Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
~Debbie - AZ

Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Note Pad Paper Cubes - Personally Yours - 9162
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 1, 2011
I know this will be a welcome addition to my son's desk.It is not easy to pick out something that a young executive would want! Great Xmas gift!
Great Unique Gift!
By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody can use a note pad! Got these for my tennis buddies and they loved them! Great quality and a great price! Highly recommend! Fast, friendly service makes this an even better deal.
Great teacher Holiday gift,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - November 26, 2011
we got 2 of these as part of my son's holiday gift for his teachers. Great gifts!
Practical and Pretty
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend gave me one for Christmas last year and I like it so much I ordered one for each of my adult kids. I am very pleased with the way they look, although the colors are not as intense as they appear on the computer screen when you are designing your look.
Great Gift for the boys
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to figure out a gift for the guys in my life and this fit the bill!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - November 18, 2011
Beautifully done...a great stocking stuffer!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2011
Ordered as a gift, came super fast and looked great! Love the gold and black for my
Boiler fan!!!
great for your desk
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for one of my bridesmaids who just got a promotion. I thought it was really nice. it looks exactly as it did in the picture
Custom Paper Note Cube
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - October 17, 2011
Classy looking note cube and the quality is very good (the adhesive back sticks very well to anything). Service, as usual, is outstanding. It takes only a few days for the item to arrive at your door.
Perfect cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - September 12, 2011
Great gift for anyone in an office. My sister in law loved it.
Great Item!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and customized it for a friend who just received her Masters Degree. She LOOOVES it! The item was exactly as I expected it to be as compared to the "preview" I looked at when I ordered it. For the price, customization, and appreciation and excitement of my friend, I would ABSOLUTELY recommend it!
She loved it!
By Brooksie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is so cute in pink & gray! Grad gift she loved. Quality is awesome. Thanks for a great product!
Custom Paper Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 7, 2011
Great product - Looks great and shipped quickly.
Total hit at the office!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 25, 2011
Got this for my boss. Changed it to say my and my boss's name and that we were awesome. Yup. Total win.
Very Good Gift to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - May 25, 2011
Would order it again. Very pleased. Shipping took over a week so I wasn't to happy about that.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 17, 2011
These make great graduation gifts.
Office
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was fantastic. Prompt service. I will be back to order more for myself and for others. I did have a small issue and it was solved within a few hours. Keep up with the work.
Best Creative Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 15, 2011
What a hit these note cubes were with gift recipients......
Note pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 14, 2011
Item done exceptionally well; I was very surprised at the results. Quick delivery, professionally done. Looked exactly as shown in preview window. Will purchase from this company again.
Love in a Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
Printing was great. Quality is excellent. Great value. I love this item!
Creative Gift!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This present is unique and the one I bought for my boyfriend came out looking exceptionally nice. I'm giving it to him as part of his graduation basket of treats. I even showed it to my dad and his reaction to it made me feel like it was a really good choice.
Custom note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 17, 2011
The note cube was a gift. She was very excited. I was pleased with the way it turned out.
My friends/family loved it
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Family and friends loved them
AWESOME!
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube was the perfect gift!!
AWESOME
By Alice J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the "Paper Note Cubes" as was the recipients. Plus, the delivery time was super fast !!!
I will definitely order from this company again.
Great product!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I ordered four for holiday gifts. It makes a great present that anyone can use and it is a very reasonable price. The available designs and colors make it fun to create a note cube to suit each recipient. I am very impressed too by how quickly it arrived. I will be ordering these in the future.
Cute and practical
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend who has everything...except for a piece of paper when she needs one! It is very cute, and the colors are perfect for her. I know she will actually get some use out of this gift!
Unique Pad Designs Make Handsome Gifts!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pad makes a handsome gift for anyone! We haven't given it yet, but we're very excited to be able to give it to our friend. I would most definitely consider purchasing this personalized gift to another friend in the future. The picture is true to the product.
Fun & Easy Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 19, 2013
I purchased this for the receptionist in my office. It is practical and personal, so the perfect combination to remind her she is appreciated.

Great idea!
For the Bride
By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several great wedding gifts from Personalization Mall. This one will be under the Christmas tree for the Mrs.
Gifts for Bosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 13, 2011
Every year I have a terrible time finding gifts for my bosses, but I love personalized gifts. So when I saw this listed on the daily deals, I thought it was perfect! I ordered 3 and they came out beautifully.
Color is off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 11, 2013
I really like the product - but I wanted a yellow background and it is more of a light green shade. I was trying to match "School" colors and it really isn't what I thought it would be. I really wish they made items that "matched" in colors. i.e. match the color options in this products with the color options available in the mouse pads and etc. It is hard to get several items for the same person when you cannot choose the same colors!
Smells!
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this and immediately noticed a very strong smell. Smells like a strong permanent marker. Have it out of the box for over a week now and still smells. Hope it is okay by Christmas as it is a gift. Will be embarrassed to give this.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved