Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
    ~William - MA

    You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
    Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (124)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great for Grandma
    By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the only thing I wish was that we were able to choose which picture goes next to each other. But Loved the way it turned out
    Awesome Gift
    By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the 4 picture cube for my friends, and they loved it! The pictures came out great, not too dark, not too light. I would recommend this item too anyone. Thank you!
    Adorable
    By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love this photo paper note cube. My Mom is practical and has a small apartment so does not need another frame. This is a way of giving her pictures of our dog (we do not have children) and yet it's useable.

    The photo's came out great. It was shipped quickly.

    am very happy with the product.
    post it notes
    By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these post it notes. They are so cute! I bought 2 for Christmas and can't wait to give them away! The quality and delivery time exceeded my expectations! You will love this product.
    Love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 19, 2013
    I really love this cube. The pictures didn't come out as clear as I would like but still looked pretty good.
    perfect but pricey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - February 17, 2013
    Very good quality......photos transferred nicely on sides. Very happy with results. Only draw back is the price.....but I guess you get what you pay for!
    Picture Cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 20, 2012
    The paper cube turned out good. The colors could have been a little more vibrant but other than that it was perfect.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 12, 2012
    The product looks great. The only thing that is a little off is one of the pictures, but not by a whole lot. I really like the product and hopefully the person receiving it will too!
    MEMORIES ON PAPER
    By Marylou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea to put your special memories on paper---Awesome gift!! clear solo pics come out best for this product.
    Good Gift
    By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom, for something to put on her desk. And because there are 4 of us kids, I put a picture of each of us on there, one on each side. I think it turned out good, except that the picture of myself & my fiance, the top of my head is cut off? And I know that when I uploaded the picture and went through the 'cropping' stage, I never cropped it like that. It won't make a big deal later on, because with the post-its as she used it your faces will disappear, but the point being, I wish it didn't crop my head off.
    Besides that, I would recommend buying this!
    Nice notes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 11, 2011
    I was happy with the results and the look of the note cube. Photos weren't as bright as on other items I ordered but I think that's due to the separate note papers. In all, I was satisfied.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton rouge, LA) - December 5, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriends mother and it come out really cute. The only thing i did not like was that to actually use the sticky notes she will have to take pieces of her families face apart. Great Gift Idea!
    Big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 6, 2011
    Great, just wish the colors were a little brighter, but pretty amazing otherwsie.
    Nice!
    By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. Pics turned out slightly darker than originals but I had this done as a Christmas gift and it was a huge hit. Everyone in the room wanted one but admited they could never tear off the paper because it was so beautiful. A great, unique and handy gift.
    Cute photo post 'em
    By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photos looked great. I do wish I knew the order they would appear on the cube because I would have prefered knowing which phots were opposite from each other. Nice job!
    really cute gift idea
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for people who have everything; people always love having gifts personalized with pictures ofloved ones!
    Very nice!
    By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the pictures was pretty good. The color was not as vibrant as the sample, but overall I am satisfied with the note cube. It makes as a great gift and the recipient was very impressed and loved it.
    Great idea for a Christmas present
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cube came out great. I am sure the gift will be really liked.
    Fun gift idea
    By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift idea. Be sure to use photos on the lighter side..any dark photos really show up dark on the cube. I like that this note cube offered the opportunity to personalize with photos on all four sides. I had seen a similar note cube option elsewhere and they only let you personalize with photos on three sides only.
    Great concept, needs work
    By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was unbelievably easy to upload, crop and proof four pictures for this memo cube. Disappointed there is no zoom in/out feature. Shipping was incredibly fast! All colors were faded on final product. Good idea, but not great execution. Okay for trade show giveaways.
    My Nephew
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 13, 2013
    I've always liked these sticky note photo cubes. It's fun to look at sitting on your desk. I thought these cubes were nice but the picture quality wasn't near as good as I expected or that I've purchased in the past. The resolution could have been better.
    Faded photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 5, 2013
    I've ordered quit a bit from Personalization mall and loved EVERYTHING. But this one arrived in a box that wasn't a cube, which allowed the contents to shift and come apart. Also, the photos seemed faded. I guess maybe they couldn't be glossy, but I wasn't particularly pleased with this choice of a gift.
    a bit rich
    By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Two things....it's smaller than I thought and well overpriced I'm afraid. good for a novelty item but I'd not order it again.

    Also, the sticky strip on the notes that make them 'post-its' is not sticky enough. The notes fall off.
    They should really...
    By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall should really make it much clearer (on the template instructions) as to which side of the cube faces the person seated at the desk, and which side of the cube faces away from the person seated at the desk. Also the way the sides are numbered (on the template), is not the way they are actually printed.

    All in all, other than poor template alignment instructions, the product in itself was fine.
    Photos will disappear.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - April 1, 2014
    Although the photos printed nicely, they will disappear if I use the note paper. I expected the photos to be printed on an outside cube that holds the paper, not right on the paper itself.
    Photos do not come out as bright as the examples!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 28, 2011
    Very disappointed with the results. Photos do not come out nearly as bright as the examples shown. They did however let me reorder using a different photo for free and free shipping. The second order I placed came out better, I used a photo against an all white background.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved