Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
really cute
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ultimately came out terrific. there was an issue with one of the pictures I chose and the coloration of it -but true to the excellent customer service at Personalization Mall - they allowed me to redo it - and it came out amazing.

Great gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cube comes out amazing. Everyone I showed was amazed by it!
excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - January 1, 2013
We bought this for our daughter for christmas - it had four pictures of her daughter on all four sides with great quality. She likes it so much however she said she won't be able to use it but to only look at it on her desk. Thank you for the speedy shipment...made it here in time for Christmas.
Beautiful gift.
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much.
Amazing Note Cube
By Monika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved his photo cube that he will be taking to his office and putting on his desk. The photos came out very clear, the quality was exceptional!
Picture Cube
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom with pictures of her first grandson. She loved it but says it's too beautiful to use. The pictures are clear. It made a wonderful gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 19, 2013
Purchased these for grandpa's as father's day gifts. They loved it so much, they don't want to use it. The size is perfect. Larger than your typical post it note.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and put pictures of them on it. She absolutely loved it. I must say that everything I have ordered from this website has turned out so much better than I expected. I love it.
Very thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I have purchased a total of four of these cubes for different people... I download FB profile photos of them, friends, families, pets and then upload to PM - I figure if they love the photo and used it as a profile pic it will be a nice surprise on a note cube.... Everyone that I gave it to said they liked it so much they don't want to use the paper... Great gift :) Pics come out clear as long as you use a clear pic.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2015
Gift for a coworker that goes above & beyond - she loved it
Paper note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - June 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Gift for a 1st wedding anniversary which is paper!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied!
A++++ Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2016
The process was very easy to create the sticky note cube. I got it as a gift for my mother and she loved it! A cute and inexpensive way to give a sentimental gift. The pictures came out great and I will be back here soon for more shopping!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrate our Xmas in Mid Janurary and I gave 4 Photo Cubes to daughter-in-laws .... they loved them. Now I'll use them as a gift for friends all year long.
Happy Customer
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the quality of the pictures on the photo paper note cube!
Post it notes
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Spring, GA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics were amazing! So easy to design and great gift!
Great quality, price, ship time
By Brenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sticky cube is unique and such a great bargain! I would definitely read the instructions for the type & size of pictures to use- it will save you time & frustration. My finished product looked just like the preview except one side was a little off center. Still a great gift, though, and will likely buy again. Who doesn't use sticky notes, after all?!
Personalize your own photo cube!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Fun to see your favorite photos, while you write your notes!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - March 24, 2014
The paper photo cube I ordered just came in and it's perfect! The colors are vibrant and the image on each side is crystal clear. It looks exactly like what I wanted. Will definitely buy again.
great gift.
By Vu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift was well made and well received.

i'd suggest a website facelift, but that's minor; I'd definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Cute office accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for the grandparents for Christmas to put in thier offices. Pictures turned out great and clear. My only negative comment (that has nothing to do with the actual order itself) is they like them so much they don't want to use it because then they "won't be able to see the pictures". That's not a 'bad' complaint to have I guess. :)
Dad's going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 29, 2014
Pictures came out great and it's such a nice personal touch for anyone's'so desk.
Photo cube
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Easy to order and very fast delivery.
Adorable!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was simply adorable and of good quality! The birthday girl absolutely loved it!
Paper Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2014
Great gift! Came quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Would buy this product again.
Absolutely Adorable Photo Memo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Very, very pleased -- fantastic looking and received within 4 days of ordering! While I am 100% happy, I would have thought Photo#1 would be on the front (i.e. if you think of the cube as a clock with the post-it sticky strip being at 12 o'clock, then I would have expected that Photo#1 would be in the 6 o'clock position (front) but instead it was in the 3 o'clock position and my photo #2 ended up in the front instead).

I'll definitely be ordering more!
Beautiful Product
By Korie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was exactly as ordered. The photos are beautiful and the quality is great. I purchased it as a gift and I know the recipients will love the personalized item.

I also ordered the gift box. I do not recommend spending the extra money on the gift box as it make the product look a little cheap and has personalization mall written on it. I will be wrapping the item in my own gift wrap.
Custom Photo Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - April 16, 2012
Nicely done using the four different photos that I provided. Great communication and quickly shipped. Will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.com
Awesome Item
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this cube with a picture of our dog for a silent auction basket for the breed health and rescue foundation. Was extremely pleased with the result. Exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. Only downside of the item -- thought it was a little pricey.
Well worth the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 20, 2012
Absolutely loved this item. The picture was used on all 4 sides of the cube. Turned out really nice. I will most likely purchase another one in the future!!
Well done
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The processes to upload photos and preview the cube were easy and effective. The product shipped just a couple days after the order was placed and looks great. The recipients were thrilled with the photo cube! I would definitely order this again!
Custom Paper Note Cube- 4 Sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - August 11, 2012
This was my first time ordering an item from this site, and the first time I've ever ordered an item like this. I'm very pleased with this purchase. When I ordered the item online, the example of what my final product would look seemed "iffy". The pictures looked gray, which made me think that would be what it would actually look like. However, when I got the Photo Cube in the mail, the pictures did not look gray. If there is an even better quality product out there,and cheaper, I would love to know which company to buy from. Otherwise, I would definitely order from this company again. I would recommend this site to friends and family.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 2, 2012
This turned out great, and my friend LOVED it! Turned out exactly as shown. I have yet to be disappointed with a purchase from this site. Keep up the good work!
Note cube
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube was a big hit...perfect. The picture quality was excellent as was the shipping
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - January 21, 2012
Amazing! Great gift.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, VA) - December 8, 2011
The ordering was easy with the automatice cropping of your own pictures to fit the cube and, although they looked a little blurry on line when ordering, the pictures were crisp and the product is wonderful! Great gift for anyone who has everything
Great Customized Gift
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great unique gift for family and friends. It arrived within a week even though it's holiday time. Easy to download picture and you see the finished product before purchasing! Great service and great price.
4 photo cube
By Jody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo cube. Didn't know what to get and I decided on that and I can't wait till they see it. They will love it. You always can use paper.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
pictures turned out beautifully. very nice gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved