Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
~Magdalene - IN

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
really cute
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ultimately came out terrific. there was an issue with one of the pictures I chose and the coloration of it -but true to the excellent customer service at Personalization Mall - they allowed me to redo it - and it came out amazing.

Paper photo cube
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and the fact that I got it at a sale price.
Exactly as described
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, exactly as described. Looks great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2013
My friend adopted a son who turned one this year and I wanted to get her something to remind her of loops she went through and this gift was perfect, just perfect. She nearly cried. I would recommend this gift to anyone who especially has a desk.
Better than you'd expect- Picture Cube(4 Photos)
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if I would take a chance on the picture cube because the price of almost $20, but I think it's worth it because the photos are very high quality, better than you expect from viewing the item on the website! And it arrived very quickly too.
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - January 21, 2012
Amazing! Great gift.
Excellent gift idea for special memories
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graytown, OH) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 5 of these cubes to share with my family about recent special memories to sit on a desk or table in their homes as a reminder - practical gift!
AWESOME!!
By Justus A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loves it so much she didn't want to use it, so she made me promise to make another one for her in a few months!! Haha :)
Awesome Item
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this cube with a picture of our dog for a silent auction basket for the breed health and rescue foundation. Was extremely pleased with the result. Exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. Only downside of the item -- thought it was a little pricey.
Custom Photo Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - April 16, 2012
Nicely done using the four different photos that I provided. Great communication and quickly shipped. Will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.com
Beautiful Product
By Korie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was exactly as ordered. The photos are beautiful and the quality is great. I purchased it as a gift and I know the recipients will love the personalized item.

I also ordered the gift box. I do not recommend spending the extra money on the gift box as it make the product look a little cheap and has personalization mall written on it. I will be wrapping the item in my own gift wrap.
Well worth the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 20, 2012
Absolutely loved this item. The picture was used on all 4 sides of the cube. Turned out really nice. I will most likely purchase another one in the future!!
Very unique gift for all ages!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique useful customized personal gift I have ever purchased! just love it! Bought for my Significant other who is always writing notes and sticking them around. I will be purchasing another in the future. And, as the other reviews mention, he does not want to use it because it's so nice.
4 photo cube
By Jody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo cube. Didn't know what to get and I decided on that and I can't wait till they see it. They will love it. You always can use paper.
Love it
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship...The pictures are just fabulous on the cube....
So personal and unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - September 26, 2011
Ordered for mom's b-day gift with pictures of her grandkids. She totally loved it, and she is hard to please since she has everything you can imagine! Everyone wanted one too and curious where it was purchased. It's too nice to use, but we all know it's for display. The quality of the pictures turned out well and it was so easy to upload the pictures. We will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com. The website is under our favorites!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
pictures turned out beautifully. very nice gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARENCRO, LA) - December 16, 2011
Bought 2 of these-one for each "grandmother" for Christmas. Arrived within 2 days of ordering and they came out better than I even expected. I actually plan on ordering another one in a few months for my dad's birthday :)
Great Customized Gift
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great unique gift for family and friends. It arrived within a week even though it's holiday time. Easy to download picture and you see the finished product before purchasing! Great service and great price.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, VA) - December 8, 2011
The ordering was easy with the automatice cropping of your own pictures to fit the cube and, although they looked a little blurry on line when ordering, the pictures were crisp and the product is wonderful! Great gift for anyone who has everything
Amazing gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 10, 2012
This cube is fantastic! You can design it the way you want and it comes out perfectly! Just a great holiday gift!!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Compton, RI) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my mother for Christmas using pictures of my daughter. This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I was a little skeptical of how it would turn out. I LOVE IT! The pictures don't come out super vibrant, but keep in mid that they are printed on the sides of the paper stack. Product shipped very fast and was well packaged. I can't wait to do some more shopping and would highly recommend this as a gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - December 5, 2012
This turned out so cute and is such a cute, thoughtful, and useful gift! I love it!
Luv!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 10, 2012
I happened on this site by acccident and am so glad that I did! I ordered 3 paper note cubes and they are awesome!!! I can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts.
BETTER THAN I HAD HOPED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is such a charming and meaningful gift! The photos come out looking incredible and I loved the 1st one I ordered so much, that I ordered another one for a friend. Keep in mind that the photos crop tightly when it's made.
Perfect!
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too cute, the pictures are bright and clear.
Love it
By Alverta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my sister. She will LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this!! I used pictures of her four grandchildren, she may not use it a note pad!!!
Great product!
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and a great product! Looks better than I expected, picture quality is excellent and overall quality is great. I definatly would recommend this product for any birthday or holiday gift item!
Well done
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The processes to upload photos and preview the cube were easy and effective. The product shipped just a couple days after the order was placed and looks great. The recipients were thrilled with the photo cube! I would definitely order this again!
Note cube
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube was a big hit...perfect. The picture quality was excellent as was the shipping
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 2, 2012
This turned out great, and my friend LOVED it! Turned out exactly as shown. I have yet to be disappointed with a purchase from this site. Keep up the good work!
Custom Paper Note Cube- 4 Sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - August 11, 2012
This was my first time ordering an item from this site, and the first time I've ever ordered an item like this. I'm very pleased with this purchase. When I ordered the item online, the example of what my final product would look seemed "iffy". The pictures looked gray, which made me think that would be what it would actually look like. However, when I got the Photo Cube in the mail, the pictures did not look gray. If there is an even better quality product out there,and cheaper, I would love to know which company to buy from. Otherwise, I would definitely order from this company again. I would recommend this site to friends and family.
Arrived Unbelievably Fast!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I had this item sent as a gift and so cannot see the finished product in person, I was amazed by the speed of the delivery! I placed my order late on a Tuesday evening and the item arrived to the recipients home that Thursday! I didn't even upgrade the shipping speed. WOW! The last time I ordered a personalized photo item from a different website, it took months to arrive.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - September 22, 2012
I ordered this custom paper note cube and downloaded 4 of my own digital pictures to put on each side of the cube. After printing, all of the images we're in great quality and the questions I had were answered quickly and throughly. I will certainly buy from this site again. Even the shipping was fast. Great all around.
Great Gift Idea
By REBECCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for gifts to grandparents (from their first granddaughter) and although I haven't gifted them yet, I just received them and they turned out great! The pictures are so clear that I had to tell my husband that it was a notepad and not a block of photos!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved