Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
terrible quality
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't understand all the good ratings! I ordered this for my wife's Christmas present, as she just lost her father. The writing looks nothing like the example. If you're more than a foot away, you can't see it. I complained and was told the item was made correctly and would look the same if they replaced it. They only offered a store credit and would not give a refund. I cancelled my payment through the credit card. Terrible product and terrible company.
worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 28, 2014
I can't believe how quickly this was delivered for me. I did not see the finished product, but my great aunt said it was absolutely beautiful
Perfection
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flag Case is extremely well-made and the etching is beautiful. I had been searching for the perfect case for my husband's memorial flag, and this one is perfection.
Great Product
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father's funeral flag and I was very satisfied with this case. It was easy to personalize, though a third line would be nice.
It is very well made and looks awesome. I'm not sure if I'm going to place on a shelf or hang on the wall (was very nice for them to include pieces needed for hanging). The price was right also.
flag case
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Rock, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father recently passed away and we had full military rites . I was presented the US flag and when I saw the case on your website I had to order it because it had a beautiful wooden border and it was made in the USA. I received it in the mail in less than 5 days and it is wonderful. My Dad would be so proud of it. I love it !! Thank you for a beautiful keepsake.
Ralph
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2014
Great! Love the etched personalized name on front. Really really nice!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2014
The wood is very nice and the etching is perfect. Always pleased with products I get from Personalization Mall and this is no exception. Definitely recommend!
My Dad's American Hero Flag Case
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice Personalized Flag Case to display my deceased Father's American Flag in. I found this one and received it and it was exactly what I wanted. I loved the named etched into the glass. I know he would be very proud seeing how it is displayed in his honor. The quality of the case is great. Thanks.
Perfect
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this Flag Case. It is beautiful, high quality and exactly what I was looking for. The etching on the glass was perfect and the case arrived within 4 days of ordering it without special shipping. I'm sure to order from the Personalization Mall again.
Good quality
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nicely made and the personalization made it special. The wood was a attractive. Easy to put the flag into it.
Quality Product
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done exactly as I had requested. The fonts are clear and precise. The wood casing is made of a quality wood. This is surely ready to honor and respect the active duty of any military person, especially in memory of my father. Dad would be very pleased.
American Hero Personalized Flage Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - November 9, 2013
I was excited the package came so quickly. The packaging of this product was extremely packed well for prevention of breakage. A beautiful job on the etching and my Dad's flag is now resting in it's new home.
nephew
By Samuel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice for the money.
proud family
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding Dad's casket flag, oh, 40 years after his passing, was emotional and meaningful. Wanted to display and give him and his service to our country deserved recognition. Was awestruck at Personalization Mall's case, the personalization and timeliness of its delivery. An amazing shopping experience. My family and I will forever treasure the memories this memorial represents ...
Coming out of the closet
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law's flag has been stored in the closet for 58 years. Finally, I have an attractive display case to store it in. I think he would be pleased. The case is a nice addition to our home and will be a conversation piece going forward. The quality is what I hoped for. However, the lettering shows up nicely over the blue but is hard to see over the white stars.
OUTSTANDING
By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and speed that I received cannot be exceeded. The Case is beautiful and will protect this tribute to an American Hero for years to come.

Thank you!
Awesome
By Clarence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice, professionally done, and fitting tribute to my mother in law.
Very Nice.
By Mike H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst, CA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Flag Case, overall quality seems very nice, and the personalization on the front is perfect. This look's and is a perfect way to honor my late Father.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.. Much better than I ever expected. This is for a full size flag though just FYI.
DOES MY FATHER'S MEMORY JUSTICE
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this immediately after my father's funeral so we had a place to put the flag they gave us. The fact that you can engrave the case and put their branch of the military makes it that more special than the others. We've received many compliments, and several friends have also ordered this for their military parent as well.
great value
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great value, looks outstanding. exactly as described, shipped to my door 3 days after processed.......outstanding!
Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerton, SC) - February 18, 2013
This is a very nice flag case. The personalization makes it very special. A befitting honor for my late husband.
Beautiful!
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as both my husband and I had our Dad's service flags. They arrived very quickly and are beautiful. I am proud to display the flags in these cases.
flag case?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brimfield, MA) - January 29, 2013
i thought the box was extremely light weight for what i purchased. when i opened it i realized the case was more like a shadow box with a picture frame back and not an actual case that opened. it had a small scratch on the front which i didn't appreciate considering the amount of bubble wrap used to protect it.

i should have fussed but the flag fit perfectly and it does look nice but it's no case. it's a shadow box or frame.
personaliz name an date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 28, 2012
Got this for my friend for the lost of his father he love it an was very serprice thank you very mush well done Personalization mall.com.
Honor those who gave their life!!!!
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this case it came out beautifully, it was a great way to honor my grandfather.
Dad's Flag Case
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this product. The naming on it made it all that more special to us, If you have a loved one that passes and your looking for a flag case, This is the one... Thanks Personalzation
Flag holder
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law since my father in law passed reciently. Turned out beautiful and she loved it. He is a WW II Navy Vet and she is thrilled to have something so nice to display his flag in.
Beautiful Flag Display Case
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father passed away and he was not married so we decided my brother would receive his flag at his funeral. when we got back he came home and was able to put it in this immediately. Beautiful.
very pleased
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east norwich, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with my order the only thing is i wished the letters were a little bit whiter
Flag case
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came to me in perfect condition, shortly after my dad passed away....the etching is beautiful, well worth the price. My mother was moved to tears when she saw it--thank you!
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey, MT) - August 25, 2013
The case is beautiful and we are extremely satisfied with it. Your customer support is also wonderful. I would not hesitate to order from your company again.
Veteran Flag
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is just lovely,excellent quality.Engraving is also nice.Looks exactly as shown.Only took 4 days to get. Can't get any better than that!!
Excellent
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for a memorial of my father. The first delivery was damaged by the shipper and my service rep took care of it immediately and had me a new one arrive just a couple of days later. Wonderful (as always) experience with Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it within 4 days. It is perfect for my deceased father's flag. The engraving was beautiful and perfect as well. Easy to put the flag in and hang. Great job. Would recommend to anyone.
I display this on my fireplace mantle.
By Esther Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, ID) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only way to display this beautiful flag. I have got so many compliment on this. It is just beautiful. And it really personalized the flag with the name on it. At night there are little lights that we can turn on above this display and it makes it even more beautiful. Thanks so much I am
so please with this flag case. Esther Z.
perfect
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better than in the picture. a great product at a great price, delivered quickly. I could not ask for a better experience
Beautiful item!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this flag box in memory of my grandfather and presented it to my dad this past Father's Day. It was guaranteed shipping by Father's Day and came about 3 days after I purchased it! The wood is a beautiful color and looks high quality. And the personalized name and division of the army looks amazing! Incredible buy for the price! Highly recommend!
flag case
By SSG. PHILLIP B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
for the price and its quality . it's good value for the money
Excellent Case
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this case. It is well worth the money spent on it. It is very durable and the personalization is fantastic. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a case to display their loved ones flag.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved