Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gift receipiant loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Great, personalized product! Nice added touch with the choice of pictures to use. Great product and gift!! Used as a graduation gift.
Wonderful Product
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a big note cube & the pictures on the side are clear & perfect. It's a perfect gift for any secretary or for someone who works in an office. I would however lower the price. The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
Picture Cube
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom with pictures of her first grandson. She loved it but says it's too beautiful to use. The pictures are clear. It made a wonderful gift.
SUPERB CUBE!!!!!!!!!!!
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont know what I expected, but this was excellent. The image quality is fantastic... and I know its actually more of a conversation piece than a note pad at this point.

Thanks once again personalizationmall... you do not disappoint!!!
Very thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I have purchased a total of four of these cubes for different people... I download FB profile photos of them, friends, families, pets and then upload to PM - I figure if they love the photo and used it as a profile pic it will be a nice surprise on a note cube.... Everyone that I gave it to said they liked it so much they don't want to use the paper... Great gift :) Pics come out clear as long as you use a clear pic.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and put pictures of them on it. She absolutely loved it. I must say that everything I have ordered from this website has turned out so much better than I expected. I love it.
excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - January 1, 2013
We bought this for our daughter for christmas - it had four pictures of her daughter on all four sides with great quality. She likes it so much however she said she won't be able to use it but to only look at it on her desk. Thank you for the speedy shipment...made it here in time for Christmas.
Great gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cube comes out amazing. Everyone I showed was amazed by it!
Cool Gift
By BreAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift because it's perfect for any loved one who works at a desk!
Amazing Note Cube
By Monika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved his photo cube that he will be taking to his office and putting on his desk. The photos came out very clear, the quality was exceptional!
Beautiful gift.
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much.
Absolutely Adorable Photo Memo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Very, very pleased -- fantastic looking and received within 4 days of ordering! While I am 100% happy, I would have thought Photo#1 would be on the front (i.e. if you think of the cube as a clock with the post-it sticky strip being at 12 o'clock, then I would have expected that Photo#1 would be in the 6 o'clock position (front) but instead it was in the 3 o'clock position and my photo #2 ended up in the front instead).

I'll definitely be ordering more!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 19, 2012
nice size paper pad, picture quality is great, highy recomend this ,i put are pet s picture on it ,so college kid can take it to school with them, also one for office desk. love it.
Sticky Notes
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this item. I originally got it as a gift and now will order one for myself! This was a bit pricey but totally worth it. The pictures came out crisp and aligned good. I am very happy with the service and product. Thank you!
Amazing Gift!
By Ji Hyen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it more after I got an item. It is huge and very nice color print!
Unique, personal, awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered one for my daughter for Christmas with pictures of her family, and it turned out so well I ordered a second one for my husband, with pictures of our grandchildren. Practical (we ALL use sticky notes!) and personal, unique and very well done, I am extremely pleased with the way these turned out.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 2 and they turned out so cute.
Picture It custom note paper cube
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping!
Great work!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - December 14, 2012
I ordered three different ones, all three came out perfect!!!
BETTER THAN I HAD HOPED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is such a charming and meaningful gift! The photos come out looking incredible and I loved the 1st one I ordered so much, that I ordered another one for a friend. Keep in mind that the photos crop tightly when it's made.
Perfect!
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too cute, the pictures are bright and clear.
Love it
By Alverta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my sister. She will LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this!! I used pictures of her four grandchildren, she may not use it a note pad!!!
Luv!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 10, 2012
I happened on this site by acccident and am so glad that I did! I ordered 3 paper note cubes and they are awesome!!! I can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts.
Amazing gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 10, 2012
This cube is fantastic! You can design it the way you want and it comes out perfectly! Just a great holiday gift!!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Compton, RI) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my mother for Christmas using pictures of my daughter. This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I was a little skeptical of how it would turn out. I LOVE IT! The pictures don't come out super vibrant, but keep in mid that they are printed on the sides of the paper stack. Product shipped very fast and was well packaged. I can't wait to do some more shopping and would highly recommend this as a gift!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for a friend for Christmas and I was shocked how clear the pictures were. I showed it off to my co-workers and all thought it was AWESOME! Thank you!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - December 5, 2012
This turned out so cute and is such a cute, thoughtful, and useful gift! I love it!
Great product!
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and a great product! Looks better than I expected, picture quality is excellent and overall quality is great. I definatly would recommend this product for any birthday or holiday gift item!
Arrived Unbelievably Fast!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I had this item sent as a gift and so cannot see the finished product in person, I was amazed by the speed of the delivery! I placed my order late on a Tuesday evening and the item arrived to the recipients home that Thursday! I didn't even upgrade the shipping speed. WOW! The last time I ordered a personalized photo item from a different website, it took months to arrive.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - September 22, 2012
I ordered this custom paper note cube and downloaded 4 of my own digital pictures to put on each side of the cube. After printing, all of the images we're in great quality and the questions I had were answered quickly and throughly. I will certainly buy from this site again. Even the shipping was fast. Great all around.
Perfect
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this! Better quality than expected, thanks.
Great Gift Idea
By REBECCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for gifts to grandparents (from their first granddaughter) and although I haven't gifted them yet, I just received them and they turned out great! The pictures are so clear that I had to tell my husband that it was a notepad and not a block of photos!!
Custom Paper Note Cube- 4 Sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - August 11, 2012
This was my first time ordering an item from this site, and the first time I've ever ordered an item like this. I'm very pleased with this purchase. When I ordered the item online, the example of what my final product would look seemed "iffy". The pictures looked gray, which made me think that would be what it would actually look like. However, when I got the Photo Cube in the mail, the pictures did not look gray. If there is an even better quality product out there,and cheaper, I would love to know which company to buy from. Otherwise, I would definitely order from this company again. I would recommend this site to friends and family.
Great gift!
By Jade L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a work friend. Now she can have pictures of her kitties and a useful office product in one! It turned out exactly as I had pictured. Perfect!
Well done
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The processes to upload photos and preview the cube were easy and effective. The product shipped just a couple days after the order was placed and looks great. The recipients were thrilled with the photo cube! I would definitely order this again!
Custom Paper Note Cube with 4 Photox
By Donna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first order I submitted came back incorrect. Customer service was awesome! Immediately corrected the issue and resent my items in time for my big event. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Great Job!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 20, 2012
My mother-in-law thought it was the best gift ever.
Note cube
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube was a big hit...perfect. The picture quality was excellent as was the shipping
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 2, 2012
This turned out great, and my friend LOVED it! Turned out exactly as shown. I have yet to be disappointed with a purchase from this site. Keep up the good work!
Custom Photo Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - April 16, 2012
Nicely done using the four different photos that I provided. Great communication and quickly shipped. Will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.com
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved