Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Usable Photo Gift
By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always trying to think of new innovative gifts for my father. He is retired and loves to sit at his desk and has a million sticky notes everywhere! So why not a sticky note photo cube! Perfect gift. There was a mix up with photos - apparently a little boy joined our family instead of my daughter. But I received a very quick turnaround of the correct images and a very apologetic effort to assit!
A wonderful gift and keepsake
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this paper cube for my wife for Mother's Day. Using all four sides of the cube, I included photos of our entire family, including pets. My wife loves the gift so much, she is not going to use any of the paper -- rather, she will keep the cube intact as a keepsake memory. Delivery was prompt. We absolutely love this item!
Paper Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - May 3, 2011
I bought this gift for my mom for Mother's Day. It was the 1st Mother's Day since my sonw as born. The quality of the pictures came out better than I expected on the cube. It's a great gift and something different.
Love this item!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this note cube, the photos turned out great! Really like the result, and the fact that the notes will stick anywhere.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
omg this is absolutely perfect. the photo came out exactly as i wanted it is amazing it came out mch bigger than expected
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - April 2, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my mother in law from my kids. The pictures look great on it! My mother in law loved it!
Great for his desk!
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I know that the LOL will enjoy it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 18, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her husband for their first wedding anniversary. Paper is the traditional gift for 1st wedding anniversaries so this was absoloutely perfect! I used a photo from their engagment, one from thier wedding day, one from their honeymoon, and one recent photo, to capture memories from their first year together. They totally LOVED it! The quality of the photo printing is excellent. The colors are very bright and vivid. Even the honeymoon photo I used, that was not taken by a professional photographer, came out very nice. I would definitely buy this again as another gift. It's a very creative way to give a first anniversary wedding gift.
Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 8, 2011
it was really easy to do over the internet. Pictures were downloaded/ cropped very fast and they looked really good on the cube. Clear straight and centered. It looks great.
Photo Paper Cube
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very delighted with this - a great gift!
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 18, 2011
I got this as a gift for my mother from my son and it came out great. I was a little hesitant as the pictures on the preview seemed hazy but when I received it in the mail the pictures came out fine. My mom wont actually use any of the posts it as to not ruin the pictures but it was a very cute idea.
Photo Cube
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the person who has everything. I love the quality of the pictures and the clarity of them. The print work is top-notch.
cute
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper cube is cute. Exactly how they describe it. Unfortunately though they mixed up one of my pictures and included someone's black dog instead of my 2-year-old son. So even though I ordered it with a Christmas delivery guarantee the replaced cube didn't get delivered in time so I didn't have a present for my father-in-law.
My mother loves it so much she wont use it lol
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I ever expected. Thought it would be cute but kinda cheesy. But when i got it I wsa so surprised and happy on the quality. looked more expensive than it was and made my mother more happier than I could of asked for from her grandson..
Terrific!
By Troy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos printed on the notepad was great! Will definitely look at purchasing again in the future.
Wow
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out a lot better than I thought. The picture came out super clear. I love it
Wonderful Quality
By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube arrived 3 days after ordering on a Friday and the quality was first rate. With the great selection, service and quality, I won't need to drive around town anymore.
Great gif
By sydnei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful idea especially for someone who is always using post-its. Pics came out great!!!
So easy and great results
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Took just minutes to create and order online and then it arrived and looked exactly as it showed online. Very happy with the results and will use this site again!
Very cute
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father with pictures of the kids on each side. The pictures look surprisingly good. I am very happy with how it came out.
picture it custom paper cube
By Nanette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach , CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift! I personalize it using photos from facebook and completely surprised my friend! She was thrilled great gift idea
LOVE IT! Great gift idea!!!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for father/grandpa.. or anyone who frequents a desk throughout the day.
Such a cool gift!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as one of my husband's Christmas gifts as he has recently started a new job and still has a very bare space to work in. This is going to be such a great conversation piece on his desk. I was very impressed with how quickly this arrived, how nicely it was packaged, and of course the QUALITY! Our pictures came out crystal clear and so vibrant, even on the side where all the post-its are binded. I used a mix of color photos and one black and white and they all came out great. The cube is pretty large which I also appreciated. I would've liked to be able to choose where each picture would go on the cube and I found myself wondering how they would arrange them and it seems that the company is also pretty particular in their choices because it arrived exactly how I thought it would look best. The photo that has the least amount of quality in terms of pixels and sharpness was in the back and the beautiful black in white of my husband and I was in the forefront. I was very pleased and I can't wait for him to receive it. I'm a little envious and want it for myself. This is just such a fun alternative to having framed photos on his desk. You won't regret buying this product.
Awesome gift idea!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these photo cubes for Holiday gifts for my class moms. I think its a perfect personalized gift for anyone! And I received the item in the mail in less than 1 week. I'm so impressed with the speed of the turn around. I plan on ordering these every year!!!
great gift
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube came really fast and is a nice unique gift for the person that has everything.
Great for Grandma
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only thing I wish was that we were able to choose which picture goes next to each other. But Loved the way it turned out
Awesome Gift
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the 4 picture cube for my friends, and they loved it! The pictures came out great, not too dark, not too light. I would recommend this item too anyone. Thank you!
Adorable
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this photo paper note cube. My Mom is practical and has a small apartment so does not need another frame. This is a way of giving her pictures of our dog (we do not have children) and yet it's useable.

The photo's came out great. It was shipped quickly.

am very happy with the product.
post it notes
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these post it notes. They are so cute! I bought 2 for Christmas and can't wait to give them away! The quality and delivery time exceeded my expectations! You will love this product.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 19, 2013
I really love this cube. The pictures didn't come out as clear as I would like but still looked pretty good.
perfect but pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - February 17, 2013
Very good quality......photos transferred nicely on sides. Very happy with results. Only draw back is the price.....but I guess you get what you pay for!
Picture Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 20, 2012
The paper cube turned out good. The colors could have been a little more vibrant but other than that it was perfect.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 12, 2012
The product looks great. The only thing that is a little off is one of the pictures, but not by a whole lot. I really like the product and hopefully the person receiving it will too!
MEMORIES ON PAPER
By Marylou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea to put your special memories on paper---Awesome gift!! clear solo pics come out best for this product.
Good Gift
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, for something to put on her desk. And because there are 4 of us kids, I put a picture of each of us on there, one on each side. I think it turned out good, except that the picture of myself & my fiance, the top of my head is cut off? And I know that when I uploaded the picture and went through the 'cropping' stage, I never cropped it like that. It won't make a big deal later on, because with the post-its as she used it your faces will disappear, but the point being, I wish it didn't crop my head off.
Besides that, I would recommend buying this!
Nice notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 11, 2011
I was happy with the results and the look of the note cube. Photos weren't as bright as on other items I ordered but I think that's due to the separate note papers. In all, I was satisfied.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton rouge, LA) - December 5, 2011
I got this for my boyfriends mother and it come out really cute. The only thing i did not like was that to actually use the sticky notes she will have to take pieces of her families face apart. Great Gift Idea!
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 6, 2011
Great, just wish the colors were a little brighter, but pretty amazing otherwsie.
Nice!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Pics turned out slightly darker than originals but I had this done as a Christmas gift and it was a huge hit. Everyone in the room wanted one but admited they could never tear off the paper because it was so beautiful. A great, unique and handy gift.
Cute photo post 'em
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos looked great. I do wish I knew the order they would appear on the cube because I would have prefered knowing which phots were opposite from each other. Nice job!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved