Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartfield, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift. Excellent quality and very fast turn-a-round time once ordered. Personalization Mall is the best place to find that one of a kind gift for any occasion!
This is the best gift I gave this year!!
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these gifts --- the photos look fantastic and everyone I gave them to loved loved loved them!!! I will order these again and again --- thank you!!!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 24, 2011
Honestly when I placed this order online as a small Xmas gift for my sister (pic of her and my son, her fav and only nephew) I was a little hesitant due to the quality of the picture on the preview but WoW it came out so beautiful I felt bad not haven gotten one for myself! You don't even have to use it as post it's...it's nice enough to just sit there like a picture in a frame...even my husband loved it and he usually has no opinion on things like this!!! Very nice and def would recommend!!!
Very Fast! Very Good!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three photo cubes on Wednesday. They were delivered on Monday--just what I ordered, and each tightly and nicely wrapped in clear cellophane. When uploading photos, the site will let you know if one will not work on the product. I will definitely use Personalization again, and tell others about these wonderful gift items!
Photos do not come out as bright as the examples!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 28, 2011
Very disappointed with the results. Photos do not come out nearly as bright as the examples shown. They did however let me reorder using a different photo for free and free shipping. The second order I placed came out better, I used a photo against an all white background.
Note Cube is awesome
By DAWN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IDABEL, OK) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
OMG!!
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this last Friday and today is Tuesday, after a 3 day weekend and I have it in my hands! Not only was the turn-around expediant, the quality was amazing! My bosses are going to love this and thank you VERY much for such amazing service.
Grandparents Day Personalized Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - September 19, 2011
Once again, Personalization Mall helps keep us close to our Grandparents who live miles away. Thanks again!
Love Photo Note Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2011
I am so happy that I found Personalization Mall.com.
It is my go-to spot whenever I need a gift. It is quick and easy to create the items-even for someone like myself who is not great with computers.
I gave the photo cube as a gift at a Birthday lunch I recently attended with 16 other people.
Everyone at the table passed it around and wanted to keep it for themselves.
Even those who didn't know the people in the photos.

Thanks Personalization!
-A Very Happy Customer
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 2, 2011
I ordered this as a memory for my husband's recent trip to Montana. The 4 pictures look great, even though they came from disposable cameras. The cube arrived sooner than promised, and it will be a great gift.
Exceptional Service, Exceptional Qulality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - May 18, 2011
This is the fourth time I have ordered something from Personalization Mall. Each time I am astounded at the ease of personalizing, the speed of processing, and the price for such high quality items!

The Cube was perfectly printed and nicely wrapped.
A wonderful gift and keepsake
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this paper cube for my wife for Mother's Day. Using all four sides of the cube, I included photos of our entire family, including pets. My wife loves the gift so much, she is not going to use any of the paper -- rather, she will keep the cube intact as a keepsake memory. Delivery was prompt. We absolutely love this item!
Great for his desk!
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I know that the LOL will enjoy it!
My family wil love these!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a photo cube for each of my children and grandchildren as table favors for Christmas Eve dinner. Each is personalized with their pictures from our family vacation this last summer. Cubes are larger than post-it note size the quality of the paper is excellent. I'd highly recommend for a unique gift. Even my husband thought they were awesome!!!
Couldn't Be More Pleased
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th Custom Post It Cube I have ordered using friends and family pictures. Everyone loved them and really don't like to use them because then the picture starts to be eliminated but everyone asks "where did you get that?".
Paper note cube - 4 photos
By Carole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfordsburg, PA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the overall look of the product. The pictures were not as crisp as I had hoped but that could have been my fault on the way I processed them.
Lots of Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 2, 2016
Very happy with this photo paper cube. The pictures are on each side of the cube and it has a substantial amount of paper. Should last quite a while.
picture note cube
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. it was very easy to upload the pictures for the cube. great gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 17, 2016
The perfect gift for the couple that have everything! You always need a notepad! Good quality photos! A Wonderful Gift!
great gift
By Micah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust Grove, GA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my godmother for her birthday and she loved it. Said pics were clear, doesn't even want to use it lol.
Birthday Present For An Old Friend
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this picture, post it, cube of 4 of the times we have gotten together through the years. This is the 6th one I have given out and the recipients like them to sit on their desk at work or a counter at home and not use them because they'll lose the picture...they're GREAT.
Note pad photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - October 17, 2015
Our note pad cube with photos turned out even better than we expected. All four photos are clear and perfect. It also arrived in less than a week after we ordered it. Well worth $16.
What a treat!
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be startled by how much delight your products bring at such low cost. The Post-It Note cube was a huge hit with my wife on her birthday, and other friends have since ordered their own versions after seeing hers. Thanks for being so good at what you do! (My only wish is that cropping photos were easier; even so, the final product was better than expected.)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - June 22, 2015
I gave this to my father in law as one of his gifts for fathers day and he really liked it. He works at a car dealership and uses paper all the time. This way he can see my son each time he gets a piece of paper :).
Great
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product just like every other product I have got from this site was great. The quality of the picture on the paper was amazing it didn't even look like a paper cube it just look like a picture frame I bought it for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they love them
Wrong item quickly corrected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - January 2, 2015
The wrong item was delivered. Two days later the correct item was delivered without even contacting the company. I would assume the other party called about the deficiency and the problem was fixed. Great job on the timely correction. Especially around Christmas time, I'm sure the company was busy.
Family loved it!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this personalized note cube. I was worried that the photos might not be sharp and clear, but they turned out great. My family loved it. I will buy more for family members. The note paper is bigger than I thought it would be, and I didn't realize they were sticky notes. Loved it even more then.
Love it!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I made/bought and have given as a gift and everyone loves it. I am going to be making 2 more for gifts for Christmas.
Wonderful Gift for self or others! ANY occasion
By Latwala D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized photo gift is perfect for any person for any occasion! I bought it for the secretary and she loved it! I loved it too! This is my fifth or sixth one that I have bought and it never ever disappoints! Always a crowd pleaser!
Custom paper photo note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - June 21, 2014
I was so pleased with my custom photo cube! The photos looked great and more importantly, the recipient absolutely loved it! The delivery was also quicker than expected. Thank you for another great product!!
Beautifully done!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the quality of the photos printed on the four sides of the paper cube. It arrived in a strong box that kept it in good shape. What fun to have a paper cube with pictures I like to look at!
Photos will disappear.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - April 1, 2014
Although the photos printed nicely, they will disappear if I use the note paper. I expected the photos to be printed on an outside cube that holds the paper, not right on the paper itself.
Great last minute gift that will last for months
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was priced right, easy to design, arrived on time, and looks great.
Great Gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the way these turned out. Picture is very clear. I am giving these as gifts. I think the only problem with them is that it will be hard to use them because you will not want the picture to go away.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my daughter-in-law, she is going to love it and not want to use the paper notes, the pictures turned out awesome.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2013
I ordered this on a Wednesday and it was deliverd to me Friday morning. Extreamely fast processing/shipping. The paper cube turned out great.
Gift receipiant loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Great, personalized product! Nice added touch with the choice of pictures to use. Great product and gift!! Used as a graduation gift.
Wonderful Product
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a big note cube & the pictures on the side are clear & perfect. It's a perfect gift for any secretary or for someone who works in an office. I would however lower the price. The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
SUPERB CUBE!!!!!!!!!!!
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont know what I expected, but this was excellent. The image quality is fantastic... and I know its actually more of a conversation piece than a note pad at this point.

Thanks once again personalizationmall... you do not disappoint!!!
Cool Gift
By BreAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift because it's perfect for any loved one who works at a desk!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved