Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Cubes - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy overall wlith the way this turned out. The pics were a little "cloudy", but in fairness, they were dark pictures and maybe not the best quality. Also, the pics appear more zoomed in, but it still came out fine.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 19, 2013
I really love this cube. The pictures didn't come out as clear as I would like but still looked pretty good.
sharp pics, poor color
By Sasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how clear and sharp the pics were since I uploaded pics I took on my phone (samsung galaxy s5).The color was dull compared to the original pis but that's my only complaint, over all it came out amazing and it's worth the money, everyone loved it!
Bought 3
By Jess N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First one was perfect! Made a great gift! The other two had pictures that were cut off. This did not clearly show on the preview. Company told me I could reorder with a discount only. No thanks!
Adorable
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this photo paper note cube. My Mom is practical and has a small apartment so does not need another frame. This is a way of giving her pictures of our dog (we do not have children) and yet it's useable.

The photo's came out great. It was shipped quickly.

am very happy with the product.
Awesome Gift
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the 4 picture cube for my friends, and they loved it! The pictures came out great, not too dark, not too light. I would recommend this item too anyone. Thank you!
Great
By sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorefield, WV) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked as expected, other than not being as dark, but very nicely done.
post it notes
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these post it notes. They are so cute! I bought 2 for Christmas and can't wait to give them away! The quality and delivery time exceeded my expectations! You will love this product.
Love it
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship...The pictures are just fabulous on the cube....
Great Quality
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Xmas gift for my husband "from the kids". I think he will love it as it's unique, yet personal. The plan is for him to use at work (or not use because it's so cool!)The picture quality is excellent and it's nice that the site lets you crop things "just so" so you can get the image on the paper perfectly. I would recommend this product!
Personal cubes
By Larry and Joie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personal picture cubes and got them so quickly and they are so cute. My family will each love them for Christmas. Thanks for having them at a special price so I could get everyone one.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 19, 2013
Purchased these for grandpa's as father's day gifts. They loved it so much, they don't want to use it. The size is perfect. Larger than your typical post it note.
really cute
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ultimately came out terrific. there was an issue with one of the pictures I chose and the coloration of it -but true to the excellent customer service at Personalization Mall - they allowed me to redo it - and it came out amazing.

Paper photo cube
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and the fact that I got it at a sale price.
Exactly as described
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, exactly as described. Looks great.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 23, 2013
This was my 1st time creating a "photo item" through P.Mall. I was not only proud of myself that I did it with such ease...I was more than delighted by the results. Can't wait to see her face when she opens the box. It makes the perfect gift for any occasion.
Better than you'd expect- Picture Cube(4 Photos)
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if I would take a chance on the picture cube because the price of almost $20, but I think it's worth it because the photos are very high quality, better than you expect from viewing the item on the website! And it arrived very quickly too.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2013
My friend adopted a son who turned one this year and I wanted to get her something to remind her of loops she went through and this gift was perfect, just perfect. She nearly cried. I would recommend this gift to anyone who especially has a desk.
Beautiful gift.
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much.
Amazing Note Cube
By Monika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved his photo cube that he will be taking to his office and putting on his desk. The photos came out very clear, the quality was exceptional!
Sticky Notes
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this item. I originally got it as a gift and now will order one for myself! This was a bit pricey but totally worth it. The pictures came out crisp and aligned good. I am very happy with the service and product. Thank you!
Absolutely Adorable Photo Memo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Very, very pleased -- fantastic looking and received within 4 days of ordering! While I am 100% happy, I would have thought Photo#1 would be on the front (i.e. if you think of the cube as a clock with the post-it sticky strip being at 12 o'clock, then I would have expected that Photo#1 would be in the 6 o'clock position (front) but instead it was in the 3 o'clock position and my photo #2 ended up in the front instead).

I'll definitely be ordering more!
Great gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cube comes out amazing. Everyone I showed was amazed by it!
Very thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I have purchased a total of four of these cubes for different people... I download FB profile photos of them, friends, families, pets and then upload to PM - I figure if they love the photo and used it as a profile pic it will be a nice surprise on a note cube.... Everyone that I gave it to said they liked it so much they don't want to use the paper... Great gift :) Pics come out clear as long as you use a clear pic.
Picture Cube
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom with pictures of her first grandson. She loved it but says it's too beautiful to use. The pictures are clear. It made a wonderful gift.
excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - January 1, 2013
We bought this for our daughter for christmas - it had four pictures of her daughter on all four sides with great quality. She likes it so much however she said she won't be able to use it but to only look at it on her desk. Thank you for the speedy shipment...made it here in time for Christmas.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and put pictures of them on it. She absolutely loved it. I must say that everything I have ordered from this website has turned out so much better than I expected. I love it.
A++++ Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2015
Gift for a coworker that goes above & beyond - she loved it
Great quality, price, ship time
By Brenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sticky cube is unique and such a great bargain! I would definitely read the instructions for the type & size of pictures to use- it will save you time & frustration. My finished product looked just like the preview except one side was a little off center. Still a great gift, though, and will likely buy again. Who doesn't use sticky notes, after all?!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied!
Paper note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - June 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Gift for a 1st wedding anniversary which is paper!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2016
The process was very easy to create the sticky note cube. I got it as a gift for my mother and she loved it! A cute and inexpensive way to give a sentimental gift. The pictures came out great and I will be back here soon for more shopping!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrate our Xmas in Mid Janurary and I gave 4 Photo Cubes to daughter-in-laws .... they loved them. Now I'll use them as a gift for friends all year long.
Happy Customer
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the quality of the pictures on the photo paper note cube!
Post it notes
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Spring, GA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics were amazing! So easy to design and great gift!
Cute office accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for the grandparents for Christmas to put in thier offices. Pictures turned out great and clear. My only negative comment (that has nothing to do with the actual order itself) is they like them so much they don't want to use it because then they "won't be able to see the pictures". That's not a 'bad' complaint to have I guess. :)
Personalize your own photo cube!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Fun to see your favorite photos, while you write your notes!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2013
Excellent! Unique gift and quick delivery! Follow suggestions of website for best quality.
great gift.
By Vu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift was well made and well received.

i'd suggest a website facelift, but that's minor; I'd definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved