Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Note Pad Paper Cubes - Personally Yours - 9162
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Desk Enhancement
By Leonard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for my daughter. The original purchased product appeared as advertised, however, the item broke in to two pieces upon removing it from the box.
I contacted personalization mall about the product and to my surprise, a replacement was on its way within 24 hours. The replacement arrived in satisfactory condition and my daughter and I are very pleased both with the product and the professional service received from personalization mall. The item is a good conversation piece and personal enhancement on my daughter's desktop.
Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - January 1, 2016
Turned out great
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 31, 2015
I love my note cube! It's super cute & I can't wait to take it to the office!
Custom Paper Note Cube
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiensville, WI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this note cube for my hairdresser (also my friend) & used her first name only. What is nice about the personalization is the cube is printed with her name right down to bottom. As she tears off pages, her name will always appear! Super packaging and easy to wrap!
I can't stop ordering.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2015
I've bought 10 of These Note Cubes. These note cubes are very Unique, Affordable, High Quality and a idea gift to receive. My people Love their cube and have shared this website with others.
Great Product
By J. J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and would highly recommend it! JJO
Sticky Notes
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year ordering these for co-workers and even myself. Everyone loves them at the office.
The girls at work loved these!
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were all thrilled - it's useful and customized. Nice job! Nice gift!
Note block
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
linda bowie perfect gift
By linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this note cube for my niece to use at her work made the perfect christmas gift
Great gift idea
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to get a gift for a friend who is hard to buy for on holidays. When I saw this item I knew it was perfect. When I received the item it was great quality and colorful. Now I need to get myself one.
Awesome note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 5, 2015
This item turned out perfect! I love that you can pick the colors and design.
Personalized note cube
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp clean lettering. Modern design. Great price. Quickly processed. Ordering process very smooth
Thank you for my coupon
By Robin L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...When my first order of sticky note cubes came for my sister, my aunt and myself I was very, very impressed that I couldn't wait to use my free coupon right away for another cube for my boss. My coupon was not due to expired until December but, honestly I just couldn't wait to order again. Shipping was really fast just like quoted. I have shared this website with so many people and they're just as excited as me. The robe, the house shoes, the ink pens,the sticky note cubes are all favorites. I love this website because everything is personalized. I had ran out of ideas of what to buy Family and Friends- but not any more................I'm hooked. Keep sending coupons and I'll keep shopping.
Personalized paper cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - September 26, 2015
I was trying to come up with a different kind of holiday gift for my staff. This is personal and perfect. They'll love it!
Best Gift!!!
By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this note pad for a few years and decided I needed to write a review! It is the best little gift... Everyone LOVES to receive a personalized gift and this one suits everybody! It a great quality paper, I am a little fussy about paper quality.. and this one measures up! Great quality, great price, service is FAST and friendly... Best thing is these note pads are just like "post-it's", the stick. I make a note of what I need to do and stick it to the back if my front door so I see it when I leave in the morning. You will not be disappointed... Great notepad... Highly recommend !
Love these!
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two with different colors and names for two friends.
They are gonna love 'em! They are really nice.
Love it!
By Veda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for friends for their 1-year anniversary (paper). Thought the price point was a little high for sticky notes, but felt it was different and a cool gift to receive. Very happy with the finished product and the couple loved it!!!
Perfect stylish note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - May 12, 2015
This note cube is a stylish way to have paper at your fingertips without an ugly pad sitting around. I chose our collegiate colors and switched it up with the largest letter being the beginning letter of our last name. Love it !
Great Gift!!
By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad is the perfect gift... Reasonably priced and so appreciated by everyone! Great quality paper.. Love that it has a sticky back side so you can use just like a "post it"... Service is fast and this is a great company to buy from... HIGHLY recommend to all!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - May 3, 2015
Very pleased! Arrived safely ~ each notepad was individually boxed. Will use this site again. Saved it to my bookmarks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for a staff member at my school and she loved it! I was very happy with this purchase. Thanks for a great product.
custom notepad
By Lacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea for a personalized gift. east to customize at time of order. vibrant colors and design.
Perfect Gift for the office
By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who works in your office!
Note Pads
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!!
Note cubes
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% happy with the product and the lightning fast delivery. Will be using this company again for further personalized purchases.
Great gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these as gifts for coworkers and relatives. They really love them!
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 22, 2014
A great gift item for anyone! I purchased two of these in different color combinations and was pleased with the quality, packaging and arrival time.
Very well done and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 18, 2014
These were gifts for my staff at work and were a big hit with them. I am impressed with the quick turnaround & quality on this item and several other personalized items from personalization mall.com!
Just like the picture!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a fantastic present. What you see is definitely what you get. I couldn't be more pleased.
Great quality!
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Perfect gift for anyone! Purchases four for teachers gifts.
Happy Camper!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelican, LA) - December 1, 2014
Totally happy with my order. I have never ordered anything that was not outstanding quality.
Administrator
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cubes are fantistic gifts...Quality is great you almost hate to use them.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 17, 2014
We use post it's on a daily basis!! I ordered this for my boss with her name on it and she just about died, she loved them so much! It was the perfect little personalized gift.
paper note cube
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, MA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Grandson and he loves it! He is 10 and always carrying
post-a-notes to draw on and this has his name! Great product and a great price.
Perfect Gift Paired w/10193 - Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 3, 2014
Perfect congratulations/farewell gift for one of my employees who got a promotion. I purchased with the 10193 - Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug. These 2 items together were a perfect match, the font was the same; I selected the same color options so it ended up being a set.
A must have....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 29, 2014
Added this note cube in purple to my teenage daughter's study space and she loved it. Not only does it compliment her desk and adds color but she actually uses the notes. Great purchase.
LOVE IT
By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more excited ti realize they were sticky-notes. I have had it a short time and have gotten ooh's, awe's and "where'd you get that?!?" Daily. I will be ordering more for gifts. WELL worth the price.
Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints, nicely made.
Paper Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2014
The personalized paper note cubes are an excellent gift for anyone! I have purchased these multiple times for Christmas and going away gifts. Everyone who has recieved them, totally loves their name on the cube. Great quality for a terrific price. I will be purchasing them again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved