great Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 10, 2011
When this jewelry box arrived, it was defective. The hinged top rim came off the glass sides. I immediately called Personalization Mall and they said that was not normal. They immediately sent a replacement. I received the replacement the next day. The box is beautiful. I only wish there was more room for the top name spot. I ended up putting a date on top and the name below the date, due to space. I recommend this special gift. Thanks Personalization Mall for your customer service!
They are perfect
By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift... I love them i'm sure my made of honers will love them as well
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved