Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Note Pad Paper Cubes - Personally Yours - 9162
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very nice!
By Dania H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always so pleased with the quality of the merchandise here at Personalizaitonmall.com
Great Paper Cubes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 14, 2011
These cubes looked even better than I expected; the colors and designs are terrific! A great way to make a gift personal for that hard-to-buy-for person!
great for your desk
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for one of my bridesmaids who just got a promotion. I thought it was really nice. it looks exactly as it did in the picture
Total hit at the office!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 25, 2011
Got this for my boss. Changed it to say my and my boss's name and that we were awesome. Yup. Total win.
Happy Camper!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelican, LA) - December 1, 2014
Totally happy with my order. I have never ordered anything that was not outstanding quality.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 17, 2014
We use post it's on a daily basis!! I ordered this for my boss with her name on it and she just about died, she loved them so much! It was the perfect little personalized gift.
paper note cube
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, MA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Grandson and he loves it! He is 10 and always carrying
post-a-notes to draw on and this has his name! Great product and a great price.
Great gift
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for daughter-in-laws....thought it would be fun item to have on their desk at the office. Very nicely done! Can't wait to give to them on Christmas!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
Great gift for our principal. Looks exactly like it does in the picture
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter's teachers aid. I loved it and it is printed on all sides except the top and bottom.
Smells!
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this and immediately noticed a very strong smell. Smells like a strong permanent marker. Have it out of the box for over a week now and still smells. Hope it is okay by Christmas as it is a gift. Will be embarrassed to give this.
She loved it
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Temple Hills, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister as a mother's day gift from my niece and nephew and she loves it!!!
Color is off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 11, 2013
I really like the product - but I wanted a yellow background and it is more of a light green shade. I was trying to match "School" colors and it really isn't what I thought it would be. I really wish they made items that "matched" in colors. i.e. match the color options in this products with the color options available in the mouse pads and etc. It is hard to get several items for the same person when you cannot choose the same colors!
Note Cubes
By Mary Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for administrative assistants day for my support team and they loved them!
Perfect!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect in every way! Thank you!
Very Nice
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size...plenty big, colors and type are bright and vivid..great quality. They are sticky also I did not relize that...plesant surprise.
Awesome
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutly perfect! I had mine made for a doctor I work for. He is very hard to buy for. It came out soooo professional....not cheesy like some things I had personalized from other places. I can't wait to give it to him!
Great Teacher Gift
By Stacy G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for personalized note cubes for a teacher. This was reasonably priced and looks great! My son loved picking the style and colors for his teacher. I also liked how you can see your design choice before you order.
It shipped quickly.
Will order again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend, OR) - May 21, 2012
I got this pad for my mom's Mothers' Day present. What do you give to an 87 year old woman who has everything? She loved the pad! It is very useful and unique and decorative, sitting next to her phone. Perfect!!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - March 27, 2012
We ordered these cubes as gifts for the top 10 graduating students at our school. They are amazing!! We love how you can personalize what you want on the side of the cubes! Plus,we got them really fast!
Great Gift for the boys
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to figure out a gift for the guys in my life and this fit the bill!!!
Blockbuster Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 22, 2011
Perfect gift to buy for collegues and supervisors who obviously have everything. The personalization was a hit and showed a ton of thought without breaking the bank. I was so impressed that I regreted not buying myself one...so I came back and ordered one for myself.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2011
Ordered as a gift, came super fast and looked great! Love the gold and black for my
Boiler fan!!!
Custom Paper Note Cube
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - November 18, 2011
Beautifully done...a great stocking stuffer!
Notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 15, 2011
These personalized notepads are the cutest thing ever! I give them to everyone.
notecubes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 21, 2011
my favorite gift to give!
Great Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - December 17, 2011
I am a manager of 7 people, and searched endlessly for a gift item that would be applicable and useful to all of them. This was perfect. The fun part, was being able to choose the design and colors unique to each one of their personalities. It arrived in great shape and even earlier than I expected.
Great office gift
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased these for my direct reports this year. They arrived quickly and are of great quality. I had no idea they were sticky post-it notes, but that makes it even better. Everyone loved them.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 22, 2011
Great gift
Great teacher Holiday gift,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - November 26, 2011
we got 2 of these as part of my son's holiday gift for his teachers. Great gifts!
Practical and Pretty
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend gave me one for Christmas last year and I like it so much I ordered one for each of my adult kids. I am very pleased with the way they look, although the colors are not as intense as they appear on the computer screen when you are designing your look.
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 1, 2011
I know this will be a welcome addition to my son's desk.It is not easy to pick out something that a young executive would want! Great Xmas gift!
Great Unique Gift!
By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody can use a note pad! Got these for my tennis buddies and they loved them! Great quality and a great price! Highly recommend! Fast, friendly service makes this an even better deal.
AWESOME
By Alice J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the "Paper Note Cubes" as was the recipients. Plus, the delivery time was super fast !!!
I will definitely order from this company again.
Great product!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I ordered four for holiday gifts. It makes a great present that anyone can use and it is a very reasonable price. The available designs and colors make it fun to create a note cube to suit each recipient. I am very impressed too by how quickly it arrived. I will be ordering these in the future.
AWESOME!
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube was the perfect gift!!
Custom note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 17, 2011
The note cube was a gift. She was very excited. I was pleased with the way it turned out.
My friends/family loved it
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Family and friends loved them
Cute and practical
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend who has everything...except for a piece of paper when she needs one! It is very cute, and the colors are perfect for her. I know she will actually get some use out of this gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved