Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Cubes - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
pictures turned out beautifully. very nice gift.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 23, 2013
This was my 1st time creating a "photo item" through P.Mall. I was not only proud of myself that I did it with such ease...I was more than delighted by the results. Can't wait to see her face when she opens the box. It makes the perfect gift for any occasion.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2013
Excellent! Unique gift and quick delivery! Follow suggestions of website for best quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2013
My friend adopted a son who turned one this year and I wanted to get her something to remind her of loops she went through and this gift was perfect, just perfect. She nearly cried. I would recommend this gift to anyone who especially has a desk.
Exactly as described
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, exactly as described. Looks great.
great gift.
By Vu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift was well made and well received.

i'd suggest a website facelift, but that's minor; I'd definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - March 24, 2014
The paper photo cube I ordered just came in and it's perfect! The colors are vibrant and the image on each side is crystal clear. It looks exactly like what I wanted. Will definitely buy again.
Adorable!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was simply adorable and of good quality! The birthday girl absolutely loved it!
Cute office accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for the grandparents for Christmas to put in thier offices. Pictures turned out great and clear. My only negative comment (that has nothing to do with the actual order itself) is they like them so much they don't want to use it because then they "won't be able to see the pictures". That's not a 'bad' complaint to have I guess. :)
Personalize your own photo cube!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Fun to see your favorite photos, while you write your notes!
Picture Cube
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom with pictures of her first grandson. She loved it but says it's too beautiful to use. The pictures are clear. It made a wonderful gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 19, 2013
Purchased these for grandpa's as father's day gifts. They loved it so much, they don't want to use it. The size is perfect. Larger than your typical post it note.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and put pictures of them on it. She absolutely loved it. I must say that everything I have ordered from this website has turned out so much better than I expected. I love it.
Very thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I have purchased a total of four of these cubes for different people... I download FB profile photos of them, friends, families, pets and then upload to PM - I figure if they love the photo and used it as a profile pic it will be a nice surprise on a note cube.... Everyone that I gave it to said they liked it so much they don't want to use the paper... Great gift :) Pics come out clear as long as you use a clear pic.
really cute
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ultimately came out terrific. there was an issue with one of the pictures I chose and the coloration of it -but true to the excellent customer service at Personalization Mall - they allowed me to redo it - and it came out amazing.

Paper photo cube
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and the fact that I got it at a sale price.
Better than you'd expect- Picture Cube(4 Photos)
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if I would take a chance on the picture cube because the price of almost $20, but I think it's worth it because the photos are very high quality, better than you expect from viewing the item on the website! And it arrived very quickly too.
Great Quality
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Xmas gift for my husband "from the kids". I think he will love it as it's unique, yet personal. The plan is for him to use at work (or not use because it's so cool!)The picture quality is excellent and it's nice that the site lets you crop things "just so" so you can get the image on the paper perfectly. I would recommend this product!
Personal cubes
By Larry and Joie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personal picture cubes and got them so quickly and they are so cute. My family will each love them for Christmas. Thanks for having them at a special price so I could get everyone one.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrate our Xmas in Mid Janurary and I gave 4 Photo Cubes to daughter-in-laws .... they loved them. Now I'll use them as a gift for friends all year long.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 4, 2016
Turned out just like it showed on computer but even better. I will be repeating this order in the future. It is going to make great Christmas gifts! I liked it so much I decided to keep one for myself and reorder more. I am a teacher and put it on my desk. My students think it is so cool having pictures on my note pad.
Post it notes
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Spring, GA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics were amazing! So easy to design and great gift!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2016
The process was very easy to create the sticky note cube. I got it as a gift for my mother and she loved it! A cute and inexpensive way to give a sentimental gift. The pictures came out great and I will be back here soon for more shopping!
Bought two as gifts...will buy more in the future
By Isabelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview images are true to life, so I'm happy I darkened the photos that looked washed out before I ordered. The actual product looks perfect. 1 of the 2 that I bought arrived in two pieces and won't stick back together, which looks like it happened in transit. I called customer service and couldn't be more pleased with the help I received. They're express shipping me a replacement so it will be here in time for the holidays.
great gift
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I took pictures and made this for our boss. Great personalized gift. Turned out great and 100% satisfied. Recipient was very happy.
Picture Cube Was Great!
By Zendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture cube was great. My husband loved it.
Turned out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulm, AR) - December 20, 2016
This turned out perfect as a Christmas gift it is too cute to even want to use the paper!
Everyone loves this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 22, 2016
These are very easy to make and they will be a big hit! Delivery was super fast. You won't be disappointed.
Photo cube
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Easy to order and very fast delivery.
Great quality, price, ship time
By Brenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sticky cube is unique and such a great bargain! I would definitely read the instructions for the type & size of pictures to use- it will save you time & frustration. My finished product looked just like the preview except one side was a little off center. Still a great gift, though, and will likely buy again. Who doesn't use sticky notes, after all?!
Paper Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2014
Great gift! Came quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Would buy this product again.
Dad's going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 29, 2014
Pictures came out great and it's such a nice personal touch for anyone's'so desk.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied!
Paper note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - June 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Gift for a 1st wedding anniversary which is paper!
Happy Customer
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the quality of the pictures on the photo paper note cube!
A++++ Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2015
Gift for a coworker that goes above & beyond - she loved it
excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - January 1, 2013
We bought this for our daughter for christmas - it had four pictures of her daughter on all four sides with great quality. She likes it so much however she said she won't be able to use it but to only look at it on her desk. Thank you for the speedy shipment...made it here in time for Christmas.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 2, 2012
This turned out great, and my friend LOVED it! Turned out exactly as shown. I have yet to be disappointed with a purchase from this site. Keep up the good work!
Note cube
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube was a big hit...perfect. The picture quality was excellent as was the shipping
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved