Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Note Pad Paper Cubes - Personally Yours - 9162
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (90)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 18, 2013
    Very good quality paper. Many colors to choose from.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 18, 2013
    I ordered this for my daughter's teachers aid. I loved it and it is printed on all sides except the top and bottom.
    NICELY DONE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 18, 2013
    PURCHASED 3 OF THESE FOR MY SON, SON-IN-LAW AND BOSS - WONDERFUL GIFT
    FOR ANYONE WORKING IN AN OFFICE - PRACTICAL AND USEFUL AS WELL AS VERY
    ATTRACTIVE
    Fun Idea
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived as represented.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 11, 2013
    It looks amazing.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2013
    These personalized note cube is much appreciated by those I gift during the year for all occasions. Quality paper and just the right size for making a list. Colorful and personalized......happy recipients.
    Mrs. S.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 23, 2013
    Very pleased with both items, which I purchased as Christmas gifts. The recipients are students and are sure to get a lot of use from them.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2013
    I got this as a gift for my bosses and I must admit its extremely cool. Its professional yet really nice gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 16, 2013
    I ordered four of these for my staff at work. They are perfect. So personal and very vibrant colors. I can't wait to give them to each of the girls. They are going to love them! I'm thinking about ordering more for the doctors I work with as well.
    Great little gift
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this in blue to match my Mom and Dad's kitchen. Perfect to keep by the phone to make notes, or to jot their grocery list.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 20, 2013
    I am very pleased with this purchase, very good quality and design.
    Terrific gift for special someone
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super user-friendly site. Great product. Lightning fast ship. Will shop with you again. Thank you.
    Great personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 27, 2013
    I purchased these as end of the year teacher appreciation gifts. They all loved them and really like that they are sticky notes too! The paper is nice quality and the sticky does a good job sticking after multiple re-sticks.
    A great unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zionsville, IN) - May 16, 2013
    The note cube was great. We were able to personalize it with my Mothers nick name and she loved it. The colors were vibrant.
    She loved it
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Temple Hills, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister as a mother's day gift from my niece and nephew and she loves it!!!
    Note Cubes
    By Mary Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased these for administrative assistants day for my support team and they loved them!
    Office Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - April 2, 2013
    I purchased the Personally Yours "Personalized Mouse Pad" and matching "Custom Paper Note Cube" as a gift set for a co-worker. Together they are a very cute set for any desk, my friend LOVED them. Products are made of good quality. Order arrived on time.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 15, 2013
    I ordered 3 of these cubes as holiday gifts, and all of my friends loved them.
    Great Product (Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube)
    By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a welcome gift for a new employee. She absolutely love it and posted a picture of it on facebook. Many of her friends have asked for your website address. I also like the fast delivery service. Keep putting out quality products and service.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - December 20, 2012
    Got them for my friend. Bigger than i thought. She loves them. The design is nice and modern
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2012
    Great quality - product arrived exactly as pictured. I would high recommend!
    Great Christmas or anytime gift
    By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these personalized note cubes in the past and love them.
    Everyone loves receiving a gift designed just them.
    Beautiful office gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2012
    I purchased these for my staff at work, and everyone just loved them! The personalization came out beautiful! A plus for this paper note cube is that the sheets are sticky on one side, so can be used in place of "Post-it notes."
    Cool looking note cubes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 15, 2012
    I ordered 8 personalized note cubes as Christmas gifts. They arrived pretty quickly and look great. Being able to play with the color combinations and the 2 styles offered was very helpful.
    Perfect!
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect in every way! Thank you!
    Great small gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katonah, NY) - December 11, 2012
    These paper cubes are really nice and make a terrific small gift that is personal and useful.
    Notepads
    By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are even better looking than I thought
    Great notepads for home or office
    Great Office Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 9, 2012
    I ordered several of these for friends in the office - they are a hit! These are well made and high quality note cubes. You can't go wrong!
    GREAT gift idea!
    By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered several of these notepads for gifts and everybody loves them! Great quality, printing is first class! They arrrive so quickly. Do not hesitate to buy this, I highly recommend!
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 6, 2012
    I was very happy with the custom paper note cube. I am sure my friend will love it.
    Very Nice
    By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size...plenty big, colors and type are bright and vivid..great quality. They are sticky also I did not relize that...plesant surprise.
    Awesome
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutly perfect! I had mine made for a doctor I work for. He is very hard to buy for. It came out soooo professional....not cheesy like some things I had personalized from other places. I can't wait to give it to him!
    Great Teacher Gift
    By Stacy G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for personalized note cubes for a teacher. This was reasonably priced and looks great! My son loved picking the style and colors for his teacher. I also liked how you can see your design choice before you order.
    It shipped quickly.
    Will order again!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend, OR) - May 21, 2012
    I got this pad for my mom's Mothers' Day present. What do you give to an 87 year old woman who has everything? She loved the pad! It is very useful and unique and decorative, sitting next to her phone. Perfect!!
    Loved them!
    By Liberty North High School L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The students that we gave them to are beyond excited to take the note cube to college! The colors were awesome and they were received in a perfect gift giving box!
    my daughter in law loved it and took to Ford Motor where she works.
    By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it as a litle surprise for my daughter in law from the kids and she just loved it. the way it was set up and the colors were perfect. Great Idea for gift giving.
    Paper Note Cube
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect little gift for a supervisor who had just been promoted! Great color choices and quick shipping!
    TERRIFIC GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - April 14, 2012
    I NEEDED SOMETHING SPECIAL, YET REASONABLE IN PRICE FOR A GIFT FOR A CO-WORKER, THIS WAS PERFECT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND .
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - March 27, 2012
    We ordered these cubes as gifts for the top 10 graduating students at our school. They are amazing!! We love how you can personalize what you want on the side of the cubes! Plus,we got them really fast!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - February 10, 2012
    I got this for a friend for a housewarming gift and she lovess it! She keeps it right in the kitchen for any notes or grocery lists.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved