Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
~Gloria - TX

Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Note Pad Paper Cubes - Personally Yours - 9162
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutly perfect! I had mine made for a doctor I work for. He is very hard to buy for. It came out soooo professional....not cheesy like some things I had personalized from other places. I can't wait to give it to him!
Great Teacher Gift
By Stacy G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for personalized note cubes for a teacher. This was reasonably priced and looks great! My son loved picking the style and colors for his teacher. I also liked how you can see your design choice before you order.
It shipped quickly.
Will order again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend, OR) - May 21, 2012
I got this pad for my mom's Mothers' Day present. What do you give to an 87 year old woman who has everything? She loved the pad! It is very useful and unique and decorative, sitting next to her phone. Perfect!!
Loved them!
By Liberty North High School L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The students that we gave them to are beyond excited to take the note cube to college! The colors were awesome and they were received in a perfect gift giving box!
my daughter in law loved it and took to Ford Motor where she works.
By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a litle surprise for my daughter in law from the kids and she just loved it. the way it was set up and the colors were perfect. Great Idea for gift giving.
Paper Note Cube
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect little gift for a supervisor who had just been promoted! Great color choices and quick shipping!
TERRIFIC GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - April 14, 2012
I NEEDED SOMETHING SPECIAL, YET REASONABLE IN PRICE FOR A GIFT FOR A CO-WORKER, THIS WAS PERFECT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND .
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - March 27, 2012
We ordered these cubes as gifts for the top 10 graduating students at our school. They are amazing!! We love how you can personalize what you want on the side of the cubes! Plus,we got them really fast!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - February 10, 2012
I got this for a friend for a housewarming gift and she lovess it! She keeps it right in the kitchen for any notes or grocery lists.
Great to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton , PA) - January 15, 2012
The recipient thought this was the neatest thing. It is definitely a fun and personal gift!
personalized cube post-it pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 31, 2011
Without fail, personalized gifts are always a big hit. My mother loved her cube pad. It's creative and useful!
Great to use in kitchen or office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 29, 2011
Great gift for anyone
Blockbuster Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 22, 2011
Perfect gift to buy for collegues and supervisors who obviously have everything. The personalization was a hit and showed a ton of thought without breaking the bank. I was so impressed that I regreted not buying myself one...so I came back and ordered one for myself.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 22, 2011
Great gift
notecubes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 21, 2011
my favorite gift to give!
Great Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - December 17, 2011
I am a manager of 7 people, and searched endlessly for a gift item that would be applicable and useful to all of them. This was perfect. The fun part, was being able to choose the design and colors unique to each one of their personalities. It arrived in great shape and even earlier than I expected.
Great office gift
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased these for my direct reports this year. They arrived quickly and are of great quality. I had no idea they were sticky post-it notes, but that makes it even better. Everyone loved them.
very nice!
By Dania H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always so pleased with the quality of the merchandise here at Personalizaitonmall.com
Notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 15, 2011
These personalized notepads are the cutest thing ever! I give them to everyone.
Great Paper Cubes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 14, 2011
These cubes looked even better than I expected; the colors and designs are terrific! A great way to make a gift personal for that hard-to-buy-for person!
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 1, 2011
I know this will be a welcome addition to my son's desk.It is not easy to pick out something that a young executive would want! Great Xmas gift!
Great Unique Gift!
By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody can use a note pad! Got these for my tennis buddies and they loved them! Great quality and a great price! Highly recommend! Fast, friendly service makes this an even better deal.
Great teacher Holiday gift,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - November 26, 2011
we got 2 of these as part of my son's holiday gift for his teachers. Great gifts!
Practical and Pretty
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend gave me one for Christmas last year and I like it so much I ordered one for each of my adult kids. I am very pleased with the way they look, although the colors are not as intense as they appear on the computer screen when you are designing your look.
Great Gift for the boys
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to figure out a gift for the guys in my life and this fit the bill!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - November 18, 2011
Beautifully done...a great stocking stuffer!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2011
Ordered as a gift, came super fast and looked great! Love the gold and black for my
Boiler fan!!!
great for your desk
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for one of my bridesmaids who just got a promotion. I thought it was really nice. it looks exactly as it did in the picture
Custom Paper Note Cube
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - October 17, 2011
Classy looking note cube and the quality is very good (the adhesive back sticks very well to anything). Service, as usual, is outstanding. It takes only a few days for the item to arrive at your door.
Perfect cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - September 12, 2011
Great gift for anyone in an office. My sister in law loved it.
Great Item!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and customized it for a friend who just received her Masters Degree. She LOOOVES it! The item was exactly as I expected it to be as compared to the "preview" I looked at when I ordered it. For the price, customization, and appreciation and excitement of my friend, I would ABSOLUTELY recommend it!
She loved it!
By Brooksie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is so cute in pink & gray! Grad gift she loved. Quality is awesome. Thanks for a great product!
Custom Paper Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 7, 2011
Great product - Looks great and shipped quickly.
Total hit at the office!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 25, 2011
Got this for my boss. Changed it to say my and my boss's name and that we were awesome. Yup. Total win.
Very Good Gift to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - May 25, 2011
Would order it again. Very pleased. Shipping took over a week so I wasn't to happy about that.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 17, 2011
These make great graduation gifts.
Office
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was fantastic. Prompt service. I will be back to order more for myself and for others. I did have a small issue and it was solved within a few hours. Keep up with the work.
Best Creative Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 15, 2011
What a hit these note cubes were with gift recipients......
Note pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 14, 2011
Item done exceptionally well; I was very surprised at the results. Quick delivery, professionally done. Looked exactly as shown in preview window. Will purchase from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved