Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Note Pad Paper Cubes - Personally Yours - 9162
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
very nice!
By Dania H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always so pleased with the quality of the merchandise here at Personalizaitonmall.com
Great Paper Cubes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 14, 2011
These cubes looked even better than I expected; the colors and designs are terrific! A great way to make a gift personal for that hard-to-buy-for person!
great for your desk
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for one of my bridesmaids who just got a promotion. I thought it was really nice. it looks exactly as it did in the picture
Total hit at the office!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 25, 2011
Got this for my boss. Changed it to say my and my boss's name and that we were awesome. Yup. Total win.
cube
By margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittmann, AZ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with product. Whimsical yet professional.
Unique gift!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a gift for a friend who received a promotion. This is the perfect gift for a guy in darker colors but also looks great in bright colors. I received one as a gift recently and keep on my desk in the kitchen. It complements my kitchen colors nicely. Not only is it creative and functional, but Personalization Mall was so easy and quick! They will be our first stop for gifts in the future.
Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - January 1, 2016
Turned out great
Custom Paper Note Cube
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiensville, WI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this note cube for my hairdresser (also my friend) & used her first name only. What is nice about the personalization is the cube is printed with her name right down to bottom. As she tears off pages, her name will always appear! Super packaging and easy to wrap!
Personalized note cube
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp clean lettering. Modern design. Great price. Quickly processed. Ordering process very smooth
Thank you for my coupon
By Robin L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...When my first order of sticky note cubes came for my sister, my aunt and myself I was very, very impressed that I couldn't wait to use my free coupon right away for another cube for my boss. My coupon was not due to expired until December but, honestly I just couldn't wait to order again. Shipping was really fast just like quoted. I have shared this website with so many people and they're just as excited as me. The robe, the house shoes, the ink pens,the sticky note cubes are all favorites. I love this website because everything is personalized. I had ran out of ideas of what to buy Family and Friends- but not any more................I'm hooked. Keep sending coupons and I'll keep shopping.
Note Pads
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!!
Note cubes
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% happy with the product and the lightning fast delivery. Will be using this company again for further personalized purchases.
Great gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these as gifts for coworkers and relatives. They really love them!
Happy Camper!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelican, LA) - December 1, 2014
Totally happy with my order. I have never ordered anything that was not outstanding quality.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 17, 2014
We use post it's on a daily basis!! I ordered this for my boss with her name on it and she just about died, she loved them so much! It was the perfect little personalized gift.
paper note cube
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, MA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Grandson and he loves it! He is 10 and always carrying
post-a-notes to draw on and this has his name! Great product and a great price.
Great gift
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for daughter-in-laws....thought it would be fun item to have on their desk at the office. Very nicely done! Can't wait to give to them on Christmas!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
Great gift for our principal. Looks exactly like it does in the picture
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter's teachers aid. I loved it and it is printed on all sides except the top and bottom.
Smells!
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this and immediately noticed a very strong smell. Smells like a strong permanent marker. Have it out of the box for over a week now and still smells. Hope it is okay by Christmas as it is a gift. Will be embarrassed to give this.
She loved it
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Temple Hills, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister as a mother's day gift from my niece and nephew and she loves it!!!
Color is off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 11, 2013
I really like the product - but I wanted a yellow background and it is more of a light green shade. I was trying to match "School" colors and it really isn't what I thought it would be. I really wish they made items that "matched" in colors. i.e. match the color options in this products with the color options available in the mouse pads and etc. It is hard to get several items for the same person when you cannot choose the same colors!
Note Cubes
By Mary Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for administrative assistants day for my support team and they loved them!
Perfect!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect in every way! Thank you!
Very Nice
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size...plenty big, colors and type are bright and vivid..great quality. They are sticky also I did not relize that...plesant surprise.
Awesome
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutly perfect! I had mine made for a doctor I work for. He is very hard to buy for. It came out soooo professional....not cheesy like some things I had personalized from other places. I can't wait to give it to him!
Great Teacher Gift
By Stacy G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for personalized note cubes for a teacher. This was reasonably priced and looks great! My son loved picking the style and colors for his teacher. I also liked how you can see your design choice before you order.
It shipped quickly.
Will order again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend, OR) - May 21, 2012
I got this pad for my mom's Mothers' Day present. What do you give to an 87 year old woman who has everything? She loved the pad! It is very useful and unique and decorative, sitting next to her phone. Perfect!!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - March 27, 2012
We ordered these cubes as gifts for the top 10 graduating students at our school. They are amazing!! We love how you can personalize what you want on the side of the cubes! Plus,we got them really fast!
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 1, 2011
I know this will be a welcome addition to my son's desk.It is not easy to pick out something that a young executive would want! Great Xmas gift!
Great Unique Gift!
By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody can use a note pad! Got these for my tennis buddies and they loved them! Great quality and a great price! Highly recommend! Fast, friendly service makes this an even better deal.
Notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 15, 2011
These personalized notepads are the cutest thing ever! I give them to everyone.
Great office gift
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased these for my direct reports this year. They arrived quickly and are of great quality. I had no idea they were sticky post-it notes, but that makes it even better. Everyone loved them.
Great Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - December 17, 2011
I am a manager of 7 people, and searched endlessly for a gift item that would be applicable and useful to all of them. This was perfect. The fun part, was being able to choose the design and colors unique to each one of their personalities. It arrived in great shape and even earlier than I expected.
my daughter in law loved it and took to Ford Motor where she works.
By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a litle surprise for my daughter in law from the kids and she just loved it. the way it was set up and the colors were perfect. Great Idea for gift giving.
Paper Note Cube
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect little gift for a supervisor who had just been promoted! Great color choices and quick shipping!
TERRIFIC GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - April 14, 2012
I NEEDED SOMETHING SPECIAL, YET REASONABLE IN PRICE FOR A GIFT FOR A CO-WORKER, THIS WAS PERFECT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND .
Loved them!
By Liberty North High School L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The students that we gave them to are beyond excited to take the note cube to college! The colors were awesome and they were received in a perfect gift giving box!
Great Office Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 9, 2012
I ordered several of these for friends in the office - they are a hit! These are well made and high quality note cubes. You can't go wrong!
GREAT gift idea!
By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these notepads for gifts and everybody loves them! Great quality, printing is first class! They arrrive so quickly. Do not hesitate to buy this, I highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved