Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - January 1, 2013
We bought this for our daughter for christmas - it had four pictures of her daughter on all four sides with great quality. She likes it so much however she said she won't be able to use it but to only look at it on her desk. Thank you for the speedy shipment...made it here in time for Christmas.
Photo cube
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Easy to order and very fast delivery.
Great quality, price, ship time
By Brenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sticky cube is unique and such a great bargain! I would definitely read the instructions for the type & size of pictures to use- it will save you time & frustration. My finished product looked just like the preview except one side was a little off center. Still a great gift, though, and will likely buy again. Who doesn't use sticky notes, after all?!
Paper Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2014
Great gift! Came quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Would buy this product again.
Dad's going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 29, 2014
Pictures came out great and it's such a nice personal touch for anyone's'so desk.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2015
Gift for a coworker that goes above & beyond - she loved it
Paper note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - June 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Gift for a 1st wedding anniversary which is paper!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied!
A++++ Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2013
Excellent! Unique gift and quick delivery! Follow suggestions of website for best quality.
great gift.
By Vu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift was well made and well received.

i'd suggest a website facelift, but that's minor; I'd definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Exactly as described
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, exactly as described. Looks great.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 23, 2013
This was my 1st time creating a "photo item" through P.Mall. I was not only proud of myself that I did it with such ease...I was more than delighted by the results. Can't wait to see her face when she opens the box. It makes the perfect gift for any occasion.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - March 24, 2014
The paper photo cube I ordered just came in and it's perfect! The colors are vibrant and the image on each side is crystal clear. It looks exactly like what I wanted. Will definitely buy again.
Adorable!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was simply adorable and of good quality! The birthday girl absolutely loved it!
Cute office accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for the grandparents for Christmas to put in thier offices. Pictures turned out great and clear. My only negative comment (that has nothing to do with the actual order itself) is they like them so much they don't want to use it because then they "won't be able to see the pictures". That's not a 'bad' complaint to have I guess. :)
Personalize your own photo cube!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Fun to see your favorite photos, while you write your notes!
Amazing Gift!
By Ji Hyen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it more after I got an item. It is huge and very nice color print!
Well worth the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 20, 2012
Absolutely loved this item. The picture was used on all 4 sides of the cube. Turned out really nice. I will most likely purchase another one in the future!!
Beautiful Product
By Korie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was exactly as ordered. The photos are beautiful and the quality is great. I purchased it as a gift and I know the recipients will love the personalized item.

I also ordered the gift box. I do not recommend spending the extra money on the gift box as it make the product look a little cheap and has personalization mall written on it. I will be wrapping the item in my own gift wrap.
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - January 21, 2012
Amazing! Great gift.
Awesome Item
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this cube with a picture of our dog for a silent auction basket for the breed health and rescue foundation. Was extremely pleased with the result. Exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. Only downside of the item -- thought it was a little pricey.
Note cube
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube was a big hit...perfect. The picture quality was excellent as was the shipping
Well done
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The processes to upload photos and preview the cube were easy and effective. The product shipped just a couple days after the order was placed and looks great. The recipients were thrilled with the photo cube! I would definitely order this again!
Custom Photo Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - April 16, 2012
Nicely done using the four different photos that I provided. Great communication and quickly shipped. Will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.com
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 2, 2012
This turned out great, and my friend LOVED it! Turned out exactly as shown. I have yet to be disappointed with a purchase from this site. Keep up the good work!
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, VA) - December 8, 2011
The ordering was easy with the automatice cropping of your own pictures to fit the cube and, although they looked a little blurry on line when ordering, the pictures were crisp and the product is wonderful! Great gift for anyone who has everything
Great Customized Gift
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great unique gift for family and friends. It arrived within a week even though it's holiday time. Easy to download picture and you see the finished product before purchasing! Great service and great price.
4 photo cube
By Jody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo cube. Didn't know what to get and I decided on that and I can't wait till they see it. They will love it. You always can use paper.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
pictures turned out beautifully. very nice gift.
AWESOME!!
By Justus A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loves it so much she didn't want to use it, so she made me promise to make another one for her in a few months!! Haha :)
Excellent gift idea for special memories
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graytown, OH) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 5 of these cubes to share with my family about recent special memories to sit on a desk or table in their homes as a reminder - practical gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARENCRO, LA) - December 16, 2011
Bought 2 of these-one for each "grandmother" for Christmas. Arrived within 2 days of ordering and they came out better than I even expected. I actually plan on ordering another one in a few months for my dad's birthday :)
Very unique gift for all ages!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique useful customized personal gift I have ever purchased! just love it! Bought for my Significant other who is always writing notes and sticking them around. I will be purchasing another in the future. And, as the other reviews mention, he does not want to use it because it's so nice.
Perfect!
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too cute, the pictures are bright and clear.
BETTER THAN I HAD HOPED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is such a charming and meaningful gift! The photos come out looking incredible and I loved the 1st one I ordered so much, that I ordered another one for a friend. Keep in mind that the photos crop tightly when it's made.
Luv!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 10, 2012
I happened on this site by acccident and am so glad that I did! I ordered 3 paper note cubes and they are awesome!!! I can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts.
Love it
By Alverta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my sister. She will LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this!! I used pictures of her four grandchildren, she may not use it a note pad!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 2 and they turned out so cute.
Unique, personal, awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered one for my daughter for Christmas with pictures of her family, and it turned out so well I ordered a second one for my husband, with pictures of our grandchildren. Practical (we ALL use sticky notes!) and personal, unique and very well done, I am extremely pleased with the way these turned out.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved