Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 19, 2012
nice size paper pad, picture quality is great, highy recomend this ,i put are pet s picture on it ,so college kid can take it to school with them, also one for office desk. love it.
Sticky Notes
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this item. I originally got it as a gift and now will order one for myself! This was a bit pricey but totally worth it. The pictures came out crisp and aligned good. I am very happy with the service and product. Thank you!
Amazing Gift!
By Ji Hyen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it more after I got an item. It is huge and very nice color print!
Unique, personal, awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered one for my daughter for Christmas with pictures of her family, and it turned out so well I ordered a second one for my husband, with pictures of our grandchildren. Practical (we ALL use sticky notes!) and personal, unique and very well done, I am extremely pleased with the way these turned out.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 2 and they turned out so cute.
Picture It custom note paper cube
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping!
Great work!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - December 14, 2012
I ordered three different ones, all three came out perfect!!!
BETTER THAN I HAD HOPED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is such a charming and meaningful gift! The photos come out looking incredible and I loved the 1st one I ordered so much, that I ordered another one for a friend. Keep in mind that the photos crop tightly when it's made.
Perfect!
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too cute, the pictures are bright and clear.
Love it
By Alverta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my sister. She will LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this!! I used pictures of her four grandchildren, she may not use it a note pad!!!
Luv!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 10, 2012
I happened on this site by acccident and am so glad that I did! I ordered 3 paper note cubes and they are awesome!!! I can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts.
Amazing gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 10, 2012
This cube is fantastic! You can design it the way you want and it comes out perfectly! Just a great holiday gift!!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Compton, RI) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my mother for Christmas using pictures of my daughter. This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I was a little skeptical of how it would turn out. I LOVE IT! The pictures don't come out super vibrant, but keep in mid that they are printed on the sides of the paper stack. Product shipped very fast and was well packaged. I can't wait to do some more shopping and would highly recommend this as a gift!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for a friend for Christmas and I was shocked how clear the pictures were. I showed it off to my co-workers and all thought it was AWESOME! Thank you!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - December 5, 2012
This turned out so cute and is such a cute, thoughtful, and useful gift! I love it!
Great product!
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and a great product! Looks better than I expected, picture quality is excellent and overall quality is great. I definatly would recommend this product for any birthday or holiday gift item!
Arrived Unbelievably Fast!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I had this item sent as a gift and so cannot see the finished product in person, I was amazed by the speed of the delivery! I placed my order late on a Tuesday evening and the item arrived to the recipients home that Thursday! I didn't even upgrade the shipping speed. WOW! The last time I ordered a personalized photo item from a different website, it took months to arrive.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - September 22, 2012
I ordered this custom paper note cube and downloaded 4 of my own digital pictures to put on each side of the cube. After printing, all of the images we're in great quality and the questions I had were answered quickly and throughly. I will certainly buy from this site again. Even the shipping was fast. Great all around.
Perfect
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this! Better quality than expected, thanks.
Great Gift Idea
By REBECCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for gifts to grandparents (from their first granddaughter) and although I haven't gifted them yet, I just received them and they turned out great! The pictures are so clear that I had to tell my husband that it was a notepad and not a block of photos!!
Custom Paper Note Cube- 4 Sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - August 11, 2012
This was my first time ordering an item from this site, and the first time I've ever ordered an item like this. I'm very pleased with this purchase. When I ordered the item online, the example of what my final product would look seemed "iffy". The pictures looked gray, which made me think that would be what it would actually look like. However, when I got the Photo Cube in the mail, the pictures did not look gray. If there is an even better quality product out there,and cheaper, I would love to know which company to buy from. Otherwise, I would definitely order from this company again. I would recommend this site to friends and family.
Great gift!
By Jade L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a work friend. Now she can have pictures of her kitties and a useful office product in one! It turned out exactly as I had pictured. Perfect!
Well done
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The processes to upload photos and preview the cube were easy and effective. The product shipped just a couple days after the order was placed and looks great. The recipients were thrilled with the photo cube! I would definitely order this again!
Custom Paper Note Cube with 4 Photox
By Donna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first order I submitted came back incorrect. Customer service was awesome! Immediately corrected the issue and resent my items in time for my big event. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Great Job!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 20, 2012
My mother-in-law thought it was the best gift ever.
Note cube
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube was a big hit...perfect. The picture quality was excellent as was the shipping
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 2, 2012
This turned out great, and my friend LOVED it! Turned out exactly as shown. I have yet to be disappointed with a purchase from this site. Keep up the good work!
Custom Photo Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - April 16, 2012
Nicely done using the four different photos that I provided. Great communication and quickly shipped. Will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.com
Beautiful Product
By Korie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was exactly as ordered. The photos are beautiful and the quality is great. I purchased it as a gift and I know the recipients will love the personalized item.

I also ordered the gift box. I do not recommend spending the extra money on the gift box as it make the product look a little cheap and has personalization mall written on it. I will be wrapping the item in my own gift wrap.
Very good quality!
By Gloie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the You Picture It Note Cube. It was very fun designing it myself online. I used 4 photos of my 3 pets--2 shelties and a Ragdoll cat. It arrived much faster than I would have thought and the quality is excellent. The only thing that might have been better would be if I'd asked to have the photos done upside-down so I'd be ripping off the pages feet up instead of head down. I make a To Do list every day on this pad and soon my cat's and dogs ears will go, followed by their heads. I guess that's the case for everyone. But it's a very well made pad and was fun to do. Next time I think I'll just make flowers.
Well worth the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 20, 2012
Absolutely loved this item. The picture was used on all 4 sides of the cube. Turned out really nice. I will most likely purchase another one in the future!!
Awesome Item
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this cube with a picture of our dog for a silent auction basket for the breed health and rescue foundation. Was extremely pleased with the result. Exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. Only downside of the item -- thought it was a little pricey.
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - January 21, 2012
Amazing! Great gift.
Excellent gift idea for special memories
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graytown, OH) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 5 of these cubes to share with my family about recent special memories to sit on a desk or table in their homes as a reminder - practical gift!
AWESOME!!
By Justus A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loves it so much she didn't want to use it, so she made me promise to make another one for her in a few months!! Haha :)
GREAT GIFT!!
By ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this as gifts to my father in law, father, and husband for christmas. they all loved them very much! this is a cute, un-ordinary gift for the person who has everything or is tricky to shop for!!
Awesome Product!
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Hills, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This note pad is a wonder gift idea. I put my brothers wedding pictures on it and my sister in law flipped over it!
GREAT GIFT
By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartfield, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift. Excellent quality and very fast turn-a-round time once ordered. Personalization Mall is the best place to find that one of a kind gift for any occasion!
Very unique gift for all ages!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique useful customized personal gift I have ever purchased! just love it! Bought for my Significant other who is always writing notes and sticking them around. I will be purchasing another in the future. And, as the other reviews mention, he does not want to use it because it's so nice.
This is the best gift I gave this year!!
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these gifts --- the photos look fantastic and everyone I gave them to loved loved loved them!!! I will order these again and again --- thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved