Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
American Hero Personalized Flage Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - November 9, 2013
I was excited the package came so quickly. The packaging of this product was extremely packed well for prevention of breakage. A beautiful job on the etching and my Dad's flag is now resting in it's new home.
nephew
By Samuel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice for the money.
proud family
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding Dad's casket flag, oh, 40 years after his passing, was emotional and meaningful. Wanted to display and give him and his service to our country deserved recognition. Was awestruck at Personalization Mall's case, the personalization and timeliness of its delivery. An amazing shopping experience. My family and I will forever treasure the memories this memorial represents ...
Coming out of the closet
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law's flag has been stored in the closet for 58 years. Finally, I have an attractive display case to store it in. I think he would be pleased. The case is a nice addition to our home and will be a conversation piece going forward. The quality is what I hoped for. However, the lettering shows up nicely over the blue but is hard to see over the white stars.
OUTSTANDING
By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and speed that I received cannot be exceeded. The Case is beautiful and will protect this tribute to an American Hero for years to come.

Thank you!
Awesome
By Clarence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice, professionally done, and fitting tribute to my mother in law.
Very Nice.
By Mike H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst, CA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Flag Case, overall quality seems very nice, and the personalization on the front is perfect. This look's and is a perfect way to honor my late Father.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.. Much better than I ever expected. This is for a full size flag though just FYI.
DOES MY FATHER'S MEMORY JUSTICE
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this immediately after my father's funeral so we had a place to put the flag they gave us. The fact that you can engrave the case and put their branch of the military makes it that more special than the others. We've received many compliments, and several friends have also ordered this for their military parent as well.
great value
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great value, looks outstanding. exactly as described, shipped to my door 3 days after processed.......outstanding!
Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerton, SC) - February 18, 2013
This is a very nice flag case. The personalization makes it very special. A befitting honor for my late husband.
Beautiful!
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as both my husband and I had our Dad's service flags. They arrived very quickly and are beautiful. I am proud to display the flags in these cases.
flag case?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brimfield, MA) - January 29, 2013
i thought the box was extremely light weight for what i purchased. when i opened it i realized the case was more like a shadow box with a picture frame back and not an actual case that opened. it had a small scratch on the front which i didn't appreciate considering the amount of bubble wrap used to protect it.

i should have fussed but the flag fit perfectly and it does look nice but it's no case. it's a shadow box or frame.
personaliz name an date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 28, 2012
Got this for my friend for the lost of his father he love it an was very serprice thank you very mush well done Personalization mall.com.
Honor those who gave their life!!!!
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this case it came out beautifully, it was a great way to honor my grandfather.
Dad's Flag Case
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this product. The naming on it made it all that more special to us, If you have a loved one that passes and your looking for a flag case, This is the one... Thanks Personalzation
Flag holder
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law since my father in law passed reciently. Turned out beautiful and she loved it. He is a WW II Navy Vet and she is thrilled to have something so nice to display his flag in.
Beautiful Flag Display Case
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father passed away and he was not married so we decided my brother would receive his flag at his funeral. when we got back he came home and was able to put it in this immediately. Beautiful.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, PA) - April 20, 2013
Flag holder is made of top quality wood and the front is made of glass. This was a nice feature because other items of this type that I have seen the front was made of plexiglass.
Excellent
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for a memorial of my father. The first delivery was damaged by the shipper and my service rep took care of it immediately and had me a new one arrive just a couple of days later. Wonderful (as always) experience with Personalization Mall.
perfect
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better than in the picture. a great product at a great price, delivered quickly. I could not ask for a better experience
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 9, 2013
Just a beautiful frame and the monogramming came out perfect!
Perfect
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it within 4 days. It is perfect for my deceased father's flag. The engraving was beautiful and perfect as well. Easy to put the flag in and hang. Great job. Would recommend to anyone.
My Dad's Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 13, 2013
This case was exactly what we needed to house my Dad's funeral flag and our family loved being able to add the personalization.
Beautiful item!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this flag box in memory of my grandfather and presented it to my dad this past Father's Day. It was guaranteed shipping by Father's Day and came about 3 days after I purchased it! The wood is a beautiful color and looks high quality. And the personalized name and division of the army looks amazing! Incredible buy for the price! Highly recommend!
This was just perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - July 5, 2013
My father, a WWII veteran, recently died. At the cemetery, I was given the flag, folded with great ceremony. When I brought the flag home, I wasn't quite sure what to store it in. I had seen a flag case at the funeral home and started looking for one like it on the web. I checked out quite a few places, but none were as nice as the personalized one at PersonalizationMall.com. It was also more reasonably priced. When it came, the flag case was perfect.It was beautifully engraved and when I put the flag inside the case, it looked just the way I wanted it to look, ready for display. It didn't take long, either. It was a great purchase, more beautiful than I had expected.
very pleased
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east norwich, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with my order the only thing is i wished the letters were a little bit whiter
I display this on my fireplace mantle.
By Esther Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, ID) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only way to display this beautiful flag. I have got so many compliment on this. It is just beautiful. And it really personalized the flag with the name on it. At night there are little lights that we can turn on above this display and it makes it even more beautiful. Thanks so much I am
so please with this flag case. Esther Z.
Veteran Flag
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is just lovely,excellent quality.Engraving is also nice.Looks exactly as shown.Only took 4 days to get. Can't get any better than that!!
Excellent Case
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this case. It is well worth the money spent on it. It is very durable and the personalization is fantastic. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a case to display their loved ones flag.
Flag case
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came to me in perfect condition, shortly after my dad passed away....the etching is beautiful, well worth the price. My mother was moved to tears when she saw it--thank you!
flag case
By SSG. PHILLIP B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
for the price and its quality . it's good value for the money
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - October 4, 2013
I was so happy, I found your company online. I am very pleased with the flag case and how it was a perfect fit. It came wrapped very well. I received it on time. I'm keeping your company on file for any future use.
Flag Case - awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shamong, NJ) - October 12, 2013
The case arrived in two days...incredible. Great quality. Really happy with the purchase. I would recommend this item and this site to family and friends.
Proud to display
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we were looking for to display my father-in-laws flag. Would suggest 3 lines of engraving--name, service, birth date/death date.
just what I wanted
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of work....exactly what I wanted thank you
My father's honor
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case was what I expected and more. It is durable and the wood is solid as stated in the description. I would recommend this case for purchase.
Flag Cas
By Edward T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case is absolutely beautiful. Well made. Well worth the price. I would recommend this anyone,
Personalized Flag Case
By Billie J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase. Received fast shipping and personalization was beautiful. Case comes with a hook on back so you can put case on a shelf or hang it up on a wall. Flag fit in case perfectly.
Beautiful
By Terra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful piece of work, I gave this as a gift to my mother for the flag she received when my step-father passed away. The flag looks wonderful in this case.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved