Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
~April - NY

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Pet Bowls - Throw Me A Bone - 9159
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Pet Bowls!
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the "Throw Me A Bone Pet Bowls," and I am VERY happy with my purchase. First, they are beautiful! I got a pink one for Zoey and a blue one for Peyton. They are heavy, which I like. Before I got these my dog bowls were plastic and my dogs would push them all around my kitchen while eating. These bowls are well worth the price. I highly recommend these bowls!
large dog bowl
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Super service. I would highly recommend these bowls. The turnaround time is amazing.
Perfect
By Jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two dogs. One is about 15 lb. and the other about 30 lb. I got one of these bowls for each. These small bowls are the perfect size for the dogs I have. The bowls are quite heavy. They hold a little more than 2 cups of dry dog food and they don't slide around the floor when the dogs eat. The bowls are tested and approved by my picky dogs.
great purchase
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected, excellent quality!
Dog Bowls
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service. Excellent bowls. Super fast processing and shipping time. These are quality stoneware bowls that didn't chip ten times (or ANY for that matter) the first week that I used them (unlike the ones I bought from another place online). I would highly recommend these bowls. I will use you guys in the future for other custom orders! Thanks for the terrific service!!
Quality Bowl
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Massapequa, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and nicely personalized. Purchased the matching bowl with the dog's pictures on them and they are beautiful set that can stay out all day and look good. We have the matching bowl mat, personalized as well so our dog has his own little spot just for him.
Great dog bowl
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Valley Stream, NY) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice bowl for my German Shepherd: good size, well made and excellent personalization
Top Quality
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this product. High quality product and excellent fast service from PersonalizationMall.com
Hank's food bowl
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to receive the delivery 2 days ago of the gift I ordered for my son's family dog Hank. It is perfectly done and I will be mailing it off soon.
This is one of many items I have ordered from this company and all have been delivered quickly and perfect.

I will order regularly, especially as I see coupons being offered.
Luv it
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rickman, TN) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the products and they arrived very quickly.........
Attractive doggie items
By Katrin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the bowl and plaque that I just received. They will make lovely gifts.
Perfect Bowl for our New Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 16, 2012
I tried to get a bowl for our new puppy at a site I had used before but I had to include a picture of his breed in addition to his name. He is a mixed breed so that did not work so I found this bowl instead. I like it much better. It is a simple but very cute design. The bowl is heavy and durable. This is my first purchase from here but it won't be my last.
Great Present for Any Dog Owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 28, 2011
Great quality and color choices!! Went together perfectly with matching meal mat!!

Favorite gift to give this Christmas due to the unique personalization available with the bowl and mat combo. Will definitely use this website for a first choice with additional personalized gifts!
Nice Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - September 4, 2011
Loved the bowl, bought as a gift. It came super fast!
Bowl too large for my yorkie, but heavy and made very good
By Tonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, great bowl
great product delivery and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 7, 2011
Loved that you can preview the bowl, choose a size to fit the size of the dog. Delivery was fast. Website was easy to use. The design is cool not ugly or plain like some dog bowls. It was great to be able to customize the bowl with the dog's name. Liked being able to choose different colors!
Nice qualtiy and pretty dog b owl design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 7, 2011
Like I was able to customize the bowl and choose the appropriate bowl size for my dog. Love the design on the bowl.
Bowls for New Doggie
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two bowls for my daughter's new Maltese named "Mowgli"....they are absolutely adorable and excellent quality.
large pet bowl personalized w/Kimi
By karin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camino, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like it! It's very cute! Our pet Akita, Kimi, loves it too. It's large enough to hold plenty of clean water every day. It's been banged around, guests have mistakenly stepped in it but it is pretty sturdy. Thank you!
large pet bowl
By Mildred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent!!! Got the product in a very timely manner!
Very cute bowl
By KATARINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bowl! Looks the exact same as the pre view. Would highly recommend.
Great~
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase.. nice bowl and the etching is great.
Throw Me a Bone Pet Bowl
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing and dish look great. I'm so very pleased with this product.
Kitty or Small Dog Bowl
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute - good weight to it.
pet bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - July 1, 2011
Quality is nice but the tan/brown design is very light.
Great Dog Bowl
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift from Santa to our dog! The printing and dish look great. I was very unhappy with the size when it arrived. Thought I ordered the large but got the small and since it is personalized, they wouldn't exchange it. It's a bit too small for our dog but still gets the job done. Great company with some unique products!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved