Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your company is great! The gifts I order always arrive earlier than noted. Thanks because I am always a last minute shopper!
~Helinda - CT

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartfield, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift. Excellent quality and very fast turn-a-round time once ordered. Personalization Mall is the best place to find that one of a kind gift for any occasion!
This is the best gift I gave this year!!
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these gifts --- the photos look fantastic and everyone I gave them to loved loved loved them!!! I will order these again and again --- thank you!!!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 24, 2011
Honestly when I placed this order online as a small Xmas gift for my sister (pic of her and my son, her fav and only nephew) I was a little hesitant due to the quality of the picture on the preview but WoW it came out so beautiful I felt bad not haven gotten one for myself! You don't even have to use it as post it's...it's nice enough to just sit there like a picture in a frame...even my husband loved it and he usually has no opinion on things like this!!! Very nice and def would recommend!!!
Very Fast! Very Good!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three photo cubes on Wednesday. They were delivered on Monday--just what I ordered, and each tightly and nicely wrapped in clear cellophane. When uploading photos, the site will let you know if one will not work on the product. I will definitely use Personalization again, and tell others about these wonderful gift items!
Photos do not come out as bright as the examples!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 28, 2011
Very disappointed with the results. Photos do not come out nearly as bright as the examples shown. They did however let me reorder using a different photo for free and free shipping. The second order I placed came out better, I used a photo against an all white background.
Note Cube is awesome
By DAWN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IDABEL, OK) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
OMG!!
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this last Friday and today is Tuesday, after a 3 day weekend and I have it in my hands! Not only was the turn-around expediant, the quality was amazing! My bosses are going to love this and thank you VERY much for such amazing service.
Grandparents Day Personalized Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - September 19, 2011
Once again, Personalization Mall helps keep us close to our Grandparents who live miles away. Thanks again!
Love Photo Note Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2011
I am so happy that I found Personalization Mall.com.
It is my go-to spot whenever I need a gift. It is quick and easy to create the items-even for someone like myself who is not great with computers.
I gave the photo cube as a gift at a Birthday lunch I recently attended with 16 other people.
Everyone at the table passed it around and wanted to keep it for themselves.
Even those who didn't know the people in the photos.

Thanks Personalization!
-A Very Happy Customer
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 2, 2011
I ordered this as a memory for my husband's recent trip to Montana. The 4 pictures look great, even though they came from disposable cameras. The cube arrived sooner than promised, and it will be a great gift.
Exceptional Service, Exceptional Qulality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - May 18, 2011
This is the fourth time I have ordered something from Personalization Mall. Each time I am astounded at the ease of personalizing, the speed of processing, and the price for such high quality items!

The Cube was perfectly printed and nicely wrapped.
A wonderful gift and keepsake
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this paper cube for my wife for Mother's Day. Using all four sides of the cube, I included photos of our entire family, including pets. My wife loves the gift so much, she is not going to use any of the paper -- rather, she will keep the cube intact as a keepsake memory. Delivery was prompt. We absolutely love this item!
Great for his desk!
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I know that the LOL will enjoy it!
Wonderful Gift for self or others! ANY occasion
By Latwala D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized photo gift is perfect for any person for any occasion! I bought it for the secretary and she loved it! I loved it too! This is my fifth or sixth one that I have bought and it never ever disappoints! Always a crowd pleaser!
Custom paper photo note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - June 21, 2014
I was so pleased with my custom photo cube! The photos looked great and more importantly, the recipient absolutely loved it! The delivery was also quicker than expected. Thank you for another great product!!
Beautifully done!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the quality of the photos printed on the four sides of the paper cube. It arrived in a strong box that kept it in good shape. What fun to have a paper cube with pictures I like to look at!
Photos will disappear.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - April 1, 2014
Although the photos printed nicely, they will disappear if I use the note paper. I expected the photos to be printed on an outside cube that holds the paper, not right on the paper itself.
Great last minute gift that will last for months
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was priced right, easy to design, arrived on time, and looks great.
Great Gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the way these turned out. Picture is very clear. I am giving these as gifts. I think the only problem with them is that it will be hard to use them because you will not want the picture to go away.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my daughter-in-law, she is going to love it and not want to use the paper notes, the pictures turned out awesome.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2013
I ordered this on a Wednesday and it was deliverd to me Friday morning. Extreamely fast processing/shipping. The paper cube turned out great.
Gift receipiant loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Great, personalized product! Nice added touch with the choice of pictures to use. Great product and gift!! Used as a graduation gift.
Wonderful Product
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a big note cube & the pictures on the side are clear & perfect. It's a perfect gift for any secretary or for someone who works in an office. I would however lower the price. The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
SUPERB CUBE!!!!!!!!!!!
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont know what I expected, but this was excellent. The image quality is fantastic... and I know its actually more of a conversation piece than a note pad at this point.

Thanks once again personalizationmall... you do not disappoint!!!
Cool Gift
By BreAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift because it's perfect for any loved one who works at a desk!
Picture Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 20, 2012
The paper cube turned out good. The colors could have been a little more vibrant but other than that it was perfect.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 19, 2012
nice size paper pad, picture quality is great, highy recomend this ,i put are pet s picture on it ,so college kid can take it to school with them, also one for office desk. love it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for a friend for Christmas and I was shocked how clear the pictures were. I showed it off to my co-workers and all thought it was AWESOME! Thank you!
Perfect
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this! Better quality than expected, thanks.
Great gift!
By Jade L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a work friend. Now she can have pictures of her kitties and a useful office product in one! It turned out exactly as I had pictured. Perfect!
Custom Paper Note Cube with 4 Photox
By Donna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first order I submitted came back incorrect. Customer service was awesome! Immediately corrected the issue and resent my items in time for my big event. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Great Job!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 20, 2012
My mother-in-law thought it was the best gift ever.
Very good quality!
By Gloie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the You Picture It Note Cube. It was very fun designing it myself online. I used 4 photos of my 3 pets--2 shelties and a Ragdoll cat. It arrived much faster than I would have thought and the quality is excellent. The only thing that might have been better would be if I'd asked to have the photos done upside-down so I'd be ripping off the pages feet up instead of head down. I make a To Do list every day on this pad and soon my cat's and dogs ears will go, followed by their heads. I guess that's the case for everyone. But it's a very well made pad and was fun to do. Next time I think I'll just make flowers.
MEMORIES ON PAPER
By Marylou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea to put your special memories on paper---Awesome gift!! clear solo pics come out best for this product.
GREAT GIFT!!
By ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this as gifts to my father in law, father, and husband for christmas. they all loved them very much! this is a cute, un-ordinary gift for the person who has everything or is tricky to shop for!!
Awesome Product!
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Hills, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This note pad is a wonder gift idea. I put my brothers wedding pictures on it and my sister in law flipped over it!
Photo Paper Cube
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very delighted with this - a great gift!
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 18, 2011
I got this as a gift for my mother from my son and it came out great. I was a little hesitant as the pictures on the preview seemed hazy but when I received it in the mail the pictures came out fine. My mom wont actually use any of the posts it as to not ruin the pictures but it was a very cute idea.
Wow
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out a lot better than I thought. The picture came out super clear. I love it
My mother loves it so much she wont use it lol
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I ever expected. Thought it would be cute but kinda cheesy. But when i got it I wsa so surprised and happy on the quality. looked more expensive than it was and made my mother more happier than I could of asked for from her grandson..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved