Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Wedding Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Box For Bridesmaids - 9158
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Bridesmaid Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 6, 2014
I ordered five of these as gifts for my bridesmaids. I loved them and so did they! Some other reviewers said they are pretty small, but I think they are the perfect size to give as a gift. They are exactly what I was expecting when I received them in the mail. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to give a personal, feminine gift.
wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 27, 2013
This was a wonderful gift for my daughters who were bridesmaids in my wedding. The quality is great and the craftsmanship was so pretty and carefully crafted. I am totally happy with my purchase.
A Little Gift With A Big Applause!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2012
I am well pleased! And so were my receivers. Great for Aunts, Sisters, Mom's, Daughters and Granddaughters, also nieces and cousins. The personalization of each box was and is, very endearing and a big....BIG HIT to all.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 23, 2011
I know this will be a lifetime keepsake. It turned out perfect! Very nice gift and the etching looked beautiful.
Great Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 10, 2011
When this jewelry box arrived, it was defective. The hinged top rim came off the glass sides. I immediately called Personalization Mall and they said that was not normal. They immediately sent a replacement. I received the replacement the next day. The box is beautiful. I only wish there was more room for the top name spot. I ended up putting a date on top and the name below the date, due to space. I recommend this special gift. Thanks Personalization Mall for your customer service!
Beautiful!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is gorgeous.
Wedding Reflections Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - April 5, 2013
This is a beautiful little box to give as a gift. I gave it as a baby gift along with a piece of jewelry. I had it personalized with a little girls name and birth date. They loved it. Thank You!
Really Nice
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As pictured. Came fast and was just what I was looking for. Great!
Loved the look
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Perfect. I had them engraved with the First name big & then the last name's jewelry. They looked amazing & the quality was great. This makes an excellent gift. I will buy again when I need something like this for a gift.
They are perfect
By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift... I love them i'm sure my made of honers will love them as well
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved