Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Awesome Site. Easy to Navigate. I love that there is the opportunity to actually see the personalization too! Great Job!
    ~Dr - GA

    You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Better than you'd expect- Picture Cube(4 Photos)
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure if I would take a chance on the picture cube because the price of almost $20, but I think it's worth it because the photos are very high quality, better than you expect from viewing the item on the website! And it arrived very quickly too.
    excellent gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - January 1, 2013
    We bought this for our daughter for christmas - it had four pictures of her daughter on all four sides with great quality. She likes it so much however she said she won't be able to use it but to only look at it on her desk. Thank you for the speedy shipment...made it here in time for Christmas.
    Great gift
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cube comes out amazing. Everyone I showed was amazed by it!
    Amazing Note Cube
    By Monika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He absolutely loved his photo cube that he will be taking to his office and putting on his desk. The photos came out very clear, the quality was exceptional!
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
    I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and put pictures of them on it. She absolutely loved it. I must say that everything I have ordered from this website has turned out so much better than I expected. I love it.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 19, 2013
    Purchased these for grandpa's as father's day gifts. They loved it so much, they don't want to use it. The size is perfect. Larger than your typical post it note.
    Picture Cube
    By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom with pictures of her first grandson. She loved it but says it's too beautiful to use. The pictures are clear. It made a wonderful gift.
    Very thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
    I have purchased a total of four of these cubes for different people... I download FB profile photos of them, friends, families, pets and then upload to PM - I figure if they love the photo and used it as a profile pic it will be a nice surprise on a note cube.... Everyone that I gave it to said they liked it so much they don't want to use the paper... Great gift :) Pics come out clear as long as you use a clear pic.
    Great product!
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and a great product! Looks better than I expected, picture quality is excellent and overall quality is great. I definatly would recommend this product for any birthday or holiday gift item!
    Cute office accessory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
    Bought this for the grandparents for Christmas to put in thier offices. Pictures turned out great and clear. My only negative comment (that has nothing to do with the actual order itself) is they like them so much they don't want to use it because then they "won't be able to see the pictures". That's not a 'bad' complaint to have I guess. :)
    Great Customized Gift
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great unique gift for family and friends. It arrived within a week even though it's holiday time. Easy to download picture and you see the finished product before purchasing! Great service and great price.
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, VA) - December 8, 2011
    The ordering was easy with the automatice cropping of your own pictures to fit the cube and, although they looked a little blurry on line when ordering, the pictures were crisp and the product is wonderful! Great gift for anyone who has everything
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARENCRO, LA) - December 16, 2011
    Bought 2 of these-one for each "grandmother" for Christmas. Arrived within 2 days of ordering and they came out better than I even expected. I actually plan on ordering another one in a few months for my dad's birthday :)
    Very unique gift for all ages!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most unique useful customized personal gift I have ever purchased! just love it! Bought for my Significant other who is always writing notes and sticking them around. I will be purchasing another in the future. And, as the other reviews mention, he does not want to use it because it's so nice.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2013
    Excellent! Unique gift and quick delivery! Follow suggestions of website for best quality.
    great gift.
    By Vu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the gift was well made and well received.

    i'd suggest a website facelift, but that's minor; I'd definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - March 24, 2014
    The paper photo cube I ordered just came in and it's perfect! The colors are vibrant and the image on each side is crystal clear. It looks exactly like what I wanted. Will definitely buy again.
    So personal and unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - September 26, 2011
    Ordered for mom's b-day gift with pictures of her grandkids. She totally loved it, and she is hard to please since she has everything you can imagine! Everyone wanted one too and curious where it was purchased. It's too nice to use, but we all know it's for display. The quality of the pictures turned out well and it was so easy to upload the pictures. We will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com. The website is under our favorites!
    Adorable!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was simply adorable and of good quality! The birthday girl absolutely loved it!
    Personalize your own photo cube!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
    Fun to see your favorite photos, while you write your notes!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
    pictures turned out beautifully. very nice gift.
    4 photo cube
    By Jody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the photo cube. Didn't know what to get and I decided on that and I can't wait till they see it. They will love it. You always can use paper.
    Love it
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful workmanship...The pictures are just fabulous on the cube....
    unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 23, 2013
    This was my 1st time creating a "photo item" through P.Mall. I was not only proud of myself that I did it with such ease...I was more than delighted by the results. Can't wait to see her face when she opens the box. It makes the perfect gift for any occasion.
    Well done
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The processes to upload photos and preview the cube were easy and effective. The product shipped just a couple days after the order was placed and looks great. The recipients were thrilled with the photo cube! I would definitely order this again!
    Note cube
    By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The note cube was a big hit...perfect. The picture quality was excellent as was the shipping
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 2, 2012
    This turned out great, and my friend LOVED it! Turned out exactly as shown. I have yet to be disappointed with a purchase from this site. Keep up the good work!
    Custom Paper Note Cube- 4 Sided
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - August 11, 2012
    This was my first time ordering an item from this site, and the first time I've ever ordered an item like this. I'm very pleased with this purchase. When I ordered the item online, the example of what my final product would look seemed "iffy". The pictures looked gray, which made me think that would be what it would actually look like. However, when I got the Photo Cube in the mail, the pictures did not look gray. If there is an even better quality product out there,and cheaper, I would love to know which company to buy from. Otherwise, I would definitely order from this company again. I would recommend this site to friends and family.
    Arrived Unbelievably Fast!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I had this item sent as a gift and so cannot see the finished product in person, I was amazed by the speed of the delivery! I placed my order late on a Tuesday evening and the item arrived to the recipients home that Thursday! I didn't even upgrade the shipping speed. WOW! The last time I ordered a personalized photo item from a different website, it took months to arrive.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - September 22, 2012
    I ordered this custom paper note cube and downloaded 4 of my own digital pictures to put on each side of the cube. After printing, all of the images we're in great quality and the questions I had were answered quickly and throughly. I will certainly buy from this site again. Even the shipping was fast. Great all around.
    Great Gift Idea
    By REBECCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these for gifts to grandparents (from their first granddaughter) and although I haven't gifted them yet, I just received them and they turned out great! The pictures are so clear that I had to tell my husband that it was a notepad and not a block of photos!!
    Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - January 21, 2012
    Amazing! Great gift.
    Excellent gift idea for special memories
    By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graytown, OH) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 5 of these cubes to share with my family about recent special memories to sit on a desk or table in their homes as a reminder - practical gift!
    AWESOME!!
    By Justus A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt loves it so much she didn't want to use it, so she made me promise to make another one for her in a few months!! Haha :)
    Awesome Item
    By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this cube with a picture of our dog for a silent auction basket for the breed health and rescue foundation. Was extremely pleased with the result. Exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. Only downside of the item -- thought it was a little pricey.
    Custom Photo Note Cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - April 16, 2012
    Nicely done using the four different photos that I provided. Great communication and quickly shipped. Will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.com
    Beautiful Product
    By Korie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cube was exactly as ordered. The photos are beautiful and the quality is great. I purchased it as a gift and I know the recipients will love the personalized item.

    I also ordered the gift box. I do not recommend spending the extra money on the gift box as it make the product look a little cheap and has personalization mall written on it. I will be wrapping the item in my own gift wrap.
    Well worth the purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 20, 2012
    Absolutely loved this item. The picture was used on all 4 sides of the cube. Turned out really nice. I will most likely purchase another one in the future!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved