Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad that I discover your business. It has many wonderful and unique products, amazing prices and excellent service. I highly recommend this company and I will be back many times.
~Flora - FL

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, VA) - December 8, 2011
The ordering was easy with the automatice cropping of your own pictures to fit the cube and, although they looked a little blurry on line when ordering, the pictures were crisp and the product is wonderful! Great gift for anyone who has everything
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
pictures turned out beautifully. very nice gift.
4 photo cube
By Jody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo cube. Didn't know what to get and I decided on that and I can't wait till they see it. They will love it. You always can use paper.
Love it
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship...The pictures are just fabulous on the cube....
Note Cube is awesome
By DAWN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IDABEL, OK) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
OMG!!
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this last Friday and today is Tuesday, after a 3 day weekend and I have it in my hands! Not only was the turn-around expediant, the quality was amazing! My bosses are going to love this and thank you VERY much for such amazing service.
So personal and unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - September 26, 2011
Ordered for mom's b-day gift with pictures of her grandkids. She totally loved it, and she is hard to please since she has everything you can imagine! Everyone wanted one too and curious where it was purchased. It's too nice to use, but we all know it's for display. The quality of the pictures turned out well and it was so easy to upload the pictures. We will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com. The website is under our favorites!
Grandparents Day Personalized Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - September 19, 2011
Once again, Personalization Mall helps keep us close to our Grandparents who live miles away. Thanks again!
Superbly pleased!
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Paper Note Cube for my wife's desk (she's a pre-school teacher). She LOVED it and many of her co-workers wanted to know where she got it.
Love Photo Note Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2011
I am so happy that I found Personalization Mall.com.
It is my go-to spot whenever I need a gift. It is quick and easy to create the items-even for someone like myself who is not great with computers.
I gave the photo cube as a gift at a Birthday lunch I recently attended with 16 other people.
Everyone at the table passed it around and wanted to keep it for themselves.
Even those who didn't know the people in the photos.

Thanks Personalization!
-A Very Happy Customer
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 2, 2011
I ordered this as a memory for my husband's recent trip to Montana. The 4 pictures look great, even though they came from disposable cameras. The cube arrived sooner than promised, and it will be a great gift.
Fantastic Paper Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Mountain, NC) - July 27, 2011
I was amazed at how clear the pictures were on this sticky note paper cube! Too bad my dad is never going to use it because he doesn't want to mess up the pictures of his grandchildren! Thanks for making a great product!
Cute and useful
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my Dad and he loved it. It is cute and useful for those who love to make lists and notes which he does quite often. Great product and fast shipping as usual.
Very nice
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In preparation for Father's Day, this cube is very nice and useful as well. I bet he will love it!
Exceptional Service, Exceptional Qulality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - May 18, 2011
This is the fourth time I have ordered something from Personalization Mall. Each time I am astounded at the ease of personalizing, the speed of processing, and the price for such high quality items!

The Cube was perfectly printed and nicely wrapped.
So cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - May 13, 2011
I was surprised at how fast my order was processed and delivered. I ordered it on a Sunday and my mom received it on Wednesday. The pictures turned out great, too!
Usable Photo Gift
By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always trying to think of new innovative gifts for my father. He is retired and loves to sit at his desk and has a million sticky notes everywhere! So why not a sticky note photo cube! Perfect gift. There was a mix up with photos - apparently a little boy joined our family instead of my daughter. But I received a very quick turnaround of the correct images and a very apologetic effort to assit!
A wonderful gift and keepsake
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this paper cube for my wife for Mother's Day. Using all four sides of the cube, I included photos of our entire family, including pets. My wife loves the gift so much, she is not going to use any of the paper -- rather, she will keep the cube intact as a keepsake memory. Delivery was prompt. We absolutely love this item!
Paper Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - May 3, 2011
I bought this gift for my mom for Mother's Day. It was the 1st Mother's Day since my sonw as born. The quality of the pictures came out better than I expected on the cube. It's a great gift and something different.
Love this item!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this note cube, the photos turned out great! Really like the result, and the fact that the notes will stick anywhere.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
omg this is absolutely perfect. the photo came out exactly as i wanted it is amazing it came out mch bigger than expected
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - April 2, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my mother in law from my kids. The pictures look great on it! My mother in law loved it!
Great for his desk!
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I know that the LOL will enjoy it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 18, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her husband for their first wedding anniversary. Paper is the traditional gift for 1st wedding anniversaries so this was absoloutely perfect! I used a photo from their engagment, one from thier wedding day, one from their honeymoon, and one recent photo, to capture memories from their first year together. They totally LOVED it! The quality of the photo printing is excellent. The colors are very bright and vivid. Even the honeymoon photo I used, that was not taken by a professional photographer, came out very nice. I would definitely buy this again as another gift. It's a very creative way to give a first anniversary wedding gift.
Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 8, 2011
it was really easy to do over the internet. Pictures were downloaded/ cropped very fast and they looked really good on the cube. Clear straight and centered. It looks great.
Photo Paper Cube
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very delighted with this - a great gift!
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 18, 2011
I got this as a gift for my mother from my son and it came out great. I was a little hesitant as the pictures on the preview seemed hazy but when I received it in the mail the pictures came out fine. My mom wont actually use any of the posts it as to not ruin the pictures but it was a very cute idea.
Photo Cube
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the person who has everything. I love the quality of the pictures and the clarity of them. The print work is top-notch.
cute
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper cube is cute. Exactly how they describe it. Unfortunately though they mixed up one of my pictures and included someone's black dog instead of my 2-year-old son. So even though I ordered it with a Christmas delivery guarantee the replaced cube didn't get delivered in time so I didn't have a present for my father-in-law.
My mother loves it so much she wont use it lol
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I ever expected. Thought it would be cute but kinda cheesy. But when i got it I wsa so surprised and happy on the quality. looked more expensive than it was and made my mother more happier than I could of asked for from her grandson..
Terrific!
By Troy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos printed on the notepad was great! Will definitely look at purchasing again in the future.
Wow
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out a lot better than I thought. The picture came out super clear. I love it
Wonderful Quality
By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube arrived 3 days after ordering on a Friday and the quality was first rate. With the great selection, service and quality, I won't need to drive around town anymore.
Great gif
By sydnei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful idea especially for someone who is always using post-its. Pics came out great!!!
So easy and great results
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Took just minutes to create and order online and then it arrived and looked exactly as it showed online. Very happy with the results and will use this site again!
Very cute
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father with pictures of the kids on each side. The pictures look surprisingly good. I am very happy with how it came out.
picture it custom paper cube
By Nanette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach , CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift! I personalize it using photos from facebook and completely surprised my friend! She was thrilled great gift idea
LOVE IT! Great gift idea!!!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for father/grandpa.. or anyone who frequents a desk throughout the day.
Such a cool gift!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as one of my husband's Christmas gifts as he has recently started a new job and still has a very bare space to work in. This is going to be such a great conversation piece on his desk. I was very impressed with how quickly this arrived, how nicely it was packaged, and of course the QUALITY! Our pictures came out crystal clear and so vibrant, even on the side where all the post-its are binded. I used a mix of color photos and one black and white and they all came out great. The cube is pretty large which I also appreciated. I would've liked to be able to choose where each picture would go on the cube and I found myself wondering how they would arrange them and it seems that the company is also pretty particular in their choices because it arrived exactly how I thought it would look best. The photo that has the least amount of quality in terms of pixels and sharpness was in the back and the beautiful black in white of my husband and I was in the forefront. I was very pleased and I can't wait for him to receive it. I'm a little envious and want it for myself. This is just such a fun alternative to having framed photos on his desk. You won't regret buying this product.
Awesome gift idea!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these photo cubes for Holiday gifts for my class moms. I think its a perfect personalized gift for anyone! And I received the item in the mail in less than 1 week. I'm so impressed with the speed of the turn around. I plan on ordering these every year!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved